HO BEE RENOVATION WORKS

hi ssmilezz, no leh, mine has no lbox. for that matter, i have no carpentry in my bathrooms. even though ah keong came to my house a few times, he's not involved in my renovations. also, i do my own perspective n item drawings, so little chance of mixup lah.

ah keong is a very nice person. he called me up on the xmas public holiday to ask me if i needed him to design my vanity top. n when patrick asked him to help figure out the problems with my vanity top problem, he came immediately, even though it was after office hours. so even though he was late in delivering my wc, i think he's a very responsible person.

hi nihpcac, yay, glad to hear u hv moved in liao. r u excited abt staying in your new home? what's the design of ur house?

hi andy, i'm staying in during reno, so i need my apt to appear decent during cny.

my reno experiences are that a lot of unexpected things will occur during renovations, some major, some minor. some problems r easy to rectify, some r not. for my design error, since it has to do with tiling n concrete, once set in concrete, almost nothing can be done liao. but luckily, i found out bcos the workers r all aware the drawings r done by me, so they will check the dimensions n design with me b4 they start work. but then, i'm staying in during renovations, so i see the workers every day n they know me very well by now. the workers actually scolded patrick for giving them the wrong design. to be honest, i kinda don't blame patrick lah. i was oscillating between the two designs for a long time, so i'm not surprised he got a bit confused n sent the wrong file to the subcontractors.

i think if sway sway some major problems really occur, it's better to be calm n try to reach a middle ground with patrick or malcolm. so far, i find patrick quite willing to listen to n address my concerns n complaints lah. sometimes he will also point out exactly why some designs just won't work or why some of my perceived problems occur. other times, he will do his best to rectify. but then, i haven't seen the bill yet, so dunno whether i'm being charged for all the stuff or not. hahaha.

No lar, I'm fine with Ah Keong. Actually, think they are just extremely busy lor.
Was chatting with both Patrick & Ah Keong today cos we were confirming our carpentry design. Both were between appointments so quite free. Plus it was raining very heavily. hehee

Ah Keong always say..whatever he can draw out, he can construct for sure. But if Malcom draws it out, he may not be able to do so. :P he's very funny..always make us laugh with his statements.

Hi Andy, not to worry about those issues you brought up. I'd say that they are very accomodative and patient towards our needs so far and I do appreciate that alot.

I have not started my reno cos I'm not in a hurry to do so. Told them to concentrate on their projects that needs to be completed prior to CNY and have a good CNY break first.

i'm new in this thread. just starting looking ard for a contractor to reno my 3-rm resale flat.

Is Ho Bee a contractor or an ID ?

As I only allocate 10K for my reno, is it possible to do these simple items:
- hacking walls betwen living room n kitchen
- install sliding glass wall between living rm n kitchen
- false ceiling in living rm & MBR
- walk-in wardrobe (11 x 4 feet)
- feature wall in living rm

ANy kind soul to give comments?

Thanks ^_^

Hi. For those who are using Malcolm for designing, may I ask, how are his designs please? I presume he's an ID? Thanks.

hi ssmilezz, when r ur renovations starting? what kind of design r u using for ur home?

hi am_blessed,
ho bee is a contractor n 10k should be sufficient. however, u might want to think abt how to fill in the tiles damaged by wall-hacking. walls r usually abt 10cm thick, so there will be a 10cm gap on ur floor that will be without tiles.

Hi Och - Haven't start yet...supposed to do my wet works and hacking before CNY. :P I don't have any particular theme or design in mind...it's a mish mash of styles...hehe..but whatever design it is, practicality is number one for me.

Hi Telbut - One thing about Ho Bee is you really need to have a rough idea of what you like and want for your house. Best if you can do some rough sketches and then Malcom may be able work on some designs from there.

Signing up with a contractor vs a ID firm is definately not the same. really need to be more hands on and monitor the progress.

Thank you everyone for the feedback. For a moment,my confidence with them dropped a bit.. .:P

Anyway, Malcolm can comeup with some design if u guys need but it would assist more if you have a rough feel what kinda of concepts you want.To me,they are like semi-ID cum contractor type.To be frank,if done by ID, i doubt i can get a price for the things that i wanted.

Looking forward to reno once the damn HDB rectify the cement screeding.

Hi, those of you with Ho Bee, may I know, did you meet up with Patrick before or after the collection of your keys to your flat? Let's say we get a quote from him with the floor plan, do we follow up with meeting him only after collection of keys only or what? tks.

