Furama City Centre

lovely2005

Ya, David was in my class... the class with 5 guys (4 chinese 1 malay). Think after some years they will change the modules to attract more students... So u what working as now?

Hi jengirl,

Mine is a Fri package (consider wkday), 28 tables... is about $650 per tables. I dun hv the FOC 1 table thingy coz signed early this yr... sob sob.

coolqoo

Just signed up with furama today.. my actual day will be on 31st dec 2005... hehe luckily still got the date.. was so nervous for the pass few days as Jennifer told me that the date was booked by another couple tentatively... phew.. what a relieve cos i think mine like beri the last minute lor.. hehe... managed to get the ballroom, which is so much better than the canton room...

hmm... mine cos is weekend hor. then price is like $744 per table lor... hmm... a bit off my initial budget lah... but then.. hehe... location and the room and the food wise is good lor.. so pay a bit more never mind lah... Me and hubby prepare to loss $$ on the banquet lah.. but as long ppl are happy, we dun mind paying more lor...

As for my package.. i bargain for additional night stay cos i dun have DBS card mah... then i also ask for free flow of beer... also ask to change the dessert to yam paste lor... initially, they say wanna pay additional $10 for the yam paste.. but manage to bargain until they give free. :p

Hope things will turn out well.. hehhe... any lobangs to recommend for red wines and bridal car mah?

serene_lee

Hi Coolqoo, Welcome....... Too bad I dun ve any lobang for you. So good U know how to bargain, I think my one cannot bargain any more leh. After give deposit liao they still haven get back to me leh.

Hi Renee, Most of my schoolmate did not go into Quailty line. Many of us go into service line. Ha Ha Ha....... Me now working as a Customer service in a Semicon company lor. How abt U? Last time when we join this course, many told us that we can easily look for a good job but.......??? Now quailty line most is contract based.

zhu_nai

hi jengirl
dun mention it. we are all here to share with each other right? i agree with Serene's listing of the good points of furama. Although i have not officially signed up with furama but i like the place like what serene describes.

GPPR having bridal show on jul 16. i din hear of the free table thingy but i know the first prize for lucky draw is $10,000 banquet voucher which you cna use to offset your total cost. its' real, not gimmick. outlook ok lah sashay.. not too bad. in fact my husband say he prefer the outlook of GPPR to furama. i feel both hotels package q competitive and food wise should be q ok for both. but like i mentioned before, i feel the GPPR ballroom is a bit small. if you have about 30 then you can consider.

coolqoo
wow, you sure know how to bargain ya? can get free night even without DBS card and can change the dessert with no extra cost. the free flow is new perk, no need to bargain right? have you tried the yam paste at furama before? i also like my dessert to be yam paste but i worry not nice leh... anyone tried at furama? can share comments?
for wine i may have 1 or 2 lobang for you. but can I give you next week cos my boss is out of town, cannot ask him. Can you send me a reminder next week? y you need lobang for bridal car? not included in your package mah?

hehe, looks like most in here are all furama bride except for me leh.... maybe i should just make up my mind soon....i tok like im ardy one.. keke...

lovely2005

Hi serene,

I am doing HR and IT in a trading firm. Same here, 90% of my classmates go into other line instead Quality. During my time is easy to find job within a mth after graduate but recent years is very tough, mostly r contract or out sourcing. I actually wanna switch from IT to other area but no matter how I am still in the IT circle, feel a pity to give up IT totally... haiz

coolqoo

Hi Zhu Nai,

Thanks.. hehe.. will remind you again... Thanks a lot arh.. oh.. initially thought can use my dad's CRV mah.. then later he say better not cos Wedding dinner that time he prefer to drive his own car there.. so bo bian lor... we have to source for ourself lor...

zhu_nai

hi jengirl,
dun mention it. if i can help, i will help. for cars i dun have lobang.. but y dun you ask your BS to cover that as well if possible? alternatively you can go and rent lor. but normally rent you need to pay for membership first one wor. can be quite ex also. or you can ask your friends who have cars, whether you can borrow or not?

just now william called me and said that someone is asking about the date that i want. so he say he can hold for me for another 1-2 weeks until the other party press for an answer.. how??? dunno whether to commit myself or not leh.....

