Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

im back to work..im like superb busy!!!
call me there..call me here..wa lao...FF manz..

Cat, u avail tmr aft work?
i collect my things first.

nvm cat..u let me know when u can..

Cat, ok shall meet u!
Thanks a lot!!!

btw juz curious..nice or not the zipper dress?
i think the material knitted type hot hot 1 ?

Cat, haha expected liao..those warm type..knitted material..huh? short huh? if too short for tis design not too nice sia...oh oh...

piggy, u open new thread at SMH..& ask..kekeke

Delin,
there is a thread abt domestic cleaner liao i called a few either too far or they request min 4hrs... i only need 2-3hrs at most cos no need ironin mah..

2-3 hrs? for $10 p/hr..cannot cover up their tpt to/fro, makan..how much can they earn? some do 2-3 hrs provided same area she doin i think..for example 1st hse then 2nd hse same area..

ironin?? hmm my bb clothes until now i still iron
even home clothes.. cos i very particular...keke

Delin,
got some ok with 3hr but too far for them.. so still looking ard.. my clothes mostly dun need to iron even need to iron i only iron when i wan to wear cos hor after iron put back wardrobe as gd as no iron..

i understand on ladies clothes me tooo!!!
when nd to wear then iron.. hahahaa
dat time i oso nvr ask her iron my clothes.. only hb and my boy..kekeee...

den very diffcult leh...all sounds far to them..
is it ppl hear jrong? all scared ...hahahaa

my road name hor..if i give full address..ppl will like HUh? where is dat? hahahaha

Delin,
hahah dunno leh i tink got Jurong 1 la but need some luck to find keke..

Janie,
maid not so soon maybe nearing to due date or after deliver bah cos both my IL quite free even after i deliver than engage also got time to train..

wuahahhaha cat, dat is my MUM style...she does tat..heng!!..i nvr follow her...

i only iron my boy 1...hb no, he iron himself!

my mum lor she iron my dad's brief, handkerchief...she loves to iron...hahahahaa

lucky no iron my hair...or else no nd go salon liao....kekeeee

I will iron my clothes after washing lah. then hang in cupboard, I find it ok leh... different style. cos i usually think wat to wear on spot, then just take and wear, no need to iron.
I usually iron my own and hubby's casual wear. His office shirts, i leave to my p/t maid cos harder to iron :p but cannot leave her to iron everything cos oni 3 hrs, sure not enough time wan.

my p/t maid is ok lah cos she with my mom for so long liao... nope, I dun see her unless i on leave or work from home when she comes.
I will usually call her on the day before she come if I want to tell her things like where I leave her pay :p

Janie,
ya lor keke n she willing to do 3hrs nia keke... but she told me she quite young if i mind so i told her i try her out first...

janie,
she say 25 yr old but she in this line for 1yr + liao.. i was thinkin young is ok as long as work done is gd i dun mind so decided to gave it a try..

haha..the last 2 days at tis hour i was on bed lazing ard reading mags & ZZzz..hahaha

goin to take leave again!!!! wooHooo

yeah cat...taking again..no la..haven used up all...still have to keep for other mths oso.hehehe

shucks!! the thumbs system Damn FF slow!
ive to place index finger (i chose index instead of thumb) stand there, hear sound beep, then door open..arghhhh

next next wk..

wah seh.. dats sounds like my boy sch..closed on monday.. i dunno such co. closed on mon too..
good la u! lol