Hi Machi & Jesteress,
Same here, I didn't get the DBS perks when signing up early this year. The food tasting, we supposed to be given free for 10 people, we negotiate to 6 or 7 only. And I think that time the previous manager, wanted to give free wine for a few tables, but we let go and request for a waiver instead. In return, we got free LCD and free flow of beer. And we nego one of dish from the menu too.. kek kek kek...
About the bridal suite, didn't know there's a bigger or smaller one lei, because during the show last week, they only showing us one b ridal suite and one superior room.
Hmm... *tapping finger*.. I think bigger suite is an upgrade one lah.. but most likely given to couples who book more mah (Gallery).. so I may not get it lor.. *sigh*.. makes me think back about M Hotel's suite jacuzzi.. ...
Oh, Jesteress, actually I kinda like Gallery, gives me the classic european style, even with the pillars there, you can play around with the table arrangement so that they can still see you march in.. but *sigh* again.. I do not have enough table for it.. now I start to worry about the narrow march in.. :"(
and hey.. all they best for the photoshoot okie.. dun forget to share them with us
for outdoor, I went to a friend's wedding last month, they went to Botanic garden for outdoor, there's a mini waterfall which could look quite nice if the photographer can get it right..
I'm still headache looking for PG and VG for AD now.. tight budget.. if anyone can recommend someone good and not so expsv, lemme know hor.. many many thanks...