Grand Hyatt Singapore

wanna share 'cos i just attended a wedding there a couple of days back (not the first time i attended wedding there). i thought it is quite a good hotel right? 4-5*? but the service was horrendous. there were many part-time waiters/waitresses (i guess it's inevitable) but most of them are foreigners (i.e. indians, chinese etc.) who had difficulties understanding what guests were asking for. we had to repeat our drink requests many times and half the time, the drinks orders were wrong or we didn't even get the drinks 'cos the waiters/waitresses had forgotten. the serving of food was done quite badly too - portions very unequal and spilling all over the place. what's scary was the plate collection part, they were spilling the remanents of the food/gravy all over the table, floor. a waiter accidentally spill a whole glass of drink over my friend. another waiter chided another guest for eating off the base plate but that's just because he didn't provide the guest with a new plate in the first place. it wasn't just our table who experienced the lousy service...my other friends from the other tables were also complaining..most were surprised that such is the service level of such a grand hotel.

Hi Kelly,

I cant be a IT idiot becos my FH is in IT line hehehe.Earlier, my PS I am also interested in Ron but later I didnt choose him. As for VG, hehehe recommend Fabian lor hahaaha.

Faith, my co-ordinator is Mandy Wan and wine is included in the package and I do not think I will buy wine from them as I think enuff wine for me.

Rene, can you pls give me ur ID details.

KPO,

Opps I am horrified to hear such comments for Hyatt and I am going to have my wedding there.

I think I should highlight to my co-ordinator about this

Thanks for sharing

<table border=1><tr><td>Bride</TD><TD>Banquet</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Theme</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>PS </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlurBlur</TD><TD>30-11-06</TD><TD>30-11-06</TD><TD>Sir Stamford Rm</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Iling</TD><TD>11-05-06</TD><TD>18-05-05</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>15-11-05</TD><TD>15-01-04</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Milan Wedding</TD><TD>Mark Yang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kastine</TD><TD>05-10-06</TD><TD>05-10-06</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Fabian Lim</TD><TD>Derrick Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>07-10-06</TD><TD>07-10-06</TD><TD>Camilla</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> The Wedding Present </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> Ron Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rene</TD><TD>27-03-06</TD><TD>11-05-05</TD><TD>Sir Stamford Rm</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>Divine</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Kelvin – Chris Ling</td></tr></table>

Hi KPO, I am shocked to have heard this. GH is one of the very reputable hotel around. Hmm... I am going to highlight to my coordinator about this too. But so far, I had quite a couple of friends attend wedding there, no negative feedback from them. Does this happen everytime you go there for wedding?

Hi Kastine, check your mailbox

Wow, this thread is getting very active
my co-ordinator is Audrey.

Hi Kelly,
I'm also getting Ron for my AD photography but I've not confirm with him yet. BTW I think it's better to hv an ID cos if u r having separate contractors, u must b able to co-ordinate all of their time schedule. think it will b v troublesome.

Hi rene,
Can I have the contact of the VG &amp; ID as well? I got my flat since Mar this year but have not started my reno yet. Now looking around for ID too.
my email: [email protected]

Gosh, certainly hope the service is not as bad as what KPO said...

I had actually email my co-ordinator regarding the bad service mentioned but she never reply me back hahaha

Rene, received your email.Thanks

Hey all BTB, I noticed all our AD is all rather far away except for me (6 months) &amp; Jamie (2 months). Is there any more BTB coming by and their AD is round the corner to share with us your experience now with your AD coming near.

Hmm... how abt Jamie? Yours is just 2 months away. Have you done your food tasting already? What are the things that you need to do now at this point in time? Table arrangement, deco, etc?

Hi all BTB

My AD is on 19th Nov and will be having my dinner banquet on 20th Nov.

I will do my food tasting on 28th Sept.

Hi Blur blur

My co-ordinator is Audrey Seow. Think we are having the same co ordinator. She is really good !!!

Hi Lynette, what is the next thing you have to do after food tasting? Have u chosen the flowers that you are using for deco? Theme?

You wanna provide more details, so Kastine can add u in the table? hee

Hi Rene

Flowers?? hmm i think during food tasting they will do a mock up for us to see right???

I just settled my invites printing last sat.. and shld be able to get them next monday..

I going for my PS next monday already...

