Do girl really squirt?

fly

Just out of curosity. Do girl really squirt when they reached orgasm? Read from magazine that quoted so but wifey said no such thing.

Any comment?

I think onli pornstars squirt. Hahahaha... I onli noe tat when a gal gets mulitple orgasm and was realli high to begin with, the fluid from inside will squirt out, but usually the guy's dick is still inside. So like how to squirt out? Usually, after the process, it will be very wet.

Ya lor, if dick still inside, how to squirt out?
I have tried fingering till she hit multiple orgasm but no squirting out.

Think those who really squirt are the porn stars. Maybe they make it up by "putting" water in there prior filming.

I have come across in other forum where people claimed that they experienced it or have seen their partner squirt out.

The gal has to be realli realli high and very experienced. So likely onli porn stars or gals with extremely high sex drive could probably achieve tat.

But I think if u want to attempt to try making her squirt, u have to do a lot of foreplay, then she has to hold in. Then when u finger her till a point where she has a multiple orgasm, and till she cannot hold in anymore, she will have to realise. So then maybe there will be more liquid coming out of her.

yes mostly seen on porn tape and take some skills to do that.. Female ejaculation is mostly accomplished by stimulation of the G-spot and the expulsion of noticeable amounts of clear fluid could be from the urethra during orgasm. Some researchers believe it originates from the Skene's gland.

could it be urine? i saw some clear liquid coming out that resemble urine. or is it suppose to be thick and sticky?

hi all, my first post here. hmm i have been very curious about tis squirtin too. i do get very high and flush out liquid at times only.but am nt able to squirt like those porn star. hb kept tryin al ways on me but i simply cant make it. glad to koe tat i m nt alone. :-D

hi preggie,

i think u are already having a form of ejaculation (releasing of liqiud when high) and need not squirt like those girls.. but it take some skill from the guy and your mind to be able to do that.. good luck and have fun trying to squirt.. haha

so squirt is like those in white and sticky type?

May i know if a gal is wet is good for sex or dry will be better when having sex?

too wet - no feeling? you mean, for the guy or the gal or with the condom? heh heh....

not for me leh.

well i have seen my partner cum but not like porn show.. it just lots of water flow out from it and bed was damn wet....

who said there is no feeling if too wet...i still have feeling when she is very wet.... as she mention is less painful for her and she really enjoy it..

yeah it less painful for me when she is very wet....

Hope this help....

I never understand why people would enjoy dry sex. Not pain meh? Not just for the gal but also for the guy. Stretching the foreskin with too much friction is definitely going to hurt. OUCH!

yeah.... it happen to me before once my partner was dry and it tear abit of my skin and cause bleeding..... damn... almost 1 mth not sex.. no diy... from than on....i make sure my partner is wet enough before i go in...

I have not heard of skin being torn during sex before...wow...

Janelle, you need to self explore before you know how to guide your partner to bring you to climax...

Well wat happen to me was due to it was too dry when i enter it was too tight it pull my foreskin too back which cos it ti tear abit and i was like bleeding very heavy... it shock me as i tot was my partner was bleeding till i found out that it was me....

Janelle, well dun feel bad or lousy.. like what doll has mention you will need to self explore where is the most senstitive part first and guild your partner than you have to relax and guild him... dun hold back cos the feeling would be like you are going to pee.... dun be afaid that is wat my partner told me.... she can come 3 to 4 times a night... till her legs become jelly....

Well, your skin tore and you bled furiously...What had happened to your partner in that episode, besides being shell shocked?

"but i dunno wat's the feelin of cum..and i ve nv squirt...feel so sad n lousy..."

what is there to be sad and lousy about?

She hasn't tasted how a climax feel like, of course feel sad lah...as for never squirted before, can only say that most women never had that experience before...there is even a school of thought that believes squirting is a myth.

Anyway, I feel that Janelle's bf is rather insensitive for telling her that his ex can do a certain stunt, and that probably led her to feel he's comparing her to the ex...

Below are the long steps i receive in my email for gals to squirt.

Its kinna long but I hope it will be useful.

Preparation
===========================================

Step 1:
Get a good night's sleep the night before. On the day itself,eat normally to maintain your energy levels.

Step 2:
On the evening that you choose, have a light and healthy dinner so you're not feeling stuffed.

Step 3:
Let your partner unwind for an hour or so, reading a book, listening to some music or taking a nice long bath as she sips a glass of wine. Running a bath works well, as it makes her feel pampered, warms her up and gets her body nice and relaxed.

Step 4:
While she's relaxing, set up the space where you've planned to do your exercise. Use your imagination to make this space as calm and inviting as possible.

Step 5:
To create the perfect atmosphere, try lighting some candles or burning incense, putting on some sexy music, etc. Also make sure the pillows and sheets are fresh and clean and that you've got
lots of massage oil or lubricant ready at hand.

Step 6:
Get changed into loose-fitting clothing, such as a bathrobe, towel, or sarong, so you have freedom and comfort to move about.

Step 7:
Don't panic if you aren't able to do everything described above.
Do as much as you can, and then relax and enjoy it.

