Christian Brides

Sogo and Count:
Go to TCS (Touch Community Services). IT is open to the public but watever they teach is biblical. Then request for Tay Seow yong and swee noi's class. They v gd, committed. They even do personality test analysis with the individual couples. This is on their own lah, above what the PMC class does. It's 4-5 wks. On sundays, 3-5pm, I think. They having a class in Feb, pple do request for them so want better book fast.

Angela: Stamford, v ok oni leh. Mayb it is what we ordered but not soo great.

EK, well...depends on menu, find them q gd though was q sick of them at one time, dun eat too often still can lah.

I think Neo Garden is not bad for that pricing. For extremem cheap one...heheh Kriston Gourmet, for $8 can have full meals...not so suitable for weddings but if wanna have family gathering, sure bet.

juz drop by to say hi...my AD's on this sat & sun! 1 more day to go!
juz to say thank you for your ideas, recommendations & prayers

will update more aft my wedding is over this weekend!

skye skye,
god bless ur marriage, and may u have fine weather and all go well on ur AD! update afterwards k?

ebell, thanks for the recommendation! sounds really good cos we've always wanted to do the personality test analysis but couldn't find a suitable PMC. will check it out! =)

angelala, pastor kay leong is a good choice. he struck us as being very very earnest, and down to earth. heh. do call PLMC soon!

hi skye skye,
May you have a wonderful day on your special day! God bless both of you! Have FuN!
kao_wedding.gif

hi mehmeh,
Yes...we are considering Pastor Tay..since i know him personally too as he comes to my centre to give us spiritual input...very nice of him!

harlow skyeskye!

Have loads of fun tm!! Do rem to come back here & drop us a line on how faithful God is during ur wedding.. heheh
327435.gif

hihi Ashlady,

Oh tt's nice!!! Hope to hear gd news fr u soon!

Hi all.. can i join u guys in this thread? i'm a Christian bride too..
Eh.. think i saw someone in this thread interested in PMC? Ours was done at Barker Road MC.. about a few weeks, once a week. biblically based teaching. Or if someone is looking for non biblically based ones, can try REACH FSC. Its under REACH Community Services, which is under Grace Assembly. The sessions they conduct at the FSC are open to public, non biblical, and 1st and last class are biblical, done in church.that is actually for members but i'm sure they are willin to open u to whoever is interested. Anyone interested can PM me. I used to work there. =)

PMCs are good.. we benefitted SO MUCH from the materials taught there.. I'm trained in all that kind of thing that they teach and i sometimes use the materials on my clients, but attending it together with my partner made me see things in a differnet light..
(Oh my, for a new comer, i sure typed a lot.)

Ashley.. not many caterers have chair covers. If u still want them, i know Spotlight sells chair covers but depends on when u go get them. They are very quickly snapped up.

hi Ribbons,

kao_welcome.gif
to this thread... Maybe u want to share some info, will tabulate for everyone to know everyone's stages of preps.

AD, Church, banquet Venue, Church Deco, Caterer, BS, AD PG & VG, Lovenest, Honeymoon, Invites Printer

heyhey Ashlady,

Anything for me to update?? ur AD has now changed 29 & 30 Sept 06 rite?

Ribbons: chair covers, they have esp those who do total setup e.g. lavish, razel fusion, cdc etc but must pay. q ex esp if include tables and chairs. One cheapo way to get it about $0.50 to $1 is to get from Malay wedding caterers. quality abit different but who's goin to notice.

SkyeSkye,

Congrats! Blessed marraige!

MehMeh,
Thanks for your update. check with you, plmc has only 3 timing for services right. something like 8.30, 9.30 and 2.30pm. I am printing my church invite now. Should i mention that they have to park outside the church?

Count,
Yah, pastor tay is a good choice but I thot i recall esther telling me that he does not have the license yet..

Ebell,
I like stamford cos they are flexi with the choice of menu and the set up suppose to be good.
EK pricing is great but very hard to get them, have been trying but no avail. Another one which i have personally tried is Four seasons catering, Food good but not too sure bout the set up.

