piggy, i can understand how u feel...my hub was in brunei on & off for few mths when i was preggie with my 1st oso....sure feel lonely n sad..den will cry for nutting at home when u r alone...
dun worry..theres always me...call mi go shopping 4 ur bb stuff or if u nid to tok
hahah thanks gal.. dun worry abt me.. jus tt preggy time emotionally will be weaker la... but i feel v piss off with my Mum keep callin me n voluntier to come to my house to stay with me v irritatin...
piggy, i oso can totally understand tat!!! hahahahaha....but she is juz concern n worried tat u cant handle alone..she juz wans to look after u mah...
I tend to take things for granted & always talk back to my mum or raise my voice or b rude to her...after tat i always feel guilty for doing tat..coz i noe she meant well...
take it ez lah..juz assure her tat u r doing fine....
Janie,
i seriously cannot tahan my mum 1 not to mention stayin with her.. by the time she came back from work alr close to midnight so make no diff.. to be frank she jus wan to stay at my house becos cleaner n bigger. i alr told her many time i am ok n i lie to her my sis wil come to my house to acc me to stop her from suggesting comin my house..
hmm...u not on gd terms with ur mum? give her some benefit of doubt lor..she is no matter wat ur mum...i noe they can realli get on our nerves at times....but since u lied to her liao...tink she will not bring it up again..or get ur sisters to go n tell her not to fan u...
Janie,
ya i not on v gd term with my mum 1 n i dun trust her at all.. the prob is even after i told her my sis comin to acc me she can still call n ask my sis confirm got come anot if not she can come..
my sis? her relationship with my mum is worse.. now she even stay away from home lor..