Customary : 19th Nov
Banquet : 20th Nov
BS : Ted Wu bridal
Grandballroom
ROM : 11-03-04

I tot of taking the black theme and deco it with red roses.. but seem like alot of ppl find that is a bit weird for black theme. Personally i like it alot cos is unique.. well guess i still go for it afterall is my BIG DAY..hee

Hi Lynette,

Yap my co-ordinator is Audrey Seow
wow u r having your PS on next Mon, must be very excited huh? Must sleep early this week so u b pretty for your PS
my FH also like the black theme with d red roses so we may be topping up for the red roses. Actually i find that d baby's breath is v nice too so i'm ok w both

Keep us updated on your food tasting &amp; their service!

Hi Lynette, "five" here, i already set in mind, I am going to take black theme. I seemed to have announced to the whole world le. hehehe.

Ya BlurBlur, I also like the baby breath, but i'm afriad the whole place will not look as nice. And hmm... red will definately go very well with black. Furthermore for those elders who are very tradition, think this red roses might help to please them abit. hee

Hi Lynette, so did you use their invite card or you design your own?

Oh btw, all the BEST for your PS. Ted Wu gowns are very very gorgeous! I wanted to take Ted Wu initially but I feel that I might not be able to take the embriodery designs.

HI Rene,

so far my coordinator juz ask me to collect the invites for printing. Food tasting wil be within 2 mth bef AD fro Mon-thur. And flower &amp; theme wil decide only 1 mth bef AD. Then 2 weeks be AD inform coordinator the confirm attendance... Therefore for now, i getting my invites print this week and mail them out next mth.

I feel I hav many thing to do for next mth... ha ha... as my coordinator told me tht most things wil only be decide next mth. How abt u? so far wat is done beside banquet.
kao_wedding.gif

Hello ladies!!HELLO HELLO!!
WOW! This thread is moving so quicky! Only few days didn't come in..we are at another "page" liao!!

Hello rEnE,
Will like to have the contacts of your VG. And if it's okie.. can give me your ID contacts too? Please email to [email protected]
Thank you!!
I am think getting one ID to "bao" everything is easier.. :p But heard alot of horror stories abt reno..so will be extra careful when choosing ID/Contractors..

Hello Blur Blur!
Heehee! You're using RON too! I love his journalistic style! Me dun really like the posing kind.. heehee! :p
Frankly speaking..we also have not confirm with him yet! But we sort of made a tentative booking with him liao.. will be confirming soon

And yalor..think get 1 ID better no need to headache over when to bring in which contractor.. :p But i heard get ID also must careful..also must spend time to go check out their work! I have officially appointed my mom to do that for us!! hahahaha :p

Hello Kastine,
Why didn't choose RON?? Heehee! How is Derrick Ong's style? Is he expensive?
Fabian too expensive for us! Heehee! The wedding plus house reno "burst" our bank accounts liao!! Keekeeekeee... :p

Also..hope ur coordinator will reply you soon abt the bad service.. my FH attended his friend's wedding there in July this year..it was still okie then..hmmm.. this is not a very news to us.. if it is really true..hope they can rectify that ASAP!! Before rEnE, jamie and Lynette's dinner!

And oh! My coordinator is Karina! She is nice too!

Hallo,

Below is the comments from my co-ordinator regarding the bad service

"Hi Kastine

My sincere apologies for not replying earlier and I am concern as well pertaining to the excerpt in your email below.

Although I am uncertain as to the source of this concern, I would truly like to reassure you that we do take every safeguard to prevent any problems from arising for any event, especially for a Wedding Dinner which is very special. Reading through the excerpt however, I must say that certain points like for a 'guest to be chided' by a staff seems very unlikely and I can safely say that none of our service staff will be that rude or bold. As for the other aspects, I am really not at liberty to comment as we may not be able to justify the reliability of the source.

Nonetheless, please rest assured that we will strive to ensure that everything goes smoothly for your special event. You will also have an opportunity to see first hand during your food tasting with regards to our level of service."