coolqoo

hi Zhunai,

like that arh.. hmmm..if you have make up your mind to take furama, must wanna confirm with them lor... but then again, if you still can't make up your mind, then better not sign up with them implusively lah... i think this kind of expenditure is quite big amount lor.. so better think twice before you regret... you have other hotels in mind mah?.. seems like you quite like furama right? If have made up your mind, then try bargain with them for more perks before you confirm with them lah...

just my 2 cents worth.

hmm.. for the bridal car..yeha.. maybe i should ask my BS to help lor... personally, still dunno what kind of car i wan for my big day wor...if my BS can provide, then i will conveniently take it lah... too much things to settle for my wedding liao... :p

zhu_nai

hi coolqoo

actually, i q like the ballroom and service of furama. nothing much for me to complain about. and the area is exclusive also. i think the problem is with me lah.. im the kind who dun like to commit too early to something, esp like you say its a big amount. but cos my AD is on a sat and we want something within $800, its not that easy to find one that is convenient, nice and good food. and it seems that furama fits the bill, perks wise q attractive also cos not many hotels offer free flow of beer on weekends. In my previous posting, i mentioned GPPR also... service on first meeting very good too, but too bad the ballroom is too small. And i think its got to do with 'face' also lah...

i dun wish to hold it at a place that is too 'lock cock' but yet constrained by budget lor...but my parents and in laws are actually fine with the idea of furama. in fact my MIL keep asking us to book if we like the place. I tot she would want something more grand cos my husband is only son mah... so no objections from both side parents lah... and my husband ardy decided on furama although we have not seen much other options. so now decision lies with me.

its probably the outlook of the hotel that is holding me back ba, i feel. cos most of my friends hold at q good hotels, but of cos most of them on weekdays lah. if mine on weedays, can also afford better places lor...

i dun have any hotels in mind actually..of cos i like hotels like pan pac, mandarin, mariott, hilton, etc but not within budget mah...and dunno the perks good or not. did you see a lot of hotels before you decide on furama? can share with me?

jengirl

Zhu Nai....

I totally agree with you. cos me also facing the same situation.... me ok with the hotel but my FH find Furama too old.very 'lock cock'
.. which i also agree...so we now looking at other option like Grand Copthorne Waterfront hotel.. smaller room with max table of 28nos. You can consider cos now they are having wedding show promotion eg. $18 off per table...which work out to be around $750 net /table which is reasonable considering GCW is 5 star hotel.

then the other choise is GPPR which you mention.....I quite like the place and their promotion for this wedding show is 1 table foc.

coolqoo

hi Zhunai,

oh.. your FH also only son arh... so qiao.. my hubby too.. well, also think that the outlook of furama really cannot make it lah... but then again, the accessibility, ballroom and service so far not bad lor... my mentality is as long most ppl are happy, i okies lah.... his parents also okies with the place lor... so i also okies lor.... can't have the best of everything lah

hmm.. i been to york hotel, plaza park royal, furama riverfront, carlton, corpothorn King...

For york hotel, the carlton room still can make it lah.. but then hor.. the rosemary function room really is cannot make it.. too many pillars liao lah.. some more long shape.. the hotel ambience is nice but hor.. my friend comment that too tiring to walk up that hill to the hotel lor..me also find it too tiring.. hehe... so hor.. york is out liao

Plaza is my best choice... but then hor.. the dates that i wan is not avaliable so hor, bo bian lor.. they offer very attractive perks and really is attrative lor.. mush cheaper than furama lor... and they just renovated their swimming pool area so that we can have the reception at the swimming pool area which is just behind the ballroom... ideal eh? :p...also the suite is really big and nice.. cosy ... also the co-ordinator also beri the friendly lor... but too bad lor :p

Carlton ppl like really unfriendly like not really interested in our business cos that time we dun have actual date yet... so hor.. too bad lor.. they lost our business.