Hi Jokey Smurf - Not to worry, as long as there's a certain level of understanding with whoever you are liasing with, i'm sure things will work out fine.

Are you with Malcom or Patrick?

Yeah, i'm also waiting for HDB to do my cement screeding. Did you say rectify? what happened the first round?

Hi GDC,

I met up with him once before keys collection and had a preliminary discussion based on my floor plan. Once I had my keys, he came to my place to take actual measurements to give me a more accurate quote. Of course , by then, seeing the actual layout, I had also changed some ideas/plans from my initial discussion which was based purely on floor plan (not accurate at all! hehe).

hi people,

it's me again asking ^_^ (i haven't got time to meet up with Patrick/Malcom)...for a 3"Ãmproved" resale flat, is 10K enough to do these:
-hack wall between living rm and kitchen
-remove some flooring (8.75'x 3')in the kitchen and change it to parquet. Reason : i want to extend my living room by taking some area from the kitchen
- install sliding glass door between living rm and kitchen
- hack wall between MBR and toilet, then install a sliding wooden door
- false ceiling in living rm and MBR + downlights
- change flooring in bathroom & WC (total area : 9'x 4.25') into ceramic tiles

If 10K is not enough, roughly what'll the estimated cost be?

My deepest thanks to any of you who wants to give opinion/comments ^_^

hi am_blessed,

i think it's best that u call patrick/malcolm up n ask them to quote u. u dun have to meet up with them. patrick gave me a preliminary quote through email after i called him n gave him a list of renovation items.

Hi och,

Not to worry, if the fault lies with him, he will not charge a single cent extra. All contractors will have hiccups here n there so patrick is not exceptional lor.. But he is very accomodating and most importantly, reasonable and not calculative.

hi rachel,
that's reassuring. patrick hasn't shown me the bill yet leh, i keep chasing him, but he's so busy he hasn't had time to prepare the bill. but i must say that his willingness to rectify all the problems i pointed out so far has been a huge relief to me. his good attitude is pretty reassuring.

think nihcpac must be enjoying her new home very much.

hv u started ur hacking already? urs is new flat or old? how come u need to hack?

my renovation still not completed! but thankfully, i think both the bathrooms will be ready by next week. now very confusing. some days can use one bathroom, another day can only use the other bathroom.
renovations already delayed by a week cos there was some miscommunications which required rectifications n that big basin which required a cement countertop. all that public holidays doesn't help matters, since noisy works cannot be done on holidays.

Hi Och - Not yet..hacking not started.....
Patrick says he's busy with a project at Ponggol now. Think rushing for completion before CNY.

So funny, imagine if I have a tummy ache..dunno which toilet to rush to..run here and there...hehe...

Is your cement countertop up yet? Will you be leaving it bare (just cement) or tiling over it?

ssmilezz> hehehe, i'm back.. too busy with work that i got no time to post anything or read the forum..
och> hahaha.. enjoying my new house...
yup... with all the dust..
my house i can say is 99% done if u dun consider rectifications...
anyway, my rectifications are major types.. some of my living homos have to re-hack and re-tile again coz they are not tile properly..

so pple this is something u might want to take note..
it is considered nicely tiled if
1) smooth in walking.. ie no gap up.
2) the corners of the four tiles are laid flat..sometimes the sides might not be even but they will not change if the corners are laid flat even. coz this is due to the tiles, not their worksmanship..
3) the gaps in between the tiles are small..
mine sigh.. some big some small... depending on the tilers..

anyway, i'm now living with the dust.. whenever i mopped or sweep the floor, next day become dusty(coz they still drilling and patching).. so dunno lar..
no photos yet.. maybe hopefully next sun i can take some(with furniture)..
hmm.. have to go and play hide and seek with my cam.. dunno where i put.. coz just moved in.. all messed up..

another advice for all..
make sure ur rectifications are minor before u allow ur furnitures to be sent..
my furn should come in yesterday but becoz of flooring.. postponed.. but can't postpone long.. so dunno.. fingers crossed liao..