<table border=1><tr><td>Bride</TD><TD>Banquet</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>Theme</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>PS </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlurBlur</TD><TD>30-11-06</TD><TD>30-11-06</TD><TD>Sir Stamford Rm</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Iling</TD><TD>11-05-06</TD><TD>18-05-05</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>15-11-05</TD><TD>15-01-04</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Milan Wedding</TD><TD>Mark Yang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kastine</TD><TD>05-10-06</TD><TD>05-10-06</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Fabian Lim</TD><TD>Derrick Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>07-10-06</TD><TD>07-10-06</TD><TD>Camilla</TD><TD> TBC</TD><TD> The Wedding Present </TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD> Ron Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynette</TD><TD>20-11-06</TD><TD>11-03-04</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD> Black</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rene</TD><TD>27-03-06</TD><TD>11-05-05</TD><TD>Sir Stamford Rm</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>Divine</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Kelvin – Chris Ling</td></tr></table>

Hello Ladies,

Kelly,below is my reasons for not choosing Ron(btw I did not even meet up with Ron)

1)Try to call Ron a few times and he didn't even call back until 1 last call he ans then he said he will be out of town therefore have to wait for him to come back(My VG Fabian Lim already have to call a few times therefore 1 is enough hahah cant tahan to call both of them twice)

2)I believe many of us saw Ron's work for Goober and feel that it is very nice but becos Goober is a church wedding therefore there is the mood there but mine will be the traditional chinese wedding therefore I feel it is totally different.

3)Derrick is quite easy going and friendly. Somemore, he actually also try to insert some special effects like there is 1 pic where he actually took a bus pic and then insert in the couple wedding pic on it. Another 1 is having the couple sitting on the bus stop and the bus stop poster stand with their pics as a advertisement. I feel that this is something funny and different from just being romantic. Straight away when I saw the bus pic, I asked him if it is real or special effect.

Heheeh talk too much already just sharing

Hi Jamie, I seem to be very free. Its either I'm clueless about what is about to come or maybe I had done it already. I am going for my first fitting tml for my WG. Then my PS is in Dec. So still got ample time. Had just finalise the design for my house last Sat. Will most probably be going down this week to chose the tiles. Thats about all that I need to do. Had got the catering for my church wedding done, VG almost, AD photographer done... etc.

Hi Kelly, check your mailbox ya. Hmm... so far everything for my ID is very good. Everything should turn out fine. Guess we'll can oso take our own responsibility to ensure the work done.

Hi Kastine, I think I will highlight to my coordinator the next time when I meet him. Just to let him know I am very concern over this area. And thanks so much for your help to complied the table.

To all GH BTB, feel free to come and join us in the conversation and make this thread more active and fun ya.

hi Kastine,
Can i kn who is yr coordinator?
in the reply they never mention about the staff which KPO mention: "there were many part-time waiters/waitresses (i guess it's inevitable) but most of them are foreigners (i.e. indians, chinese etc.)"

Indians and chinese the chinese dun kn is refer to china foreigners ant? if really that they hv alot of part-timer i dun think this ppl can give gd service cos they r nt train before and how they kn that the part-timer will nt be rude to our guest? cos anybody can do part-time in hotel.

Hi Iling

My co-ordinator is Mandy.(I think I am the only 1 here under her)

Ya,she nv reply anything jus polite statement.However, I have a feeling that they do use alot of part-timer and I am not surprise as every of the hotel do so.For wedding dinner,it is common as the hotel will not employ full time staff to wait for banquet

oic yr coordinator is mandy. when i 1st time went down to hyatt mandy &amp; audrey both of them shown us around. i book with them is becos me &amp; my hb feel that the service that they give us very very good. . so i hope that the service staff they employ will nt be as what KPO mention cos im very worry about the servcie that they give to my guest cos is my big day i wan everybody to be happy.

so i think i better let mandy kn that even a part-timer they should be given them some basic tranning on the service dun let the part-timer staff affect the reputation of their hotel.

do u think is nice to add in our coordinator in the table?

<table border=1><tr><td>Bride</TD><TD>Banquet</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>co-ordinator</TD><TD>Theme</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>PS </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlurBlur</TD><TD>30-11-06</TD><TD>30-11-06</TD><TD>Sir Stamford Rm</TD><TD>Audrey</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Iling</TD><TD>11-05-06</TD><TD>18-05-05</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Audrey/Mandy</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>15-11-05</TD><TD>15-01-04</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Milan Wedding</TD><TD>Mark Yang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kastine</TD><TD>05-10-06</TD><TD>05-10-06</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Fabian Lim</TD><TD>Derrick Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>07-10-06</TD><TD>07-10-06</TD><TD>Camilla</TD><TD>Karina</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Ron Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynette</TD><TD>20-11-06</TD><TD>11-03-04</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD> Audrey</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rene</TD><TD>27-03-06</TD><TD>11-05-05</TD><TD>Sir Stamford Rm</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>Divine</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Kelvin – Chris Ling</td></tr></table>

*new format*

Kastine

My Banquet date is 20-11-05 not 20-11-06. Thanks

Blur Blur

Ya lor, my PS is getting nearer n nearer.. and i havent decided where to go for my PS.. hee... yesterday my MUA just called me up n said that he went down to Ted Wu's to take a look at my gowns.. then he will go back n decide what to do for me... so nice of him..