Angelala
Fyi it's at 9, 11.30, 2.30, 4.30 i think. can't remember too well tho we filled in the form last week. U mean we cannot park inside the church at all? I tot it was just the problem of limited lots rather than no parking at all?

i am back again. have some good new to share. my FH told me recently to say that his mum has agreed to sticking to our banquet venue and not changing venues. i do not know what has caused the decision and i do not know if the decision was made in a willing manner by his mum but it is a relief to me. thanks for all frens who had prayed for me. he dint say anyth abt his father's opinion though. but still, i am grateful to the Lord for this change of situation.

hi Angelala,

Hmm, i can't rem the timings. Generally most couples go for the 2.30 slot. Call Esther to find out more..
Rem i emailed u the soft-copy of the church map? It indicates nearby CPs shd the basement CP be full. U shd also assign a traffic marshall to direct guests to other CPs when they know the basement is full. If u want to indicate, tt's fine too, but maybe crowd the card, unless u add on as an insert or sthg close to tt effect

Hi Ashlady,

Roger! Shall update soon..

Erica: Thank GOd
...BY the way wat's OCC? where u having ur banquet?

Angela: Heard Angeli or something like that q gd. Q a number use them for weddings. I saw one, nice set up, food I didn;t try but my fren who used them told me, they not bad, u may wanna check them out.

Hi Ericia,

Wow, praise God for another miracle! Ur wedding is indeed a testimony to share & rem for life.. Rem to really give Thanks to God during worship tomorrow, He deserves the highest praise!

Hi Ebell,

Just to ans on Ericia's behalf..OCC=Orchid Country Club...

hmm mehmeh, how u knoe?:P

btw ebell, hows ur wedding planning going? what venues will urs be?

sigh i been asking this FH of mine to book caterer for ages and still he hasnt done....why do i have to do everyth myself....*fumes*

hihi Ericia,

How did i know OCC=Orchid Country Club? Been ard in the forum long enough to figure it out.. hahah, no lah, had a fellow Sept 05 bride who used tt initials when mentioning abt her venue

Hi Sisters in Christ,

I am new here, would like to gather good info and tips on church wedding and also other stuff.

As our church wedding and dinner is on seperate days... we would need to find a place which allow us to have the catering place in the area after the ceremony.

1) We need a venue for our church wedding, any good recommendation, prefer with air-conditional

2) Good cater for the church reception and food presentation

3) Church Deco... how and who to get it done...

Do share with us with your ideas, all Glory be to God.

God Bless.

Ericia, Great news! Very happy for u cos things are finally working out! IMHO, u shd decide on the caterer urself. Haha, FH himself does not really bother much abt caterers too, as long as the food is nice. Since us girls are more picky abt layout and type of food etc, we shd decide! We could always help u out! =)

Welcome Vernise!
If u don't have a church venue in mind, u can consider TTC. Very pretty chapel and with aircon. But u must get ur own pastor and use their inhouse caterer =)

hi Vernise,

kao_welcome.gif
to this thread! U aren't able to use ur own church for the wedding? As what Count has suggested, TTC is quite a lovely place, which does have the space for tea recep. However u need to take up the in-house caterer tt they tie up with

U might want to try Thomson Road Baptist Church, newly renovated, but costs $2000 for rental. My fren managed to rent it for her jun 06 wedding, but i'm not sure if they limit to only Baptists

Holy Grace Presbyterian Church in Upper East Coast Rd is another venue which allows rental to non-church members. Quite a new church & quite spacious

2) On the caterers, do go have a look under "Banquet & Catering" thread. There are quite a no. of caterers listed in tt thread with their respective reviews. In the meantime, keep a lookout as u attend others' wedding, on the food presentation & quality

3) Either ur regular church florist, or any other florist. Identify the budget u intend to spend & then source ard..

Care to share the following info on the ur wedding details?
AD, Church, banquet Venue, Church Deco, Caterer, BS, AD PG & VG, Lovenest, Honeymoon, Invites Printer

Hi Count & mehmeh,

Thanks for the advised... Any website or link that i can go to and take a look on listing for venue?