anyway, for those who are considering Ho Bee,
do rest assured.. coz i think they are still better than other IDs.. for reno.. a lot of unforeseen stuff will happen..so long i can say is easy to come to a compromise with either Patrick or Malcolm.
they are quite professional..
anyway, up to u to decide..
can quote u a few instances happened to me but things rectificated..
1) my table design.. i gave my specified design to Malcolm.. he modified without telling us. We only realsied after seeing end product.. He gave his reasons why he changed and to us sounds logical, so we didn't change though he offered to change back our designs(without extra cost) if we can't accept.. but we didn't coz a lot of wood will be wasted..
2) MBR wardrobe drawers..
Malcolm forgot to take in account of my curtains thread.. so in the end my wardrobe can only open 70% and drawers only got 20cm opening.. so he removed the drawers and replaced it with smaller drawers.. so that i can open 100%..
3) the contractors he had majority are ok except for his painters.. (dun like attitude, maybe is thier closing time so they dun bother..)
one e.g. his glass contractors.. i got a huge glass door which weighs at least 70kg.. workers come but before they put it up, they realised there's a scratch, so they took it back and replaced one for me during the public holi..

so these are some e.g. u might wan to take note.. u can see other threads to see if other IDs do similar stuff but i'm not sure their attitude..

Sorry for the late reply,as my flat has some leveling problem.Thus HDB needs to rectify it.But it's making my blood boil as i already made my reuqest a few months ago.Due to some errors to the CD shelter door, the HDB nows need another few months to mould one. Wat bullshit!

Anyway,there are two ways to work around it.

1) To wait for the mould
2) Start the flooring works till the CD area until HDB rectifys it. Wat a pain.I am afraid it might caused additional errors in that tedious job.

hi smilezz,
yup, countertop up. my countertop is tiled over using 600x600 polished homogenous tiles (black n off-white). the tilers, patrick and the granite guy says it looks very good n unique
. patrick says he is going to use that design in other houses, so i told him to give me a discount as design fees. heh heh.

is ur flat resale or r u hacking off hdb's floorings?

hi nihcpac, besides the tiles, any more rectification work? i also had some workmanship problems with a small section of my wall tiles, but i'm not changing it, since it's covered by the cement support. so far i had 2 pple tiling my place. i find the lady tiles much neater n quicker than the guy.

i agree with u that most of the subcon r quite ok. good attitude too. i didn't get his painters to paint but i had a lot of problems abt the super blur cement support guy. he was in charge of the cement support for my big basin n a countertop to mount my granite vanity in the other bathroom. he's a very nice n chatty person but nothing he did in my flat was right. depth of my cement support was wrong. cement legs were not aligned with the countertop. tap locations in both bathrooms were wrong. hole for basin in countertop was too small. n all these errors occured even though there was a full perspective drawing in front of him all the time. fortunately i was living in, so i spotted most of the errors while the concrete was drying n patrick got pple to rectify most of the problems. the most surprising problem was the non-alignment of cement top n legs. since these r built n left to dry separately, it's not possible to notice the difference. by a stroke of luck, i happened to go home for lunch that day n noticed the error after the tilers placed the top on the legs. the tilers were super nice, when i told them that the legs of the cement support wasn't right, they removed the tiles they were tiling n added cement to the legs so that the actual thing matches my design. there were some grumblings abt the blur cement top guy, but the tilers corrected the error immediately, even though this delayed their schedule by a day.

hi smurf,
has hdb taken new measurements already? if they haven't, might as well start doing the flooring first.

Hello ladies ~

Och ~
What a co-incidence! Cos we also picked the polished black homo tiles to do up the cement countertop. hehe....Patrick didn't say anything that day leh when we picked that. Think should turn out quite similar to yours. Looks like we have same taste! *high - 5* Maybe when yours is done, you can share the final product with me?

Mine is new . And i'm hacking HDB wall and also the kitchen wall + floor tiles.

Eh, there's female tiler? Hmm..i wonder who will be assigned to do tiling for my place.

Nihcpac ~

Good to know you settled in liao....
Home sweet Home right?