Rene

Hmm okay lah my gowns cos i took a OTR gown and a MTM EG.. hee.. will share with u my photos when i managed to get a few shots of myself next Mon...

Hi iling, mail sent out ya.

Hi Kastine, my coordinator is Andy.

Hi Lynette, that so nice of you. Yeah, can see a Ted Wu bride.
kao_drool.gif
keke. Oh hmm... you MUA is so nice, he actually went down to see your gown, so that he can get prepared to do something for your PS. He is very good lei.

Just attended a wedding dinner at hyatt. Few points i would like to highlight abt the dinner in general
1. The service is quite bad. I drink quite a fair bit of plain water and the waiters do not seem to take note that my glass is empty and i had to ask for top up at least 3 times.
2. The waiters are do not really understand what we are trying to tell them(seems like they are from china and cant speak much english.)
3. There was basically no first dish march in. Music came on with the lights slightly dimmed and the waiters came out after almost a minute after the music started. Then shockingly, only around 10 waiters came out. after another 10 secs or so, around another 6 to 8 followed. 4-6 more followed after another 10-15secs and so on. The shocking thing they could not completely be out before the song was over and they replayed the song!!! The best part was when the waiters were in position to serve, i could see that there were still some tables with the floral arrangement on it!! so when the waiters served the food, they could not place the dish properly in the table. the guests had to shift the flowers to make space for the waiter to place the first dish. Only then did they clear the floral arrangement!!!
Wat a massive screw-up!!
I was being more observant cos my own wedding is coming up(thankfully not at Grand Hyatt, no offence) and was keeping a lookout on details)
Hope you ppl can remind yr coordinator from Grand Hyatt to take care of these details so that it
wun happen at yr wedding. Cheers

Oh no, another negative feedback??? I'm so worried now
kao_scared.gif

Hi Bigtoes, are you still reading this post? How was your wedding like? Is the service as mention? Other GH brides who had their wedding, care to share with us your personal experience oso???

i guess certain things are subject to individual thoughts and feelings?

I have attended a few weddings at Grand Hyatt, most recently was on the 6 Sep, i thought that dinner went well, service was pretty good and staff were friendly.

Could it be the couple's choice of music/program for fanfare?

I believe even the best hotel service providers would have some negative comments at times. Dun b too worried k?

Wow I didnt check this thread for a few hours &amp; there are so many posts liao ;p

Hi Rene,
Dont worry about the baby's breath not looking nice cos I think they give a softer look
But I agree some red roses might help to please the elders abit haha!!!

Hi Lynette,
Dont worry about the places to go for PS.Your photographers might be able to come up with a few nice places. The thing is to enjoy it
do send us some of your pics after your PS

Hi Kelly,
I havent even call Ron to make an appointment to view his other portfolio yet ;p I only saw the photos he took for Goober &amp; really like it
And u must really go &amp; check on the work of the ID often cos I have a friend whose ID really screw up some of the jobs. Luckily she check on their progress everyday so that errors can be rectified &amp; not until after the reno is almost finished.

Hey Kas,
Thanks for updating the table
Seems like Mandy is replying to u on very general terms about their service. Think we may have to highlight to our co-ordinators when meeting them during food tasting. Hopefully they should have a few experienced staff n not all part-timers!! :p

Jamie &amp; Lynette,
Do keep us updated on their service on your AD. Hopefully things are not really that bad else GH have to really look into it.

Hi PurpleBlur, thanks for your feedback. It has been valuable.

