Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

ya..last time until now ppl fave bengawan 1..
then can collect at any branch..true..tis the time la..since u got nutting to do..keke

very common i muz say...hehe
my sis last day at wk she ordered cupcakes for her collics. she order fm the 1 do her wedding icing tier cake...lucky she..only $1.50 each..cos regular customer liao.

Delin,
icic now the trend is gave fruit tart n cupcake with red egg etc hahah.. i got 1 friend she sell those design cupcake 1 v nice see liao also dun bear to eat keke....

lyn,
ya lor slow~

lyn,
ya now v common my friend gal 1st yr old they also order cuppies so cute but too creamy to eat la n it not cheap leh those with design 1... keke..

piggy, those that give the tartlets etc is very nice and pretty but the practical problem is where to keep cos most of the time need to put fridge. office fridge usually not so big to keep all the boxes.

Every time i get those i quite headache cos sometimes go out after work then got to find place to store them.

I just remembered... my boss gave fruit tarts and choc bars with customised wrapper for her baby boy full month...that is quite unique also.

Cat,
tt the prob lor i am thinkin of delivery it ard 3+ so they can have it as tea breaks but the prob is sure got a few onleave or not ard dunno can store in fridge anot cos the package i aim got ang ku kueh etc also..
ya i know the customise choc bar 1 but v little thing n ex not worth it at all..

yawn~~~damn sleepy today

*yawnZzzz*

wa lau..come back still no reply fm lyn...?
Oooiiii Lyn, u goin or not?
tot gonna chk out cotton on at wisma again..keke

*go downstair buy starbucks drinks* any1?

Ciaooooo

Im back!

basket my boss..ppl go starbuck..he want wang cafe kopi...ive to Q 2 places lucky no ppl!

piggy, haha my eyes on the cheesecake while waiting, thinking wanna buy or not? think think later no time to eat & no peace..
so no buy..

Lyn, so cfm goin? what time can reach orchard?

Delin,
hahah i tink i still prefer coffee bean cheese cake wah so u gals goin to shop shop tonite ah.. mus share wat u gals bott leh..