Wah it's great to see our thread so full of life!
Alex,
I oso rom in Sep leh. My date about one week after yours. Looks like we got a bit in common. (still rem I'm in the same block as u?) From wat i read, ur unit is the inner one. Mine is the "outer" one leh.
angelia,
so i guess i oso can wave a big "Hi" to u from my place
u stay high or lower floor?
i think my unit will be almost identical to both of yours. would really love to see how u all plan and decor ur space for reference!
Sweetiee,
so envious of u.. gonna be mummy soon. u seem to me like a very "healthy lifestyle" person. (still go swimming when u r expecting - i'll be too lazy to do that
) but i heard it's really good form of exercise for mums-to-be.
anyway, pple, I've got a bad experience to share here. last sunday, went up to check my flat to see if HDB rectification works have been carried out. at 1st me & bf were quite pleased that most of the things were done, but guess what we saw later?
think the workers very bo chup-they urinated all over the toilet bowl of our MBR toilet! it's really disgusting! they didn't even lift up the toilet seat. the whole seat was covered with urine stains.
Soo very angry when we saw that. did it happen to anyone of u all?
sigh.. we shdn't have splashed away the stains. Shd have left them there (as evidence) and lodge a complaint right?
now it's just too late.