Corpothorn King, they dun have ballroom wor... just the tien court resturant, then they extend another 2 functions rooms to accomodate your number of tables... hmm.. the worst part is that they have pillars.. i mean quite a number of pillars lor.. which hor.. the greatest diadvantage cos i prefer no pillar type ... so this one is out....

hmm.. last but not least.. is furama riverfront lor.. i really like the place lor.. the ballroom is super nice.. once you reach 2nd floor, you will see the reception.. quite private.. i like wor... hmmm... ppl wise also beri friendly lor.. but too bad lah... they dun have food tasting and also most importantly, they dun have the dates that we want lor.. so just too bad lor...

haha..actually hor.. city center was not in my list of selection, just so happen last minute that they have the date that we wan and heard good comments on it lor.. so we went down, feel okies and the package also resonable.. ppl also friendly... the most impt pull factor is they GOT our date.. so hor.. finally settle with them lor... hehe ..

after all the trouble i went to search,.. finally settled on something that is not within my list.. hehhe...

serene_lee

Hi Zhu nai,
Dun be so fan. Sit down and think slowly which item is most impt to U.
My situation is quite similar to Coolqoo.
I went to Furama River, Plaza Park royal, Amara, M hotel,Hotel inter, Rasa Sentosa, Grand mercury, Paramount, Allson, Hoilday inn park view and suntec city.

For me my budget is only ard $700 nett therefore I only consider for a few only.

Hotel inter, Rasa Sentosa, Hoilday inn park view and suntec city is out of my budget. But ballroom all very nice.

Furama River, ballroom is nice but the location is all of the way. I did went 2 a wedding there in early Jan this year. The food is only so so. but price wise very cheap. Service ok. Room quite small. Ballroom very nice and pillarless.

Plaza Park royal, Ballroom a bit old and got 4 pillar, recep area newly reno, perk very very good, service good too, location easy to go, price reasonable.

Paramount and Allson hotel, Food is good but the rest not up to my stardard.

Grand mercury, Location not that accessible, price is reasonable, sunday consider a weekday, no ballroom only function room, Can have a pool side chinese wedding, chef is previous tung lok chef, perk wise can be neg, very big honeymoon suite.

Amara and M hotel, location ok, ballroom is nice, food so so, price a bit steep and service ok only.

Furama City center is also not on my list. I just go to the Bridal show cos free ticket. All the point I want can be found there. Most of the hotel now other than those expensive 5 star hotel outlook is not that good.

Furama River and paramount got those nite club there so........ I am still very hapi that I found Furama City center.

Hi Renee, I heard that now no more quality course in TP. I forgot they change the name to dunno wat management.

zhu_nai

Hi jengirl and coolqoo

thanks so much for your feedback.. and for sharing with me....

jengirl,
grand copthorne waterfront is so cheap on a weekend mah? i tot its q ex? is yours on a weekend? but they have only one other room other than the ballroom? cos 28 tables max not enogh for me.

coolqoo
yah, i agree with you that we cannot have the best of everything....maybe im a bit too perfectionist lah.... like what you say maybe i should just settle on furama since all other impt ple involved are okies with it... i also tot of carlton, but when i knew it has pillars, i gave up the idea, only thing that attracts me is the food from wah lok.... i din really went to have a look at the place though, someone from the forum gave me a floorplan. i was thinking of merhcant court and pan pac also, but dates booked. now i may try traders hotel, haven tok to them before...

is furama riverfront package similar to city centre except for the food tasting?

coolqoo

hi Zhunai,

They are something similar lah.. but then, i didn't get to see the suite lor.. so can't comment on that lah... one thing is that they dun have a chinese restuarant in the hotel.. those, food is at risk cos they say the chef is somthing like part-time for them lor... so no food tasting becos of that...

jengirl

Zhu Nai...
M Hotel now got promotion leh.... U can call n ask them....their rate for weekend is $788net for ballroom....and cheaper for function room.

I am looking for weekend package at GCW but smaller room.

lovely2005

Was like 10 years ago when I first enrolled into that course... now they shld hv make it a better course to study... Just got their survery, think they always send survey to ex-students.

Hi Ade,

Long time din see u ard, must be really busy. My hse reno almost done, left kitchen cabinets, they r bit slow... more than a mth liao...sob sob.

suetan

I have been to a wedding dinner at furama city abt 2 yrs plus ago. The food is nice n ironically the ballroom deco n all was nice oso. Thus, gals I tink u all made the rite choice. Plus the location is convinient.

zhu_nai

hi coolqoo
yesterday my husband told my MIL that someone is also asking about our date. then apparently, she not very happy that we still have not made a decision. next fri we will be going for a holiday and will only be back end of the month, so she say we should make a decision now and not postpone it anymore. she commented that we were too fussy and was q pissed off lah. sianz. so i told my husband since his mum is paying the bulk of it, i dun wish to say anything lor. if she say ok, then ok lor. i give up lah. anyway all the while, its always me who wanted to look at other options, my husband also never do much to help and provide any ideas. then in the end, i become the fussy one and the one giving all the trouble.
i guess most proabbly i will be a furama bride le lor.. can join you all gasl le.... keke

hi jengirl

thanks for your information, i will go and find out more. have you seen M hotel before?

i got the packages from Traders hotel, not impressive, no free flow beer and no special promotion. and not very cheap also. another thing is the ballroom can only take a max of 30 tables.

jengirl

Zhu Nai...
i will be going to M Hotel next monday...heard that the hotel is newly renovated and very nice...

