hamsterden
gosh... so many postings...but i still managed to glance thru all
been so so so so so busy at work...my company is undergoing alot of restructuring...all the tension at work *shudders* huiz...maybe i will join you soon as housewife too.
Supposed to do work but feeling so sian half way and decided to take a peep in here...it's been so long since i have time to do so.
Hope my well wishes are not too late, CSI, CONGRATS!!
Pris and all ah mais..take care. That May Leong gal...well, was a good friend of my close fren. She is pretty affected by her death. The mum is very pitiful. sigh. not worth to die like that.
outing still on 25 May hor? Have we decided on a venue huh? Scare i glance too fast and missed the posting.
btw, i sent in two applications...one got rejected already. no news from the other one. Will try again this weekend.
sigh. going back to work *reluctantly* liao..
Nite, ah mais.
been so so so so so busy at work...my company is undergoing alot of restructuring...all the tension at work *shudders* huiz...maybe i will join you soon as housewife too.
Supposed to do work but feeling so sian half way and decided to take a peep in here...it's been so long since i have time to do so.
Hope my well wishes are not too late, CSI, CONGRATS!!
Pris and all ah mais..take care. That May Leong gal...well, was a good friend of my close fren. She is pretty affected by her death. The mum is very pitiful. sigh. not worth to die like that.
outing still on 25 May hor? Have we decided on a venue huh? Scare i glance too fast and missed the posting.
btw, i sent in two applications...one got rejected already. no news from the other one. Will try again this weekend.
sigh. going back to work *reluctantly* liao..
Nite, ah mais.