Sogo and Count:
Go to TCS (Touch Community Services). IT is open to the public but watever they teach is biblical. Then request for Tay Seow yong and swee noi's class. They v gd, committed. They even do personality test analysis with the individual couples. This is on their own lah, above what the PMC class does. It's 4-5 wks. On sundays, 3-5pm, I think. They having a class in Feb, pple do request for them so want better book fast.
Angela: Stamford, v ok oni leh. Mayb it is what we ordered but not soo great.
EK, well...depends on menu, find them q gd though was q sick of them at one time, dun eat too often still can lah.
I think Neo Garden is not bad for that pricing. For extremem cheap one...heheh Kriston Gourmet, for $8 can have full meals...not so suitable for weddings but if wanna have family gathering, sure bet.
Go to TCS (Touch Community Services). IT is open to the public but watever they teach is biblical. Then request for Tay Seow yong and swee noi's class. They v gd, committed. They even do personality test analysis with the individual couples. This is on their own lah, above what the PMC class does. It's 4-5 wks. On sundays, 3-5pm, I think. They having a class in Feb, pple do request for them so want better book fast.
Angela: Stamford, v ok oni leh. Mayb it is what we ordered but not soo great.
EK, well...depends on menu, find them q gd though was q sick of them at one time, dun eat too often still can lah.
I think Neo Garden is not bad for that pricing. For extremem cheap one...heheh Kriston Gourmet, for $8 can have full meals...not so suitable for weddings but if wanna have family gathering, sure bet.