Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Cat,
i am alr v angry with the HR here dun let me park den the new guy come n make me more angry n gave me attitude ask me dun show him this kind of face idiot.

i guess could b some1 complain or wat lor...

perhaps the carpark space r limited so only certain rank/users r allowed to park there? or ppl with permission/decals can park? or when they initially work there they have to state whether they drive so will allocate slot for them?

Cat/Janie,
last time u pay can park now u wan pay also cannot.. their reason is no lot but from wat i see so many lot!!

Delin,
really piss off leh esp the new guy he ask me something which i repeated n he show me face n ask me dun tok to him lydat idiot!

huh?! u mean u muz PAY to park at ur own company building in the industrial area?!

it could b true tat there r no lots..coz mayb the lots are reserved for big shots who dun reach office early tats y u still see empty lots? but in actual fact its reserved for them?

else..u go n check during those odd hours whether there r realli still lots available den take pic n go confront the HR

haha..i see..

y cant they just let her off.. since she preggie and let her park for tis period...& even she offer to pay oso cant..
aiyah have some pity la..aduhhh...headache!

Janie,
yes first time i work in this kind of area i need to PAY!! no the big shot got driver 1 n they dun park ther even they park only 1 lot but i see more than 10 lots somemore is when i am late.. usu afternoon most car will be out so afternoon sure got more lots.. i even deliberately go down to their HR to show my tummy hopin for exception but tt stupid woman v yaya say no cannot..

Delin,
no la i mean he is idiot.. n he dare to say he only here for 1.5mth how can i expect him to know wth so far i only teach him 1 procedure n he took so long to learn somemore alr hands on 5-6 time liao still so blur argh~ n show me attitude !!

lyn, u got read janie's last email the 1 she consolidate either that 2 dates...so u avail which 1? reply email lor..

then most probly mit up at west area.

Piggy, so how u still driving to wk?

huh? y so late! how cum?....with tis kind of weather shiok to ZZzzz sia... ur boss not in?
u can close door & sleep later? hehee

ok ciao..i buy mam mam 1st..

i duno leh..i felt veli full last nite...tink i overate again...until i cant slp at all...i kept tossing n turning...den i got out of bed to write some stuffs...den went back to bed again n continue to toss n turn until my hub woke up for work tis morning...den i slowly fell aslp & woke up 30mins later to go to work....

delin,
no i din drive today end up walk 40min sigh~ goin to tok to my boss see he can help anot if not v chiam cos after my ML i need to drive to send n fetch my baby from my IL house..

janie, hmm..try to remind urself by sayin "Im full" when u see food or aft a meal..even thou u feel like eating again n again...i read magazine over this..but i cant rem which 1 dat i read..

piggy, dats bad...hope ur boss can do sumthing abt this...

delin,
yes it bad.. my boss keep runnin out today haven got chance to tok to him also.. it not as if the parkin here is v cheap lor..

Harlow...Morning!

i just did a chasing thru email & cc to their boss & the response is fast than i expected..kekekeke

& now im gonna be flooded with the files…oh-oh!

ya today got less cars on the road...
I reach office earlier...

And talking abt stupid train, nowadays always full when I board from Boon lay...
imagine at Chinese Garden ald not space to stand...

Koi, ppl already took fm Joo koon liao lor..by the time at BL..crowded then my pl..
lagi jialatz..till at jeast then most alight to change!

yes cat...
there was one week day which I actually took leave and boy, the train was squeezy..

Hello piggy...
on leave today?