Koi,
me everyday struggle to come to work lo.. n i tink kyler teethin n this time round he cry a few time at nite v tired now... so u goin to hold Shayne birthday at home or elsewhere??
Koi,
goin for either 3 or 5 mths...he prefer the 5mth plane so if he get into tt unit most prob wun be ard when i pop... jus like KYler tt time argh~
i follow no allowance leh n my ML gone leh... if not i sure follow...
Delin,
it Kayden... thanks.. ya la be4 we know boi or gal he keep tellin me boi better 2 boi can play together den now confirm boi he v yaya say alamak i wan gal 1 now 2 boi... tryin to be funnie v irritatin... ya 2 enough no $$ for more.. n i hate pregnancy.. it didi..
Koi,
initially we shortlist Kayden, Kayvan, Kyden, Kyvan but we find Kayden sound nicer.. n Kyden sound v similar to Kyler so we chose Kayden.. hahah so u hopin for boi for #2 also??
no no...
not hoping for anything now...
hahaa...
despite i love children, but i dare not risk lor... i'm really so tired taking care of Shayne alone leh... hubby did not help much too...
only do housework etc...
hahaha...
agree... 1 kid really lonely lor...
i shall see how a few years down the road...
I dun wan to short change Shayne and I know that he will be neglected if I have another one...
piggy,
i will wait and see lah...
think my hubby also scare of Shayne sometimes... hahaha... think i shall wait till shayne is 2 then plan to see if I should have another one...
KOi,
ya plan accordin to ur comfort level jus tt the old u have bb the more worries u have my thread so many mummies got bad result for oscar now gotta go for further test wor..
Koi,
jus plan according to ur comfort level la.. jus tt i saw many pp #1 come v fast #2 ttc 1-2yr so i scare like #1 took me so long anyway i wan to close shop early n let the 2 boi enjoy each other company haha...
Koi,
yes she rich but it also a choice la... some can afford but dun 1 kid also... imagine the stress of havin a kid at this age will worry if the kid ill turn out norm.. like autism can only know when they r older ...
Yes, admire her courage for that...
30 yrs old used to be my max... but if really having another one, i will target by 31...
really tired now even taking care of one...
dare not think of 2...
KOi,
yes v tired tt y i rather i shot tired n relax than spread over 6 yrs... oh i alr got a maid.. but co share with my SIL we left her at my MIL house... will see how it goes cos intend to sent Kyler to playgroup at 18mth so hopefully things will not be tt bad