I supposed we have to source all things by ourselves cos our church do not hold any wedding in our church auditorium. As on Sat, there is service for our Young Adult.

We are from New Creation Church and we serve in our Hokkien Ministry as usher. Our Hokkien ministry Pastor Mark will officiate our wedding.

AD: 18 Nov 06 (But dinner likely on 20 Nov 06)
Banquet Venue: Grand Hyatt (Magnolia / Vanda ballroom)
Church :
Church Deco:
Caterer:
BS:
AD PG & VG:
Lovenest: Telok Kurau / East
Honeymoon: Japan / Perth
Invites Printer: Getting a friend to do it for us

Hi mehmeh and count,

Thanks for the update on PLMC. Do you all think that if u ahve a church wedding at 1130, not many people can make it as they might be working. if its 2.30pm, im afraid tat i will be rushing.

Hi Ebell and all,
There is one caterer called deli hub which is quite good. They have special sauces for each food and the portions are big. They are a subsidary to neo garden. can try but not too sure about deco.

I'm new in this thread. My hubby and I ROM last year before we both became Christian.
Next year, We will be having the holy matrimony before the wedding dinner at the same ballroom. Any of you is doing that too? pls share your exp.

My hotel coordinator suggested that we have tea reception at 7p.m, start the holy matrimony at 7.30p.m, dinner commences at 8.30p.m. Those late after 7.30 will have to wait outside.
Wat do you all think? thks in advance

Hi Patek,

I dun think there's an official website tt has everything compiled. U can start working on these 3 churches by calling & visiting them.

Hi Angelala,

If ur guests who do work on Sat are very close to u, they will try to exchange duties or take leave such tt they can make it for ur wedding. Of coz by 2.30, most of ur guests can make it even if they work. When HM & photo-taking is done, u wld prob want to interact during the recep with even more informal phototaking, tt may take up to 430. It can be quite rushed...

Why not have it at 1130, have more time to interact with ur guests during the recep & also get more rest before the banquet?

Weigh ur options.. Do u like being rushed, or u dun mind fewer ppl with the HM being at 1130?

<font color="0000ff">Christian brides details as on 22 Nov 2005</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Banquet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cookie's Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Jun 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Andrew</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church volunteers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lavish Dine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Inspire Production/Inspire Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jasvy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MehMeh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 &amp; 04 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bloom Flower Gallery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Elsie's Kitchen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BigDayStudio/BigdayStudio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Perth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland V</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church:Axxa
Banquet:Kentrich</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Rokko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Andrew</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hillview</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tambourina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Leng Kwang Baptist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Green Point</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">F*line Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Rh*ma Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TDragon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">SL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 &amp; 11 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grace Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sister</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CDCS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Emmanuel B Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Timah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">piepie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PrintWorz</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">SkyeSkye</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 &amp; 20 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">All Saints</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Harvest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinos</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">San Mike</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vietnam/Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Carelinwen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3 &amp; 5 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Theresa's</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TTC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rent-A-Decor</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TTC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Oriental KL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong/Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ggjj</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SJI Chapel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Secret Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve/Novex Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carribean Cruise &amp; Florida Tour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Butler</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 &amp; 18 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Ayer Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Safra Mount Faber</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Purmei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Angelala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nya</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 19 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of Good Shepherd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J &amp; M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mauritius/Aussie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">flower1</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 19 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holy Grace Presbyterian</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lunch @ Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond/Plush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ebell</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Banquet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Moo Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bali/NZ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Old Aiport Rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 25 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wesley Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland V</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">T Dragon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">n/c</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Apr 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TCC's in-house</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Banquet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Israel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Gardens</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">m&amp;m</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Apr 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Renewal Christian Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Teochew City Seafood Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gabriel Mendes/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Circuit Road</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ericia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">timminbuzz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of Ascension</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky Photography/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashlady</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 &amp; 30 Sep 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Banquet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Emmanuel B Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photography/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coralinus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Count</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Nov 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">patek</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 20 Nov 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photography/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan/Perth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Kurau/East</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">09 Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinos</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lilic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's Photography/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font></td></tr></table>

Hi Patek, Ashlady.. Ur details are updated, do verify..