Getting Started (5 - 7 minutes)

Step 1:
Invite your lover into the space you've created just for her.

Step 2:
Tell her how much you appreciate everything she does, her loving and caring nature, and her eagerness to share this experience with you.

Massaging Your Partner (30 minutes)

Step 1:
Massage her slowly and sensually on each side for 10 or 15 minutes. This will help her relax even more and create an intimate bond between you. Be careful not to touch her vagina or clitoris at this point.

Step 2:
Use long strokes and be sure to massage her bottom and breasts as well. You might also want to kiss the back and side of her neck, nibble her nipples, blow in her ear, etc.

Step 3:
Remain relaxed and enjoy being together.

Turning Up the Energy (5-10 minutes)

Step 1:
Your woman will be relaxed and probably starting to get turned on. Now you can start to intensify things a bit more.

Step 2:
Continue kissing, sucking her nipples, stimulating her clitoris. Take things slow and don't be tempted to explore inside her at this stage.

Step 3:
Remember you're not going to have sex. Your job is to get her hot and aroused so she's ready for you to explore further.

Finding The G-Spot (10 minutes)

Step 1:
Continue stimulating her until she's positively begging you to get inside her.

Step 2:
Get comfortable so you're sitting or lying beside her or kneeling between her knees. Find a suitable position that will allow you to touch her clit and also put your fingers inside.

Step 3:
Communicate with your woman to make sure she's comfortable. If not, get her to tell you exactly what position she'd like you to adopt.

Step 4:
When you think she's ready, insert your fingers into her vagina and start to massage her inside, going deep, shallow, front and back, etc. Keep your fingers and her vagina wet using saliva or
a lubricant.

Step 4:
Take it slow and make sure she's enjoying herself thoroughly. Get feedback from her about what she likes and doesn't like. She might prefer more pressure, less pressure, deeper,etc.

Step 5:
Remember this is a learning exercise. You need to talk about what works, what feels particularly good and what you can do to
make things better. The more you practice and experiment, the better the results will be.

Stimulating the G-Spot (15 - 20 minutes)

Step 1:
Insert your middle finger (or two) into her vagina about 2 inches, with your palms upwards. Bend your fingers back so you can touch the inside front of the vaginal wall.

Step 2:
Move your fingers gently back and forth, trying out different pressures. Eventually you want a constant pressure and to keep the movement going smoothly and steadily.

Step 3:
Let your lover tell you what she likes and what she doesn't.There's no point doing something that annoys her, is there?
Listen to her opinions and you'll discover how to drive her crazy each and every time.

Step 4:
Soon you'll notice an area that's rough, ribbed or slightly bumpy and feels different to other areas. That's her G-Spot. While you move and play with it, it should become larger. When
this happens ease off the pressure a bit.

Step 5:
Increase her pleasure by touching her clit with your other hand or your thumb. Or try pushing down on her pubic bone, putting your other hand (palm down) over the center of her pubes.

Step 6:
Touch the G-Spot with your index finger and stimulate her clit with your thumb. Massage the area between both fingers, making sure the whole area is nice and wet.

Step 7:
It might happen that she'll feel the urge to go for a pee. Don't panic: with any luck she'll experience her first female
ejaculation!

Step 8:
Your woman might not have an orgasm. Even so, there's no need to worry. The point of the exercise is to experiment and work
together on locating the G-Spot. It can take a few attempts before you get really good at it.

Step 9:
For a bit of variation (once you get the hang of things), try stimulating her G-Spot while she's having an orgasm, or
immediately after she's had one. Also try experimenting with different strokes, pressures, positions, etc. Be sure to get lots of feedback so you can both get the most pleasure and
enjoyment out of it.

Wrapping Up (5 minutes)

Step 1:
When you feel you've done enough or your woman is exhausted, it's time to finish off. Place a cupped hand over her vagina and another over her heart. Look her in the eyes and enjoy being
together.

Step 2:
Share your experiences and talk about what you both enjoyed, what felt best, what worked well and so on. Then discuss what you might try doing differently next time.

uh. this is gonna invite skeptics, but yes, girls do squirt, and yes, I'm speaking from experience. There's a clear trajectory of liquid and it's definitely not pee. I don't do it every time, but when i'm aroused enough, I do.

If you believe me, alot of girls don't dare to, because the sensation just before squirting feels alot like you're gonna pee. So you'll naturally hold back. The first time I did, I was darn embarrassed. =(

Thereafter, you'll get more comfortable with it, and you'll learn to recognise the feeling, and just relax when it comes.

One of the posters before me is right - when actually having sex, it's difficult to squirt because there's something stuffed into the vagina. But there're so many other ways of having fun in bed, right? =))

Doll, well i was too gan cheong wanted to go in.. push too hard liao.. due to it was too dry and too hard and fast on myside it pull my foreskin too far bad resulted it to torn and bleed....

Just out of curosity. Do girl really squirt when they reached orgasm? Read from magazine that quoted so but wifey said no such thing.

Any comment?
Yes, but need to work on it... Usually the girl must be comfortable enough to let the partner knows what triggers her, and lots of foreplay and teasing. And also, mouth and fingers works better