If your in-law like furama...then go for it lor...to be honest....the ballroom is really impressive as compared to many other hotels..

serene_lee

Hi Zhu Nai, My SIL sign up with M Hotel. She get a good deal before the price went up. I did saw the function room which can only take up to abt 28 to 30 table. Quite ok. Food wise many say so so only. I know the honeymoon suite got see thru bath room leh, side abt a five room living room lor, not very big. I saw their wedd favour not bad. I also saw the actual set up last sat. Overall quite ok with the deco. Long march in but narrow.

As for the furama Riverfront, The package is cheaper than the citycenter for the ballroom. They got give photo montage. The honeymoon suite quite small just like normal hotel with a small living room. Not so grand as city center lor. Just outside the hotel, they got the most famous nite club there leh. This is the reason I did not sign up with them. Hee Hee.....

Hi Renee, I also got the survey but haven send back to them. I heard that this course name have change. But still taught by the smae group of lecturers.

lovely2005

Hi serene,

Can still remember their names.... Angela, Chia S Y, Lau Y N, Ms Goh and many more.... Albert has become Director liao.... being some time loh... Too far for me else will visit them (like real!!!)

zhu_nai

hi jengirl and serene and all

Got news for you all.... I SIGNED UP WITH FURAMA!!! keke.. last sat decided to go meet william and got the contract... settle it once and for all before i go overseas. if not i cannot stop thinking of it even when im on holiday. i haven signed th contract cos i want o change some of the items there, but ardy paid the deposit lor. my MIL went with us to use her DSB card to pay the deposit so that can get the extra night stay or carton of wine.

my AD will be 9th Dec 2006. so im now a furama bride to be too, like you gals... keke

someone mentioned before she change the dessert to yam paste right??? cannot remmeber who? is the yam paste nice?

coolqoo

I requested to change the dessert to yam paste lah.. hehhe.. but then hor i neber try their yam paste before leh... we still haven't decide on the menu yet lor.. so still alright lah.,.. cos the original dessert we can still select lor...

serene_lee

Hi Renee, Ya I do remember them. Actually I stay quite near to poly but also lazy to go back see them. Do you know Mr kok and ms sim? We still keep in touch with them. We still got sms ms sim lor. Mr kok married le. He invited me to his wedding at Orchid Country club.

Hi Zhu nai, wow finally you come and join us. Welcome Welcome...... Last time my DBS card on got extra 20 litre of beer. wow urs still got more 1 night stay ah. So good.

zhu_nai

hi cooqoo

i also thought of changing it to yam paste cos i like.... keke.. but dunno whether nice or not if prepared by the cantonese kitchen. so my MIL say that maybe before we confirm the menu, we can g to the restaurant and try the food lor.. keke
when you going for food tasting? maybe can let me know how's the food after that.. hehe

Hi Serene
ya, this time round, can choose either extra night stay or free carton of wine... but we haven decided. i wonder one night stay at the bridal suite how much leh... actually i wanted one additional night but my husband say that what for take one more night. very bo liao.. he huh, no qing diao one leh he.. hhahaaaa so see how lor...

serene_lee

Hi Zhu Nai, I heard before that the 1 night night stay cost abt $350 lor. Then for wine. That day I bought from the Bottle bottle from Furama Bridal show is abt $13.50 each bottle. So maybe you need to caculate and see if it is worth it lor.

coolqoo

hi ZhuNai,

hehe.. my food tasting will be at Oct or Nov lor... will let you know again.. hehe
.. oh yeah.. do you still have the lobang for wine? email me if you have lor.. thanks a lot [email protected]

dapipi

Hi Everybody!!!I'm back in action!!
Recently me very bz with work, no time to logged in....Looks like we got more people joining us..
kao_welcome2.gif

