Wow everyone's HB so proactive with the dogs so good
Yah soupie, we also talk to our Poppy... my mum also talks to her, even though we know Poppy hasn't a clue what we are saying (mostly rubbish too haha!)
Ooo- photography for dogs is cool
My HB not into that heh, me also lazy.
True can add different dimension to life with a dog, but sometimes, do clean poo until very sian :/
Hey mag, heh your Hb very keen in grooming the dog hor
So dedicated in wiping tearstains!
Hi la la... sigh, you know, my plumber was an ex policedog trainer (or so he says), I didn't like his notions. He was the one who gleefully told me about his friend breeding pups and tying rubberbands to their tails. Once, for "fun" he even swung a razor at MY DOG. SO ANGRY! But realised, he's not bad just ignorant which is very ironical... the kind who tell you to smack the dog when it pees wrong and it won't ever do wrong again.
Hmm the collar is nice but I like my dogs as doggy as possible, not glammed up or cute. Used to with my other dog but realised she felt absolutely miserable with clothing on (even put kid's sunglasses on and take pic...).
Now, I never dress Poppy up in clothing, and her collar is functional- I use a cat collar cos those are expandable, less risk (eg. cats get themselves in all kind of dangerous situations and this collar enables them to get loose). Going to put an ID tag on the collar in case she somehow runs out of the door? When outside we use a proper harness with lease lor.