Hi BlurBlur, hehe, wait till nearer to the date, then i decide on the flowers again. Cos I really like both. And then I have having thoughts of doing a retro wedding theme... keke

rene,
thanks i received yr mail..thanks very much...

wah another bad service feeback... what purpleblur said things are subject to individual thoughts and feelings is true. . me &amp; hb r very easy going person so i hope that everythings turn out for my AD dinner will be fine.

like all of u, i also hope my wedding banquet would b a smooth one
y not jus voice your concerns to the coord? i'm sure they would b more than happy to assist you in any ways

a fren of mine adviced that we should treat the coords like frens.. it'd b easier to get things done
good luck~

hi Jeremy,
pt 1 which you have pointed out is quite common for alot of hotels i've been to..those we are concern might wanna check out the hotel's allocation? 1:1 or 1:3? averagely, serving food is 1:1 while drinks is abt 1:3?

as for pt 3, wun you think it's abit like hei she hui if all the waiters come out together? hehehe no la.. i think it's planned. sumthing like a "pattern", "style" of presenting the food? hmm.. i thought it's pretty common?

eh.. sorry ah.. din mean to be rude
jus wanna share my thoughts

if it's really making you uncomfortable, do keep your coord informed tat you dun like these "pattern", tell them u wan all the waiters out by the time the music is on
i'm sure they can arrange for tat

good luck~ hehehe

Thanks purpleblur. Yah, must bear in mind that nobody can please everybody. We can make sure that the whole event will turn out closest to be what we expect.

Oh btw KPO &amp; Jeremy, really thanks for all the feedback, so that we are able to "saved" the situations in time or rather we could take prevention before anything unpleasant happens.

i am not sure of the serving of the first dish was planned to be such as i tot it was impolite to ask the couple. but the long pause of having the music playing for the 1st dish and nothing happening was quite queer. my guess is that they were not prepared to come out at all, cos could see some of the waiters rushing out of the kitchen in a flustered way. Did not seem like it was any pattern.
i did not intend to cause you any undue stress, but thought i could share my recent experience so that it would not happen for yours( hopefully Grand Hyatt staff really comes here to take a look), then they would ensure that such mistakes are not repeated for anymore of their weddings. My apologies to you if my comments had given you the jitters.
rene
dun worry about the baby breaths. saw them at the wedding i attended. they look nice. but must remind them to remove the flowers b4 serving the 1st dish, cos you would not want yr guest to be doing that.

<table border=1><tr><td>Bride</TD><TD>Banquet</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Ballroom</TD><TD>co-ordinator</TD><TD>Theme</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>PS </TD></TR><TR><TD>BlurBlur</TD><TD>30-11-06</TD><TD>30-11-06</TD><TD>Sir Stamford Rm</TD><TD>Audrey</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Iling</TD><TD>11-05-06</TD><TD>18-05-05</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Audrey/Mandy</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>15-11-05</TD><TD>15-01-04</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Milan Wedding</TD><TD>Mark Yang</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kastine</TD><TD>05-10-06</TD><TD>05-10-06</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Julia Wedding</TD><TD>Fabian Lim</TD><TD>Derrick Ong </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly</TD><TD>07-10-06</TD><TD>07-10-06</TD><TD>Camilla</TD><TD>Karina</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>The Wedding Present</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Ron Lee </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynette</TD><TD>20-11-05</TD><TD>11-03-04</TD><TD>Grand Ballroom</TD><TD> Audrey</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>TBC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rene</TD><TD>27-03-06</TD><TD>11-05-05</TD><TD>Sir Stamford Rm</TD><TD>Andy</TD><TD>Black</TD><TD>Divine</TD><TD>TBC</TD><TD>Kelvin – Chris Ling</td></tr></table>

HALO

Lynette,opps sorry just update your correct date.

Blur, ya Mandy reply very official hahah

Today just met up with 2 IDs so stress

Thanks Jeremy

Hi Kastine, hehe... u had start meeting up with ID already? How wad it? The first meeting will usually take abt an hour hor? U will give them the floor plan &amp; u will give him a rough a idea of wat u want. The after tat they will come out with the design for you, and do all the space planning. Have u contact the ID tat I gave u, how was it?

Oh ya yesterday I went for my first fitting for WG &amp; EG. Too excited le, forget to take pics of it, haiya. But it was very beautiful, I was very pleased with it. Even though all the details are not up but it already look woah... hehe.

Oh and and Kastine, dun be stress okie.

My co-ordinator told me there will be wedding dinners in all the ballrooms this Sunday so for those that wish to take a look at their full setup maybe u can pop by to have a look but have to do it by 6pm else guests may start coming ard 6.30pm or so.

Kas,
Will u be going this Sun?

Rene, ya meeting the ID is ard 1 hr but I afraid I am giving too much ideas n it will restrict their design heheh.I have not contact your ID yet becos the IDs I met up is arrange earlier.

Corrine, I will not be going on this Sun as my FH will be having his reservist starting on Mon therefore want to let him have more rest.

You going right? Let me know if you see anything interesting.