Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Piggy, u noe me too well sia..nvm la.. chin chai..for 1 day..hope no bump into handsome man can liaO..wuakakaka

so lyn, i fall down must help hor..fren fren!

delin,
wahahah so if bump into handsome guy will u feel inferior to look at them or hide behind lyn? keke..

u gals funnie la.. argh another 1hr+ to go..

piggy, act cool lor..hope the guy see upzz..dun see down..keke..no nd to hide la..he look, i look lor..:PPPP

lyn, i nd to eat oso..i veli hungry aft drink too much liao..

delin u wan play eye contact har. kakaka. u dun hide behind me la, makes me look so big lidat.. orchard dustbins very fat, u hide behind them can?

ok. sayang wat u wan to makan?

hey ya morning!

Piggy,
happy la..got buy sumthing mah...i bght bag, she bght wallet *Psst* hers branded 1...can guess?

& u know what? dat lyn say say me fall rite?
In the end is she! almost wanna fall for TWO blardy times...lucky my body is there for her to grab hold...hahahahhahaa!!!

good morning all...

busy, busy lah...I got another meeting again soon...

last night, I just realise that it is Beezy's wedding yday!

PC fair at Suntec today...me wondering whether to buy a netbook...hurhur... but go no mid-yr bonus leh... how? how? *tempted*

Delin,
wahahahahah wah lyn bott branded wallet ah.. see i say she rich liao wahahha.. alamak wear flats still can fall...

Cat,
if the net book is necessary den jus buy lor... :P

Cat, I lurve to have a netbook oso...i jeles when my sis bght it the other time..keke
u shld survey 1st the price at IT show, if worth buy lor...ask hb to buy 4 u...?

Piggy, ya lor..wear flat oso can fall..dunno wear heels how sia..:P

Delin, hubby offered to buy me one the last time but i told him to get me something else instead and he already did. So I dun wanna ask him to pay for this for me...

hmm..unless ur home lappy not spoilt, den dun buy
waste $$...

yup...must have the mindset that i still lurve my sony vaio lappy~~~~~ :P

Just back from meeting...

hmm...home lappy not spoilt, it is Hubby's one. So sometimes, if I really need to use then I borrow from him for awhile. He usually will switch on and surf from the moment he gets home...

Cat,
last time i only got 1 desktop at home n usu we gotta take turn to surf quite troublesome heng he got himself a lappy n it so convenience now.. so it really up to u..

yuuuhuuuu

that y i cannot wear heels lor cos easily fall down...lol. lucky got delin with me to lend me her body else fall 2x liao kakaka

now got sales can buy la, not so ex. after that start saving up $.. Psstttt..delin bot a leather bag.
nice sia...

n hor in the mrt, delin keep eye-talking to the white guy lor

cat, i thot of buying lappy too. but i buy cheap cheap one. Acer .... only $600+ (still thinking)

beezy, happy wedding

simi lyn..what eye talking?..u noe, i noe can liao...hahahhaha

yup, Acer brand is cheaper than the rest..another 1 is LG i think...

Cat, she cant spend liao..she spend too much $$ already!!! kakakaa

delin spotted 1 shop called Pucci then she tell me no $ buy Gucci buy Pucci.. si Neknek!

piggy 30% off selected. u eyed smth har?

i no money liao. next wed u all treat me eat can? kakaka

Lyn,
oh selected only huh.. no la heng the wallet i bott is latest 1 so not so heart pain .. 30% alot leh.. huh ask us to treat u for ur overspending? NO WAY lol~

lyn,
ya lor cos i got sweaty palm so i cant use fabric wallet keke somemore the diff not v big leh the price... so i jus take the leather 1 lor..

Lyn, i strongly recommend u to buy Pucci dun wan..see u buy Gucci..no $$ liao..

Dats why i buy leather too..cos fabric wear off
kakakakkaa *winkz at lyn*

haha..i oso dunno a boutique at level 2 inside Taka...selling those ladies stuff..but Ex 1.

Eh i got grey coca cola glass liaO