Hi Pooh!
Care to share ur info as per the above table?

hi mehmeh where is this Banquet &amp; Catering thread? i cant seem to find it in this forum.
btw there is an error in my AD. it supposed to be 3rd june 06. Thanks!

Hi sis in Christ...

just wondering hor how early in advance should i prepare for the printing of invitation cards huh?

also any recommended printer? i think i w be printing 250 cards... hmm...

Hi mehmeh,
hee...ya the dates shld be 30 Sept &amp; 1 oct

Oh, it shld be Emanuel B. couture...1 M, not double M.. thanks a lot!

Hey Meh Meh: Here are my details
AD 30th Dec 2006
Church: Ang Mo Kio Methodist
Church Decor: Self. (I'm serious! I do wedding decor for pple too, so i've sort of set my standard there already. i will feel better doingit myself)
Hotel: Furama Riverfront
BS: Valentine Bridal (in JB)
AD PG: Friend
AD VG: nil (we dont see a need for it)
Lovenest: Strathmore Ave (So happy! We got it at the walk in!!)
Honeymoon: Some nearby asian country.
Printer: TBC

Hey, Vernise, you didnt specify how many guest u are expecting.. My church (AMK Methodist) is quite a nice place. I wasnt prevviously from there, was from Glad Tidings church, but was swooned over by AMK's long aisle for me to walk down, stained glass.. Its air conditioned, and makan area is just behind sanctuary. If u want, u can send me a private msg and i can give u more details..
also agree with the rest, TTC sounds like a nice place. havent been there though, only heard from pple.

m&amp;m: Your church is the one at bendeemer/ serangoon that area right? hmm.. maybe u know my friend.. She's in dance ministry.

Just a check, you guys that are having worship during church recep, how many songs do u guys have?

I am back from my long MIA-ing...

Hi mehmeh,

I have pushed my AD forward. Hence pls update the following:

AD Date: 18/11/06

Now that I am done with my update. I am so happy to share that my HB and my mother have settled the 'dinner angpow' issue last night.

We did our budget and showed my mother the 'worst-case' scenario. Explained to her that we may need to fork out another $10, despite not giving her the APs for dinner.

Thank God for an understanding and helpful mother. She understood our situation and even offered to pay for some table without getting the APs. But we declined.

But I cant help but feel happy about this, despite knowing that my mother has always been a very understanding person. haha, do I sound like I am putting up my mom for sale? Sorry.

But of course I do understand that it is because God's nature has been reflected through her. And she is simply happy for us and would love to help out in any way for our wedding.

I also thank God that we have finally decided on using TTC for our wedding. However, I just checked with TTC today. They don't take wedding bookins until 9 months before.

Hence ladies, I do have a prayer request. Pls pray that the chapel will not have other programmes / other wedding bookings on my wedding date. Thank you.

Hi Patek

I have the contacts and packages for Trueway (at Queenstown) and TTC (Bt Timah), should you need them.

Trueway is considered quite cheap for their new santuary can hold up to 500pax.

TTC has a max seating cap of 300 and does allow external caterer, but you need to add about $300 (W.E.F. Jan 06). It was $500 extra previously for engaging external caterer. I attended 2 friends' wedding there (they married each other).

The in-house caterer does not only lower your wedding expenses, but they would also top up the food items when the food items run low. Meaning: you wun find yourself embarrassed cos food has run out.

We opted for TTC due to the budget for food.

Our calculation was like this. (Disclaimer: We did it based on our 'shortlisted' churches and our budget. No offense if you are from either churches. This is just an example.)

Other churches (e.g. Trueway)
Venue Charge + Florist + Caterer = Approx. $9000

TTC (with external caterer)
Venue charge + Florist + Ext. Caterer Charge + External Caterer = Approx. $9000

TTC (with in-house caterer)
Venue Charge + Florist + In-House Caterer =Approx. $2500

Hope this presents a clearer ppic for you.

Hi Ivy

I m holding my HM at TTC too..

mine is in april 2006.. have u gotten a florist?

