lovely2005
Dun need to envy lah... everyone play a part in the preparation... be it a big or small role.
The suite is nice, like the jacuzzi bathtub... hehe.
Finally got my toilet bowls, kitchen sink, basins, etc delivered to my new hse for installation. Feel so tired travelling ard to buy stuff.
Anyone doing their hse reno now?
Hi von,
If I strike 4D or Toto, I will splurge on my hse reno, honeymoon and the poon choy. Hehe.
Hi Ade,
U still ard? Busy?
Din c u talking liao... both of us started to talk less when more ppl join in
... time for us to relax in this thread.
Dun need to envy lah... everyone play a part in the preparation... be it a big or small role.
The suite is nice, like the jacuzzi bathtub... hehe.
Finally got my toilet bowls, kitchen sink, basins, etc delivered to my new hse for installation. Feel so tired travelling ard to buy stuff.
Anyone doing their hse reno now?
Hi von,
If I strike 4D or Toto, I will splurge on my hse reno, honeymoon and the poon choy. Hehe.
Hi Ade,
U still ard? Busy?
Din c u talking liao... both of us started to talk less when more ppl join in