Check with you guys, did Patrick or Malcom bring ppl over to see your house while it's under reno? If they did, did they ask for your permission first?

hey hey ssmilezz,
high-5. r ur tiles 600x600 also? if they r, i think we must hv the same tiles, cos my cement support was a last minute addition. i din even hv time to go look at tiles, i just told patrick to help me find black polished homo tiles n he did it pretty quickly. must be bcos he was ordering ur tiles lah, so he just piggy backed my order on top of urs.

will send u a pic of my big basin cement top when the glass doors r fixed up. what's ur email addr?

dunno if patrick has more than 1 tiling subcon, but the male n female tiler often do tiling work together. r ur tiles very big? i find big tiles have a lot of warping. my cheap 300x600 wall tiles fr china hv warped corners.
n some tiles 1mm bigger on 1 side compared to the other side. cannot understand why, how come qc can be so poor?

patrick cannot bring pple to my house cos he doesn't hv the keys. i'm living in.
hv been painting these few days. very tired.
yawn.gif

och> mine are guys.. old and young..
ssmilez> normally unless u move in liao.. otherwise they would bring pple to view their works in our house.. the same thing as they brought us to see other pple's house while renovation.
me not HSH yet.. coz rectifications not done yet..
sigh..

Yo Och -

Yes! It's the 600x600 black homo polished tiles. So you are definately right, he piggy backed on my order...hehee...lucky lucky..
hehe....

Okie...i PM you my email address. Thanks. Will show you mine when ready. HDB's taking a very long time to come down to do my cement screeding. Looks like may drag till after CNY.

Oh yeah, now I'm abit worried abt the china tiles man. Shucks...are the warpage very obvious? Is it due to the quality of the tiles or the skill of the tilers?

You painting your own house? Are you working?

Hey Nihpcac - Really ah..I thought they would ask out of politeness first ba...hehe..In any case, I only saw one house and it was only for flooring! Nothing else was READY! hehe...

Did Malcom say when he can do the rectifications?? Possible to settle before CNY?

nihpcac, ur rectifications taking a long time. is it just the tiling? can understand ur frustrations. i'm living in during renovations, seeing clean floors covered with dust after returning fr work is not fun.

hey ssmilezz, some tiles hv v. obvious warping! i got matt 300x600 china wall tiles fr mtb for the common bathroom. if u imagine two tiles laid one on top of the other on their long edge. the corners r aligned, no protruding corners. but for 100mm in the middle of the long edge, one tile pops out 1mm more than the other tile.
something like that cannot be tilers' fault, unless the tilers hv magic powers n can bend tiles. but some problems occur bcos tiler no skill lah. like nihcpac described, some areas, one tile's corners pops out compared to others.

the black homogenous tiles on my countertop r fine though, even though i'm v. sure those r fr china too.

n yah, i'm working, that's why it's tiring. everyday, go home fr work n still hv to paint.
yawn.gif
my hubby n i try to finish a wall each every day. if i'm not working, the painting will be completed by now. thank goodness we dun hv to paint whole house, just the parts that were affected by the renovations.

thanks och.. for understanding my problem..
the thing is the pple just came today to do the tiles..
got anoter problem.. sigh.. my laminate flooring being "dented" by the workers.. urgg... so laminate floor pple complained to us and we complained to ID.. what to do?? sigh..
ssmilez> he said by friday all finished.. dunno true or not.. coz not the 1st time fly us kite.. also.. for tiling, where got so fast one.. still need to let them set in esp after breaking and installing again..
anwya, have to finish by fri coz all furniture in by sat.. so he got no choice too..

Hey Och - Erm that'd mean that the tiles are not flat? Quality control not there ah...aiyoh... :*( I went to MTB but didn't see anything I like. Ended up ordering from Soon Bee Huat. Quality wise...god knows man. *sighz*

Must be super tiring for you! Everyday also need to clean! How long have you been staying there?

Nihcpac - Oh dear..is the dent problem very obvious?? Must be those heavy stuffs they put there ba...
Will they be able to change the dented pieces?

All your electrical appliances already delivered?

hang in there nihpcac. sorry to hear abt ur laminates. i heard these dents r quite common, especially if there r heavy n pointed stuff placed on the laminates. did malcolm say anything? should tell him to ban the workers fr using laminated areas to put stuff.

if the errant tiles r in ur living room, i think the problems can be fixed by tomorrow. cos hacking n laying of tiles in a small area can be done in 1 day. dun be too stressed n frustrated ok.

hi ssmilezz, aiyah, whether sbh or mtb, they r only importers. it's the tile manufacturers that do the qc. i got most of my tiles fr sbh also. but similar tiles (made in italy) in sbh costs $2+ more per sq ft compared to my cheap china mtb tiles leh. n who knows whether they warp too, since many pple told me the larger the tiles, the greater the chance of warping. n wall tiles r v. troublesome, u cannot grind the surface cos the colours r only on the surface (like ceramic like that), so cannot forcibly smoothen the tiles too.

