poor piggy...
I thot it is usually in much later stage?
I rem talking to a heavily preggie collic once. Halfway she gotta stop to catch her breath...so in the whole discn we gotta stop once in awhile for her to rest...
wah...
later lunch u go there drive out the car and go in again lor...
think at least you paying 2 dollars or so...
but will be quite tiring for u to walk there to and fro...
Piggy, your colleague so nice...
you can leave the car park, then he park your lot first lor.. then go tabao, while you make your way back to the lot...
when done, you park your car, and take his car back to office...
Cat,
i dun wan to buy IMM season parking cos it ex n no pt.. today i drive becos i am v late if not i not driving 1.. n i still waiting for their management to get back to my manager..
KOi,
hahah walk i still okie but not lie down but later stage walk might be problematic as well.. my manager now tryin to help me tok to their HR but they gave him lots of excuse so if the HR dun agree my manager goin to go to the higher management liao..
Koi,
well if he does not fight for me i tink i will quit after i come back cos i dun tink i can do this everyday n still drive my baby to n fro my MIL house.. the HR here v KNS 1 they will see the position of the person requesting 1 super CMI! heng my own HR not like this ..
Koi,
ya married with kid tt y i dun understd cant she understd.. this morning i walk 30min to reach my office sweat like hell n as i walk the more piss off i feel idiot.. jus pray tt after my ML i can find a gd job!
Koi,
i tink this co HR v attitude 1 she is driving now also.. i was tellin my kolig if she not manager i shall see if she will still implement this policy!