Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

wah all photogenic sia!!! *envy*

so karaoke nite lah last nite..i thot wat sia..

so janie sings? piggy sings? delin leh? (dun tell me umbrella again) wakakakkakaka

TYra,
my dear yes we all sing keke..

Psst~ guess who is the K queen?
o Delin sing many song not only umbrella hor (still remember the ella eh eh eh) wahahha...

wah lao eh..dun make my water face drop drop leh..other than umbrella, other songs lah..u think what? i gundu har? kekekeke

thank u tyra!

morning ladies...

soli, gonna mia quite abit today and prolly most of next week... super swamped...

cat, soli hor..never jio u. cos its janie last minute late aftnn suggestion..and it at jeast KBox. so u knw lah u veli far.. no ask u along lor.. or unless next time we go marina wan.. hiak hiak :P

Cat,
i was abt to say wher is cat huh is she taki full day leave instead of half day keke...

Tyra,
Bingo n she can sing well wor... keke...

Noooo.... I am on half day.
Just came back from 8am meeting...faintz...
then got a lot of work to clear before I go off...

It's ok. me not karaok fan... me no sing...

wah we miss out 1 animal liao...cat..not too long or else u kena intro again i mean start all over again..wuahahahhaha

yeah!!! i know liao janie...hehehe she MIA again!

cat, u no sing, u stare at the TV lor.. let them sing until u sleep enjoy the aircon, sofa, peanuts and drinks.. kekekeke

i oso dun like to sing, i like to do actions!

har? oei i ahhemm not because i tink i m the ktv queen hoR...its becoz sing until abit no voice liao...hahahahaha

im clearing my throat lahhhh *ahHHeemMM*

argh~~~~ BTH.. jus now i pass some docs to my GM for signin den he say ok but talkin to another manager at the same time den he come back to me say y i nv write instruction on the docs tt his signature is require... if he din hear carefully can come to me n ask me repeat mah now he sound as if i no common sense lydat...

hello piggy..can u imagine my firm here so many partners and yet when my 'fave ones' is the one super fast to sign my chq bks, if he not here, i very sian to get the others!!! sian sian sian

Delin,
me not so bad my manager still ok but contract docs must let my GM sign n everytime he make me feel v stupid 1 leh..but i dun he dun like me lar usu i also quite bo chap 1 but he nv fail to spoilt my mood 1.. irritatin...

*pop in for 5 secs*

Yes, yes, can still meet, must relac abit or I go crazy! I might be abit late niah... but hor the things not here yet leh... sianz...

Cat, enjoy ur half day!
let me know if any sale, i got robinsons and metro vouchers to spend!!! hiak hiak

& dun forget ur mcdonalds and chkn pie.keke

u mcdonalds ok bah easier to get.
me here no no have...only BK nia..
aiyah...today have to walk further, my coll wan to eat at TP market...

Delin,
but me heaty leh dunno wan to eat anot keke.. if u dun wan jus dun join ur coli lor.. me eat alone as usu so wher my leg go i go keke..

not good to cancel bah.. she emailed me since mon to book me for fri today.. keke

ya, its true, i trust my legs to where it brg me!
hahahaha..oh no..dun tell me both legs wanna go orchard today!!! kakakakaka

Delin,
lol... wah since mon ah den u better go hiak hiak sian i scare rain leh... now dunno wan go imm or drive go else where...

sianz.....shld have work from home today since boss not ard..but becoz we went ktv yday...tats y i nv bring my laptop home....

piggy, i nv take dinner after i went home leh..ate sandwich tis morning..now haven taken lunch yet...sian ah..duno wat to eat....

black friday for me...feeling moody...