Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

delin,
ya she bott 3 for herselves... but bluelabel la so cheaper... she spent 4k in total n she say she v bloke now lol~~

Proc,
hokkaido blurberry is nicer wor the ginza 1 ok but some design hokkaido have 1 over there dun have..

PIggy
$500 plus.. not bad.. can ask sis sell u cheap cheap lor..:P

Lyn
hahha.. i play play nia.. dats the only guy i knw..yup i understand, u feel bored!

Dearie proc... she log off liao..yes..i hrd cheaper in Japan than in spore.

Dearie nekz,
Happy sleeping!

Bye byeeee ladies!

A shop in Raffles Place sells blue label. The shop name is Queen Ave. it's located at Lvl 5 of The Arcade. more exp than Japan

tektek,
Pray pray pray u can make it tmr.. keke

Morning all..it FRIDAY!!

Singapore bluelabel is not the latest n of cos it ex...

Proc,
ya Jap a lot cheaper i tink got tax rebate somemore..

Delin,
sell to me? i tink she like it too much to let go keke...

good morning ladies...

Morning Dearies!!!!
How to log in to MSN and SB..? tis morn, my boss so gan-cheong ask me to prepare & carry all my files to the auditor's rm. Monday Auditor lai liao! hu huh

Cat
how i wish lo..to take time off..:P

Lyn
ur pray came TRUE!!!!!!!!!
u knw what...hb will register for me during his lunch time.

so i can make it! how abt u all???
all in jeans??? keke

Oh yaaa..soli too late last nite to ifm u gals, lazy to log in.. heheh

Delin
audit liao huh? sian sian sian. my auditors coming in Mar.

HAhahaha Good!!! So happy!!!! No heels???? hehehe

Ok, i go browse the menu see what i wanna eat for dinner

Piggy
yeap man.. auditor coming.. i hope that cutie guy lor.. keke

Lyn
i be bzi next wk liao..urs mar coming? good lor still got time for u!

im in denim skinny jeans lor..what else?
and court shoes..Lyn soli hor.. heel leh! keke

Cat.... whoa!!!!! croc sia...

hahaha
one is ok lah.. but too many like kena rashes like like aiyoh... patches patches there to show ppl how good their making last nite?? hahahha