Glad to hear of gd feedback about the in house caterer.. i was originally quite worried actually cos i wanted to select my own caterer lor..

Agree with Ivy.. true way has a very nice sanctuary and makan area. did the decor there once.. very nice and quaint. Good if u are planning to have the kind of weddings where u walk down the long aisle towards the altar (which has stained glass)

hi nc

nope, am still not done with the small hiccups of budget today. *sigh* cos of my ever fickle-minded husband.

anyway, will probably start my florist search in feb / mar next year.

Dun nid to worry abt the in-house caterer. think by now they should have sufficient experience for weddings. So it shld not be an issue.

Hi ribbons

I love the long aisle too (longer than TTC). Hence, trueway was my 1st choice, then TTC.

<font color="0000ff">Christian brides details as on 23 Nov 2005</font>

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Banquet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cookie's Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Jun 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Andrew</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church volunteers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lavish Dine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Inspire Production/Inspire Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sembawang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jasvy</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MehMeh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 &amp; 04 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bloom Flower Gallery</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Elsie's Kitchen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BigDayStudio/BigdayStudio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Perth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland V</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church:Axxa
Banquet:Kentrich</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Rokko</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Andrew</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hillview</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tambourina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Leng Kwang Baptist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Green Point</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">F*line Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Rh*ma Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TDragon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">SL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 &amp; 11 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grace Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sister</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CDCS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Emmanuel B Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Timah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">piepie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">1 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vincent/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PrintWorz</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">SkyeSkye</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 &amp; 20 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">All Saints</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Harvest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinos</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">San Mike</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vietnam/Bali</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Carelinwen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3 &amp; 5 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">St Theresa's</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Kat</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TTC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rent-A-Decor</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TTC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Oriental KL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong/Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ggjj</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SJI Chapel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Secret Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve/Novex Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carribean Cruise &amp; Florida Tour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle@Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Butler</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 &amp; 18 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Ayer Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Safra Mount Faber</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Purmei</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Angelala</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nya</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 19 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of Good Shepherd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J &amp; M</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mauritius/Aussie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">flower1</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 19 Feb 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holy Grace Presbyterian</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lunch @ Marriot</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond/Plush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ebell</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Banquet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Moo Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bali/NZ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Old Aiport Rd</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 25 Mar 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wesley Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Graceful Image</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland V</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">T Dragon</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">n/c</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Apr 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TCC's in-house</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Banquet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomson Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Israel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Gardens</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">m&amp;m</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29 Apr 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Renewal Christian Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Teochew City Seafood Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Gabriel Mendes/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Circuit Road</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ericia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">3 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">timminbuzz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24 Jun 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church of Ascension</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky Photography/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashlady</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Sep &amp; 1 Oct 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Banquet</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Emanuel B Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photography/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Coralinus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Count</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Nov 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PLMC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinnacle @ Duxton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">patek</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 &amp; 20 Nov 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photography/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan/Perth</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Kurau/East</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ivy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Nov 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TTC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Club Chinos</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photo/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Lilic</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15 Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SAM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church Deco</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tucky's Photography/Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">East Coast</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ribbons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30 Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AMK Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama Riverfront</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Valentine Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friend/NA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Asia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Strathmore Ave</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Invites Printer</font></td></tr></table>

hi n/c,

Generally most couple send out the invites between 1.5-2 mths ahead of the wedding. U prob wld need another 1 mth ahead of the printing, to send in the design, finalise on the proof &amp; then printing process, collection, addressing &amp; sending/handing out.

So i guess, abt 2.5-3 mths ahead of the big day shd set u with a gd enough lead time...

Hi ribbons &amp; Ivy,

For us, we havent really decide on any where yet, if possible can I have those church contact you ladies mention posted here?

The number of invites for the church wedding, we are keeping it below 150pax, as we prefer to keep it to only close friends, some of our relative and our church friends.

Please help me out on the march out music for the church wedding! I'd wanted "Answered Prayer" as suggested by some of you but on second thoughts, I'm wondering if there're other possibilities that are instrumental like canon in d, which I intend to use for my march-in?

