Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

hahahhaa..i becum guy for what..this lyn ahhh

fold paper cranes total of 250 pcs?

whoaaaa Rocher..thinking of Ferrero Rocher liao!
yum yum....!!

i just rec'd this via email, share with u all b4 i knock off. hv a great weekend...

While a man was polishing his new car, his 4 yr old son picked up stone and scratched lines on the side of the car. In anger, the man took the child's hand and hit it many times; not realizing he was using a wrench.

At the hospital, the child lost all his fingers due to multiple fractures. When the child saw his father.....with painful eyes he asked, 'Dad when will my fingers grow back?' The man was so hurt and speechless; he went back to his car and kicked it a lot of times.

Devastated by his own actions......sitting in front of that car he looked at the scratches; the child had written 'LOVE YOU DAD'.

The next day that man committed suicide. . .

Anger and Love have no limits; choose the latter to have a beautiful, lovely life..... Things are to be used and people are to be loved,

But the problem in today's world is that, People are used and things are loved... During this year, let's be careful to keep this thought in mind: Things are to be used, but People are to be loved ... Be yourself....This is the only day we HAVE.

Good morning ladies...

yup piggy...
I like both of them...
now wanted to try soursop leh... :p
let's see when we buying...

hahahaa...
i was supposed to bring over to my mum's place but I didn't...
will do it the next few days...
my siblings are waiting for the rocher one...
hahaha

Morning Ladies!

hey ya toking abt ice-cream, last fri i made a call to the shop & ask if no BP, can i order straight fm the shop buy 3 tubs free delivery..then tis guy say will ask boss to rtn my call..until now no reply..shall call again & chk!

WAH,u so on leh...
actually their site also shows that they have an outlet at farmmart...
you can bring Daniel to the farm and buy the ice-cream there... :p

koi..huh in the farm? orh what is farmmart?

piggy..what? i haven buy haven rcvd haven eat..:P
waiting for the boss to call me, or else i will call them again & chk la..

pity ur bb la..now he hungry so u intend to eat more for 2 person leh...kakakkaa

delin,
huh how come u not buyin from BP? u can jus buy from BP mah.. if nice den u consider buyin directly from shoP? alamak if i continue to eat so much i might get a 4kg baby at full term leh... so mus refrain abit mah..

yo ladies, anyone thinking of colouring their hair?

----------------
Hi, I got a lobang where this lady, Pauline who is trying to get as many hair models as possible,
so that she can practise her hair coloring skills from now till June.

She has been a hair stylist mainly for hair cuts for 3 yrs at Toni and Guy and now she is doing her training on doing hair colors.

For females, she can do all sorts of colorings
eg covering gray, root retouch, whole head color, partial hi-light etc. For male, she is looking for someone who wanna bleach his hair.

There is a material cost of $20-30 only.
The trainer will guide her along on what to do.
And she mainly acts on your request on what you want to do...
----------------------
If anyone is interested, I can PM u her no. She only needs models from Mon-Wed (office hours) and Fri (am). Her training ends in a couple of weeks' time.

to add on, my collic just got her to do and it is quite nice.

If you wan treatment, I think can just add another $20+
I am gonna try her out in early July...

Delin,
yes but alternative u can email the seller directly cos i tink they offer deliver becos got BP many orders n they consolidates the orders for 1 area n deliver together...

koi, oh i see...i guess eat at hm better la..sit on the sofa, cross leg, eat & watch TV..kakakaa

Cat, u go try...let us knw..keke

Piggy, ok ntd...tks!

transformer 26 jun rite?

Cat, last day? by the time she expert liao la..do for so many ppl..

Koi, hahahaa..ya sit at home, eat sure put more weight! lol
btw u wan ur soursop???

Piggy, ya im orderin...tks!

I have a gathering this weekend...
might need to order more...
u go ahead first..
I'm waiting for confirmation from my cousins...