but i really like the look of that kind of tiles. the tiles r very smooth (like living room homogeneous tiles), so the grout lines r thin. on the wall where all the tiles r nice n aligned without warps, i think the effect is v. nice. i'm such a sucker.
those were the only tiles i got fr mtb. my master bathroom wall tiles fr sbh. but they hv curves at the edges n corners, like most wall tiles. i find the look a bit more common.

granite top for mbr toilet came in today. but during installation, the granite top scratched my newly painted pipes.
kao_cry.gif
should i repaint or should i bochap? patrick keeps telling me to hurry up with the painting cos cny is coming. v. stressed, even contractor is hurrying me to finish painting.

Hey Och - Is the scratch very obvious ah? If yes (at eye level type), then just do touch up lar.. Might as well right? Want to do must do nice nice!

How many more rooms/walls do you have left to paint? There's only one more final weekend (aka tommorow!), really have to jia you!!

Eh? you have granite top for your toilet? So the one with the cement top is the kitchen toilet?

laminate pp absorbed the dents.. they changed it for us FOC coz it's under touch-up.. we haven't start maintainance yet..
is not they put heavy things on it.. when they carried part of wardrobe, carpentry, i think they dropped a corner and dented the flooring...
even my TV console, there's dents too..should be due to light electricians..
malcolm will settle for us...sigh..
one good thing.. my floor is done..
but LOTS of dust.. sigh..

Oh dear, that was careless of them to drop a corner. But a lot of things are unexpected lar..as long as he will rectify for you then don't worry ok?

Don't fret Nihpcac, dust can be cleaned....
But at least the tiles/floor is settled right?

smilezz> some gaps are big, but at least when walk, u will not trip.. but the color of tiles are weird..some yellow some white.. dunno if becoz those old ones, we mopped a few times liao but new ones.. not mop b4..

hi take note that it's normal the unpolished (matt) tiles to have surface uneveness even good tiles from Italy.... Very difficult and impossible to control the shrinkage during firing of the tiles (it's like u bake a cake... u cant control the cake shape come out after baking rite). matt finish is a natural look...

Hello Aeina, Nihpcac, Rachel & Bearyhugs,
Me is new in this forum. Me and fiancee had just bought a EA at jurong west and is looking for renovation. Seems everyone has high praises on Ho Bee. Possible to send me photos of your renovated house? My email is [email protected]. Thanks Everyone.

jason> need sometime to take photos..
coz house still dusty.. and things still unpack.. hehehe dunno where's my cam..
why dun u ask Patrick or Malcolm to show u??
anyway, if u wan Malcolm,(send me email) must catch him fast..
he's not ard after 25th..
he's enjoying holidays and have incamp training..

hi ssmilezz, i decided not to touch up the pipes. i brought my parents to my flat n nobody noticed the scratch, so i've decided to be lazy.
i'm staying in an em. the granite top is in mbr toilet. the cement support using black homogeneous tiles is in the common toilet upstairs.

still waiting for the shower screen people to install my shower screen n one mirror. supposed to install on fri, but they turned back halfway cos they noticed a scratch on the glass door. so happy they r so honest, dun need to wait until i harass them b4 they change.

ah keong's worker broke a mirror on friday.
it was an accident n he looked so apologetic. thank goodness it's one of the small mirror for downstairs bathroom, not one of the big ones in the upstairs bathrooms, so not that troublesome to replace.

still not done with the painting. need another coat on doors n the room that the workers used to store barang barang during renovations. those door paints r really stinko.

hi nihpcac, oic. glad to hear that ur laminated flooring was corrected foc. that was so careless of the workers! is the carpentry the last bit of rectification?

hi alex, u mean polished tiles dun hv warping? i'm aware of the surface uneveness issue. my small tiles in the downstairs bathroom r v. uneven too, but bcos the tiles r small, it's easier to lay the tiles so that the flaws r not so obvious.

Hi Och !~ I'm so sotong..but what is an EM? hehe... That's good lar, at least their eyes were sharp and noticed the scratch at least no need to make another trip back.

hee..paints are mostly very smelly lar..cannot help it. Still busy painting away ah?

Went to buy my dining lights on Sun and they called up today to say out of stock. Sheesh, waste my time leh...luckily they allowed us to take back our deposit without any trouble.

