I thought its was only a one-night stand but...

I've been to japan many times liao... tho not enough to travel the whole of japan la...stayed in tokyo for a while b4 also.. so meanwhile visit country i haven't been to...

oh....if been there then no pt lar....europe is a nice place but i think too exp also..

then settle for china then...if u like scenaries

Angel if u are still reading this forum, i hope you have moved on from your mistake. Your fiance really loves you. Not many guys can accept their gfs betraying them (both physically and emotionally) he is already very 'da fang' to close one eye and pretend nothing happened and forgive what you did. Please don't hurt him further or take things for granted. Do treasure and cherish him. He deserves all your love and affection, not the other fling whom you barely know and was never there for you.

I think u don't waste money and time in preparing for wedding. I repeat again don't waste the guy and your money in the wedding. Feels like giving u a tight slap on your face.
Either you admit to your fiance on your wrongdoings if not i think 1 fine day your fiance is going to find out. Trust me. He is going to find out 1 day.

By the way i think the threadstarter, Miss Angel had not reply to this thread for long time. Most prob must be shagging her life away overseas again without the knowledge of her fiance. To her fiance, i really pity you.

Denon Lee....

Here's what I think about your comments...

Fcuk off...you self righteous and mean arsehole...No one cares about your remarks...

It was a mistake, she acknowledge it and she felt guilty about the whole incident; she wouldn't commit it again...her husband seems to have moved on and their relationship seems alright for now...
So who gives you the right now to tell her that she should tell her husband and screws up the relationship...

And what fcuking right do you have to assume that she's "shagging her life away overseas again without the knowledge of her fiance"?

So fcuk you AGAIN and sod off...

PS: sm, you were too nice...people who says this kinda mean things don't deserve to be treated nicely...

I hope I don't get banned again...haiz...

Aiyah. Don't so xiao qi lah. From the last last post you already buay song me liao. Hahaha Don't get pissed with me liao ok? Friend friend?

Powderful isn't buay song with u. He is simply addressing what you wrote. His language might be colorful but look at the content.

My language may be colourful..

But what Denon implies and assumes in his message is a lot more hurtful and mean than what I have to say to him...and going back to all his previous posts; I find it hard to swallow for someone of his mentality to come in here and slams the TS with such vicious and irresponsible comments...

My non-accpetance of your apology is not because I'm "xiao qi"...it's more to do with the fact that I do not want to be associated with you...