good day! hee... thanks everyone.
my coordinator promised me no more additional charges on my hair on my remaining package. i hope so. *cross my fingers* i asked her to write down she dun wan. haa, think i dun press too hard, else everyone unhappy. will get my hubby to 'gently' remind her again and again. he can be very lor soy until she buay tahan. let him do e talking. haa...
i slot in one more photo of my hair into e yahoo album. adjusted e brightness can see details better?
my hair was tied underneath with lots and lots of hair pins then look short, tho my hair's quite long now. dunno like that considered complicated? i was told simple hairdo means let down e hair, no bun up. got such difference meh? hmm... anyway over liaoz, dun wan to be bothered by it anymore. my hubby will settle that w coordinator if things coop up again.
yup, can see from photos my family side all short short one except for my bro (in red shirt) take after my grandpa, my then-bf now-hubby's like a giant hor. btw me that day on heels liaoz. sigh, wat to do, young time nv jump enuff. haa...
yup, my rings are gold rings, coz gold has a better 'feel' on our skin colour compared to silver colour. so take gold lor. but we like e simple design of our rings, so no complaints. *smilesz*