Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

Delin,
but no gd rite u say?
my 1 she willing to come at wkend so ok la.. but i tryin her nex monday keke since i not workin

Delin,
if 5 day work usu the followin wkday Co will compensate employee a day leave if PH fall on wkend mah but some co i know they gave the employee additional 1 day leave then close the whole Co..

delin,
maybe becos u r require to work on some Sat so they dun gave...

Cat,
ya i know actually gave off in lieu better can take leave when necessary..

Cat, wearing now the blue ones...haha..yup kinda short but i wear juz like dat...the material kinda warm nice to wear in aircon..& 1 thing the material follow ur body shape, my coll say behind sexy..lol..the butt there..hahaa..so cant walk ofic too much..:P

where got ok!!!!!!!!! its very the not ok lor!!!! ok mayb u muz look at my body? lol.....FAT....ok den mayb look at my BUTT since i got long slim limbs......FATTY BOM BOM!!

Janie,
u wan to slim but dun wan to work hard how to slim alamak... i ever lose 5kg in 3mth jus by reducin my meal size from 5-3meal n jog everywkend..

gals, help me..
whats the title of song or who sang it..the 1 calsberg advertisement.."i love u baby.....
i think piggy & me sang b4..

piggy, u noe wats my biggest prob? i duno y i became like tat..cannot control my diet..i tend to eat alot..i dun feel full at all..i juz keep eating lor.....my sis feels tat i shld consult a doc n ask to b given those supplements to supress my diet...she tinks theres something wrong wif me...haha

JAnie,
hahah no la cos once u eat alot ur stomach expand tt time when i reduce my meal size also v tough cos like u hungry easily but i endure after my stomach size shrink liao i dun feel hungry tt often liao..

tat was wat i told my sis but she says no...coz she is in pharmaceutical line so she works with alot of docs...duno lah..anyway tat could be 1 way to reduce my diet oso.....if theres nutting i can do to curb it..den i tink its realli a problem.....

Janie, try to eat fruits or vege first at meal time cos they got fibre and fill ur stomach first. then u can cut down on the rest of the meat and rice/noodles etc.
Also try to eat more in the morning or at lunch, then eat less for dinner. Definitely no supper. So that u got time to burn away the calories in the day. U eat too late at night, there will be no time to burn the calories before u sleep. and also supper tend to be unhealthy food also...

Janie,
well for me i dun see the need to see doc n take medication if u can curb but if u tink ur case is so serious until u cant stop eatin den i tink tt is a prob u better go n see doc..

Janie, u need to slowly cut down and let ur body adjust wan...this kind of thing is not overnight then u can do it...
My collics are on this no-carbo diet...not sure whether u want to try... means u eat meat/fish/vege only but no rice and no noodles...

the thing with me is i cant stop eating lor...simple as tat..even when i dun feel hungry at all..i still eat alot...its like a bottomless pit leh....i dun feel anything at all....i juz cant stop eating...

i did! yesterday i ate 2 blardee cupnoodles for lunch & had a veli big portion of beef hor fun for dinner when i wasnt even feeling hungry! &...i even ordered dim sum to go with my beef horfun....den today..i had mac breakfast so i told myself no lunch today..in the end i juz snack in between & lunch time still went to buy subway sandwich...its realli tat bad..i juz cant stop!

Janie, u need to try first as piggy says. Stick to ur 3 meals a day. other times dun eat unless u are really hungry, even then go for healthier options.
If u really find that u cannot control urself, then u may want to see a doc.