Hey Nihpcac ~ still haven't unpacked yet? CNY just a few days away!

ssmilez> how to unpacked.. weekends mopped and clean whole house.. by sunday, getting dusty again..
last nite, my soles are grey again.. sigh..
still have to work OT.. what to do.. busy buying CNY stuff.. anyway, at most locked 1 room.. coz me just dumped all there... heheh

hi ssmilezz,
em is executive masionette, those double-storey flats. i'm done with my share of painting liao, now it's hubby's turn. patrick was a great help, he just sent one of his guys down to patch our bathroom ceiling, where plaster is starting to flake off.

we had to move a lot of stuff for the renovations (patrick helped us hack away some old cabinets), so am taking leave to unpack n prepare for cny. relatives r coming to our house this yr, so trying hard to make everything presentable. so nihpcac, i can totally understand how u feel. house in a mess, stuff in boxes. the only problem is that i cannot just lock 1 room, since i've moved into this place for so long liao, relatives will sure question why we still hv so many boxes lying around in the house. v. stressed!

sigh.. worse is that i got no time to buy oranaments to deocrate the house.. i wan mine to gear towards English style so certain ornaments are needed but now where got time to buy.. also outside selling new year stuff.. if i buy those new yr decoration, my house become cheena..
DUN WAN.. so dunno how to celebrate new yr without any "red" inside house...
ANY SUGGESTIONS to all out there for me???

hi nihpcac,
eh... i'm a bit suaku but what is english style? victorian? precious moments? or the bright colours type of style?

i suggest going simple lor, n explain to relatives n friends that u guys just got ur flat. u can choose gold + beige(good with victorian styles) themes or lavender n pink (if u r doing the precious moments thing) or orange (if u r doing bright colours).

easiest is to source for accessories to decorate, e.g. napkins, placemats, welcome mat, table runners, plates, paper cups, a pot of flower (either the flowers or the pot is of the colour u want), throws over ur sofa, stuff like that. n pile a lot of mandarin oranges (e.g. as a pyramid or in a bowl) on ur dining table. u can also get some classy plates on ur dining n coffee table n put a pair of nice ang pows (or gold pow or orange pow) on them. but must be nice ang pows lah, dun choose the cheena designs.

red v. cheena meh? i'm choosing red as my decor colour this yr u know.

Was out of action these few days. Talking abt house decoration eh? Think Och gave some good ideas...eh, want to help me decorate my house next time? kekeke..

Gold is supposed to be a good color for this year so if you don't like to be too RED, then go for the golden look. "kim kim" very good..

Hey Nihpcac - are your furniture very victorian looking? HOw abt your curtains? Cos i always had the idea that english/victorian decor is geared more towards heavier drapes/curtains.
Och - so everything's done liao right? Just need to do some clear up/packing can already? After you decorate your house, send me some pics to admire?

Finally Friday...hope you guys get to slack @ work tomorow. :P

hi ssmilezz,
hahaha, u sure u will admire the pictures? later u puke how?

things r more or less done here. still hv some rectifications to be made after cny. my carpentry (not fr ho bee) only got installed yesterday at 7+pm. the house is still in a mess today. need to pack, prepare for cny n clean up the carpentry mess. wish me good luck.

n happy cny.
pictures, if any, will hv to come after the rectifications n after i finish packing, whichever comes later.

Hi all, i will be getting my keys for resale flat next week. I intend to get a quotation from patrick.

Like to ask, does he email or fax over to you all for the quote? As i would be doing only minor things as i am keeping most of the renovations intact, is patrick keen for such work?

Anyone have his email add? Pls do email me at [email protected] .

Hi all! I will be moving in to my resale flat smtime next mth and am looking for a contractor urgently. Is it possible for any kind soul to email me Patrick's email address? Thank you.

hi hankhuu,
yes, he emails n faxes the quotes. it's best to give him the list of reno items n ask him if he's interested. my reno job was pretty small too n he still took it up.

i personally think it's best to call him, since he only checks his email abt once a day (if at all). u can also ask him to sms u his email addr. his number is 9679 2934.

Might be considering them to reno my house. I already got my keys for the past 2 months but have not done anything yet. Been calling both Patrick & Malcolm but they're not answering the phone!!! Jialat... is it becoz still CNY, so they still not working??? Has anyone here tried to contact them successfully???