Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

good morning!

have a lovely time this evening

aiyo jus saw tt u gals mentioned abt pink theme... sorry hor i dun like pink 1 the only pink i wear is striking pink those v sweet colour not suit for me....keke
BTW i wearing black also lol~~~~

Not pink theme lah. I just mentioned that I will be wearing pink today. Anyway, somehow this is pink week for me, including the pink dress i am wearing for my fren's wedding this fri...haha!

Cat,
wahahhaa... pink is jus too sweet for me leh keke... BTW is my tube top v small huh? after tt M size skirt i bought now i scare sia...

haha... not all pink lah... mostly pink and white... cos my hubby and his friends will revolt on me if make them wear pink... U saw my wedding photos right? Not too pink mah... :p

Cat,
i din notice leh keke.. ok la most imptly u r happi cos it ur weddin ur call:P
lucky so far my friend din ask me wear pink be their jie mei lol~

Delin,
wahaha me me... same same black.. keke..
i suppose our Ms wa wa will be in black as well:P
cross my finger no jjam tonight...

and toking abt Thai...piggy..dat advertisemnt u send via email.. is damn funny..wuahahahahhaha

I like watching Thai Funny ghost movies and latest is 4Bia...damn scarry and funny...kekeke

Delin,
yup driving since my HB not workin i took the car lor den no need squeeze MRT tonight... v tired...

funnie rite tt y see alr immediately forward to u gals lol~~~ got another 1 RA 1 Tyra sure like it lol~~~~

beezy,
nope, piggy drives..me depends on my mood if to lazy.. *hail taxi*...kekeke

Cat, Yeah good good contract finish liao... *wink*

Piggy, the most impnt thing u got brg our EYESHADOWS ??????

Delin,
i can gave u a lift la so near nia...Janie if she dun mind i can drop her at JE mrt cos i not familiar with CCK road lol~~~
yup yup i got bring i almost forgot n i went back to take lol~~~~

Piggy, really ah tumpang me? keke... ok ok thnks
Wah heng~ u never forget leh....:P

Cat, oh sori sori...i take i take.. wah u really ON.. keke