Hi Renee & Serene,
U both from TP? Me oso from TP, but from electronics instead...

thanks for you info on the PG & VG. Really very helpful, must try and meet up to c their portfolio 1 day...
Do forward me if still got any lobang..Thanx ;)

Renee,
glad that your house reno went well...U choose your gown ald? Taken PS liao? Me very excited, going next month for my 1st fitting... Guess what, i saw the kinda shoes that i wanted at Daniel Yam, and it's having a sale at $29 oni! but dun have my size, oni left with size 4, so disappointed..
kao_sad2.gif

lovely2005

Hi serene,

I can't remember who is Ms Sim or Mr Kok. Hehe.

Hi Zhu Nai,

Gald tat u finally make up ur mind...

Hi Ade,

I hv gone for 1st fit... and everything is ok. Will be having my PS early Jul. DY got sale ar? Anyway I hv my own shoes liao... will be wearing the pair bought by my mum in Japan which match my EG. Can save some money.

Anyone visited the shop who is doing the free montage offer by Furama? One of the perks inside the package. Nearby Tanjong Pagar.

zhu_nai

hi Renee

ya, finally made up my mind, after such a long time. is there a free montage offer in the package? i dun remember seeing it wor.. was it stated in your contract?

hi coolqoo
oh ya, good that you reminded me. i can ask my boss later and let you know. what's you real name? then i can tell my boss and he can then tell his friend to give a good deal to you... hehhee

wow you all so experienced liao.. next time my turn can ask you all liao... btw, me will be away from this fri and will only be back end of the month. im gonna miss all of you here...

lovely2005

Hi zhu nai,

Guess this perk is for last/early yr bridal show so may not be applicable for your contract. Think they always change some of their perks to attract more customers.

serene_lee

Hi Ade, Which year you graduate in? I got few fren in electronic too.

Hi Renee, wow your package include montage ah? I also want leh. But my package dun include this lor. So sad.

von_teh_su_su

Hi All...

Wow so many postings and so many Furama's Brides to be again.......haha

Firstly, congrats Zhu Nai...finally made up ur choice, then can rest this issue in mind..and continue with other "projects" hahaha..

Secondly, for those who wanted to know about the montage..can call up Academy Video @ 6535 9664...look for Michael....heard from my friend that thought they are very famous..(they did montage and shooting for many mediacorp artists...they dun have a friendly attitude.......
can check up with the pricing if u gals are interested...

Okie....that's all......
take care.......
I think all these perks is by furama wedding show in the past.....

coolqoo

hi Zhunai,

Hope i'm not too late.. my name is joanne lor... thanks arh!!

I found a actual day photographer and he will do montage for me lor... combine is 400 only. think quite worth it lor.. he's my friend's friend lor.. digital cam with unlimited shots.. all return in CD.. the montage in DVD.. no prints though

dapipi

Hi Renee,
Yup, DY having sales...Excited abt your PS? Me going for 1st fitting on 9th July...So excited..Any idea what to bring during 1st fitting? I haven't looked up on the free montage yet... How about u?

I graduated in 2004...

woody7

i'm interested in d 2006 wedding package offered by furama city centre...could anyone kindly fwd me a copy & d perks they offer too if possible? my e-mail is [email protected]
can also recommend me any nice coordinators & his/her contact no.? btw, do they 've a website? Thanx!!

lovely2005

Hi Ade,
Not really excited as scare will not look nice due to my flabby arms and tummy.
kao_frustrated.gif

For my 1st fit, I brought my AD shoes only.
Me no time to visit the montage shop.

Hi woody,

U may look for Ivy Yio, my coordinator (65315399). She is quite friendly lady. Can said recommend by Rachel.

I hv a bridal package to let go. PM me if anyone of u or ur fren is interested. Need to sell it off ASAP. Many thanks.

sashay

HI Everyone~ i m back after missing for about 2 weeks

Congrats to Zhu Nai for finally deciding to take up Furama's wedding pacakge

zhu_nai

hello all

im back after 2 weeks of holiday mood.... how come so quiet recently????? i thought i would get hundreds of postings....

anyway, i hope everyone is good.

Renee,
going for PS on sat??? hehhee must be really looking forward to it ya???

lovely2005

Hi Zhu nai,

I also dunno y the thread become so quiet.

