Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

cannot see fB here...

tonight go back and see...

orh mango nice ahh.. cool..nxt time i order!

Cat, u wan order?

sch open nxt wk, my son teacher call me whether i got brg him overseas...

delin,

next round when u ordering let me know ok?
This time i give it a miss...

wonder how's piggy...
Hope she's resting well...

yup..when i shop..he oso shop & choose for me..if colour to ask him..def chose purple for me..his fave col..*faintz*
he complaint my clothes too many black! haha

so what gathering u have for tis wkend?

just a gathering for my nieces and nephews to gather before sch begins lor...
cos we did not arrange for one during the holiday too... :p
so just gather and let them play lor...

ya muz do that...
I saw your photos, you also often bring daniel go mix with his cousins...
will help them to grow and learn leh...

ya I wanna go hm...

Koi, have to no choice..his alone shld mix around..& most of my niece are gers..he treat them as big sister..haha

Cat, hope ur wish cum true to have a long hols.

koi, where?

my coll now goin macau by tiger airways..
both is nice place!

but sad, some ppl hear u go hols, they dun wan mit u..scared kena..

aiyo... those ppl inconsiderate lah...
dun be sad...
as long as he got a few and nice playmates, you should be happy...

dun bother abt those ppl who make those nasty remarks... this will happen to them too...

cat, sure can lah...
have to check with your hubby when he can get away lor...
then u check your schedule too...
dun worry too much...

be optimisitc...

KOi,
better but extremely tired for 2 nite din sleep at all.. my baby gave me hard kick thruout the nite.. i tin i can doze off anything..

koi,
hahah no use 1 la i tok to him many time at nite mus sleep liao morning den kick but he is like anytime of the day he can kick n kick 1.. but he got kick better dun dun kick la hahha..

Morning! whoa very active bb ahhh..gd la..
i loike the kicking feeling! haha

I oso very tired leh...eyes half sia :PPP

I loike my Gelato~~~ the belgium choc just nice and the D24 is very real as if im eating the real durian.. yummy!!!

delin,
hee so u like the gelato gd gd can order more nex time keke..
i dun like the kickkin feelin wor v uncomfortable n painful at times...

KOi,
i tried the mango liao nicee
seems like their gelato is quite gd

delin,
wah really ah... tt bad... tt day i ask the delivery man to deliver be4 9pm if possible n he was ok leh.. i tink he not familiar with jurong area also... alamak KOi u nv scold him since they ask u to wait at home by 7?