I've inquired abt the chairs and seat covers from the caterer. They don't have them. It'll cost $180 to outsource the chairs with covers. Anybody know of a cheaper alternative?

hi ashley,

The march-out song is entirely up to u &amp; ur Pastor... Select a couple which u like, consult if they are allowed &amp; viola! Instrumental is a very safe choice..

Maybe instead of chair covers, jazz up the chairs instead? Lotsa organza fabric, flowers &amp; ribbons might just do the trick

Thanks mehmeh,

My pastor would rather I choose the songs instead. He's not very familiar with the songs available either. Do you have any idea what Prelude is? Is it the playing of some instrumental CD before the ceremony starts?

Ashley.. Sorry, u wanted how many chairs again?
$180 for how many chairs and what is included? Just cover? Then i agree with mehmeh.. Jazz it up without chair covers lor. U find a nice chair, then tie a sash around it with organza cloth (1 meter about $2.50 from arab street), then u can slot in some flowers or make a big fanciful bow.

I think Prelude is the song u play before your procession (which is entering of bride)

Thanks ribbons, but honestly, I'm still not sure what it means. My pastor only asked me to look for processional and recessional music. He didn't mention anything abt the prelude. Is there a song to play prior to the entrance of the bride? ... goodness, I can't recall any music played before the bride enters the church in the church weddings I've attended. Is the song for Prelude just right before the Processional music?

Seeing that so many of you recommended "This is the day", I went to this Mount Zion Christian bookshop at Somerset MRT and asked if they carry such a song. The lady said,"It's a VERY old song. Very old song. You don't have to find the CD, you can sing it yourself." And she started to sing the song in the fast version in case I haven't heard of it before. I wanted to laugh but I suppose it's bcos she doesn't know abt the song you are all talking abt.

Haha! I think she is confused lah... but there are MANY songs with the title "This is the day" and all old one.. I think the one that everyone is recommending is the bridal version one.
Lyrics go like this "This is the day, that the Lord has made, and i'm so glad He made you. With each rising sun .....(dunno this part).... oh, to have you, to hold you, to love you, to pray, to share with the .....(dunno again).....hold hands and say, this is the day that the Lord has made, and i will rejoice,. i will rejoice, i will rjoice with you"

Ashley, procession is the song/ music that is playing when u are walking down the aisle with ur father. Recession is the song when u march back out with your new hubby. If you dont want prelude, dont need lor. no hard and fast rule about wedding procedures, God's presence will still be there, and your friends will still be rejoicing with you with or without the prelude.. And u'll still be able to get married. =)

Dear sisters,
Goto ask u gals. I may hae to change my AD to a sat cos think sunday pastor not free. If so then my wedding din for my parents on a MOnday is it funee ar? I mean like married for 2 days liao then marry again...???I trying to get a lunch on following day but lunch q ex and pple dun give much. This 2nd wed is more for my folks so I dun wanna lose too much.

Thanks, ribbon,

I went to HMV at Heeren today to get canon in d. The old guy is very nice. He even gave advice on music he thinks is suitable for march-in - but he kept saying that mine would take place in a restaurant. He was nice, but abit funny. He said we source for songs so last minute, and - get this, you won't believe it - "next time you start all over again, source for your songs months in advance." I looked at my bf, thinking I must have heard wrongly, or at least understood wrongly, but my bf gave me a look that tells me I didn't misunderstand it.
Goodness, how can you "advise" people about such thing la!

hi ebell,

Actually, you don't know how envious I am of you. I would love to have a church wedding on one day and banquet on another. That would give me so much more time to enjoy the weddingssss. Your case is not unique. Many brides do that. Given a chance, I would like to have it that way too.

I agree that people tend to think wedding lunches are cheaper than wedding dinner. Do go for dinner, more mood too!

hi ebell,

thanks for the advise on mpc from TCS. i haven been logging here since 14 nov and so many posts liao! keke... have u confirmed your booking of dinner on monday? thought of switching to sunday dinner instead? if cannot, in between the 2 days can be a rest day for u :p