Just back from my PS, was really fun and tired. Last minute, I changed my studio EG to another one. So sweet of WL to lend me their AD Kua instead of those old one used for PS.
Photographer was able to create a very fun atmosphere thus we can laugh naturally and enjoyed the session. Though it rained alittle but we still managed to take casual shots.
Overall is a success.
kao_wedding.gif

Think is time for me to call Furama on when to go for food tasting and invitation cards.
Anyone gone for their tasting yet?

zuo_er

hihi everyone..
can i know if there is any way that i can change my co-ordinator?? my original co-ordinator had resigned and then was changed to another..but then both me and hubby dun like her service cos she dun seem committed at all... how?? my wedding is only next 2 mths away...anyone can help??

btw Renee, I had went for my food tasting and the food are gd but i dun think during the banquet can kp up to this standard.. haha..
but the fried rice with eight treasures wrapped in lotus leaf suck!!!! so we are goin to change it... haha...

zhu_nai

hi Renee

good to see your response..dunno y hor, suddenly all the gals went missing.. maybe they are busy with their preparation and hse lor.... i just got my keys last thurs... but wun start reno until lunar 8th mth... now have to re-confirm the reno details... and bring the contractor down to see the place..

wow, glad to know that your photo shoot went well.. sat was q a hot day wasn't it? did your makeup run in that kind of weather? what is EG??? hahhaaaa sorie, a bit SLOW.... AD kua and photo shoot kua different mah? you are with BS huh? keke forget liao....what's the name of the photographer?

hi zuoer
im not sure if can change... is she really so bad that you think its a must to change??? if you really cannot accept, then voice it out ba and see if anything can be changed.... dun let this spoil your dinner...

lovely2005

hi zouer,

We intend to hv noodles, easy to eat and not filling after those main dishes.
Think is hard to change coordinator as u left 2 mth b4 ur AD.

Hi zhu nai,

Not really hot that afternoon as we went outdoor abt 4pm, got some gray clouds and bit drizzle at Changi.
My MU was ok, din melt maybe I use amploue so MU stays. EG = evening gown.
AD Kua is for actual day and nicer, like tea dress when u go back to ur mother house to offer tea. BS dun use AD kua for PS.
PS Kua, is meant for photoshoot, usually are bit old and threads come out coz alot of ppl wear b4. But they said on the photos, the kua will turn out fine, cannot see those defects.
I am with whitelink, my photographer is Vincent.

serene_lee

Renee, so good to hear everything is fine for your PS. I now planning to see when to go to my BS for PS lor. So fan got so many things to plan and do. 1 day 24hrs like not enough leh. Ha Ha Ha.....

Hi Zouer, you can try lor. Can I ask who is ur coordinator? Intially, my coordinator is another person then find that her sevice not very good then change to another one. I also dunno if he is good. Still have not really deal with him yet.

zuo_er

hihi.. tks for the advice..
think will talk to the coordinator and see how ba.. hopefully everything will turn well.. so stress... havent really start to plan for the wedding... big big headache..

btw serene, dun think i will disclose the name here.. cos not gd lor.. maybe me and FH find her not gd but others may be diff.. haha.. maybe jus a clue.. start from J one lar.. hahaha

hey zhu nai,
we also planning to renovate our flat in lunar 8th mth.. haha..i think we chinese normally a bit supersitious...

btw, anyone tried the yam paste?? is it nice?? cos i was told that they dun haf yam paste.. but saw in the forum that they have... feel so cheated.. haha..if nice then maybe wanna change cos me and hubby families like yam paste...

lovely2005

Hi serene,

Me too... so many things to do yet so little time. Anyway, I gonna concentrate on my banquet liao, my guest list. Has started to pre-amp my potential guests that I gonna invite them. Hehe.

Hi zouer,

I intend to choose mango sago (my fav) as dessert as my mother says delicious yam paste is quite difficult to make. If the chef cannot make good yam paste then will spoil the whole dessert.
I dunno which coordinator u refering to but mine is Ivy. Find her quite easy to talk to.

coolqoo

Hi zuoer,

hmm.. are you refering to Jxxxxxxr?... hmm.. maybe you wanna email me what really happened cos hor.. if my guess is right abv, she is my co-ordinator leh...

My email add is [email protected] .... share share leh.. a bit worried wor