Grand Hyatt Singapore

ivory

hi khaiowen / oraia / bigtoes / tsukushi / cuen / karen / shellzzz...
sent liao

hi lynette...
can provide your email addy? u dun accept PM

hi snowangel...
i cant get the email thru... pls cfm email addy again?

hi lourdes...
resent

hey circus...
u wave wave is wan to see or say hello?? kekekee... anyway sent to you oso

limay

Ivory, looked thru some of ur pix liao..very pretty

Cuen, will send u mine in a bit.
Shellzzz - nope, we didnt top up for the alternate sashes for all non-VIP tables.

neuc

Hi Bigtoes & Ivory,

Wow wow wow, after seeing the pics, I am very very determine to have my wedding there already! Confirmed liao, going to show my HTB later. I'm sure he is going to love it the same as I do.

BTW, Bigtoes, forgot what you've wrote in the earlier thread. Which is the ballroom that you are using, how many tables you have?

Thanks girls for being so generous, guess you all must be the very satisfied brides... =)

limay

Rene, mine was at the SRR, with 27 tables (including 1 spare), and just sufficient space for the baby grand piano & projector at the corners.
All the best for your wedding!

ivory

hi snowangel / lynette & er... hmmm... fat....
sent liao

hi hi swatch...
how u doing? have bb liao? *grin* sent to u liao

hi karen,
nope... i din top up for the roses at the recep table... in fact i din tell Hyatt wat i prefer... i just told them my EG is red color n sent them the table arrangements + floor plan for performance cos i got engage entertainment for my dinner
n the rest they do themselves... i leave all the deco n detailed decision to them

hi tsukushi...
my AD photographer is Nick G*h Photography (* = o)

ivory

circus...
ya lor... i tot i rmb bring to u to see... then u wave wave.. so i blur... old liao lah... brain cant work... ;p

fat

Hi Ivory, thanks for the pics. You look great gal!

Btw, can I chk with you on your Ang Pow Box? Very nice! Did you made yourself or bot it from somewhere? Thanks

ivory

hi swatch...
hee... mayb hoping can get preggy this yr lor... see how lor...

hi greekgal...
sent liao

hi fat...
the Ang Pow Box my boss make one

hilsywong

Hi everyone, I'm considering having the banquet in Hyatt. I'm based overseas and dont have the chance to hop in to the hotel to have a look. Does anyone have photos of the ballroom, particularly hibiscus and SSR to share? It would be great if I can have an idea of the layout and deco of the rooms. Thanks a lot!

My email: [email protected]

cote_p

hi swatch!!! glad that i found you.. haha! how is michelle? is she easy to talk to? negotiate? does she have initiative?

swatch2004

hi cote,

i guess michelle is responsible, but we had to be the one who take most of the initiative to get things ready (may be we are too gan cheong..heheh.. )... and if you are talking about negotiating for freebies, it is not easy to get it from her

but dont worry, you can try your best to negotiate, i am sure they will be reasonable!!

heart

Hi ivory,

may i view you pic too....

Can anyone recommend me a photographer and a videographer....i have hard time searching for one that charge below $1.8K.

Thanks you

xoxo

Hi Lilacblur,

mine is Andy Chia. Good feedback in this forum abt him. That is also the reason I choose him.

neuc

Hi Casy-Heart,

Recommendation for photographer. His name is SAM WONG. He is a freelancer. His charges is really below the market rate ($580 onwards) and he produces good works. I have already book him for my actual day Mar 06, cos he is really very pack in his schedules. Just give him a call, he is very friendly and most importantly... very humble.

I can't load the link here. His contact is 98584964.

This is the discussion forum:
http://www.femalebridesonline.com/forums/showthread.php?s=71f9069431b2db76c986b2c40a96983f&threadid=6659

This thread has been a bit quiet... No one from here having a banquet in GH this month? The coordinator told us that this is a very popular month..