<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">
adam,</FONT>
how's ur cleaning?? me & hubby last 2 days clean all windows & carpentry liao.. now left the flooring & mbr toilet, cos Sat we had our "an shen" & "ban jia" ritual, then mummy says cannot clean floor until 3 days later (which is today). then somemore detect mbr floor a lot of rough patches (after their 2nd time polish) so get them to redo again yesterday.. & was told today then can go in the mbr.
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">
netsnob,</FONT>
we spent abt $800+ for lightings, only 2 downlights. store room, bathrooms & corridor outside bedrooms using cheap cheap lights (actually kena conned, paid $15 each for "bigger then normal" lightbulb with a light holder.. but what u see is the lightbulb cos there's no casing to cover..
<FONT COLOR="0000ff">for the painting, got them to repaint 2x on Thu.. hubby was there to "supervise" them, make sure they paint 2x. me very bad hor?!</FONT>
<FONT COLOR="ff0000">hv to go to new flat every evening to pray to my guan yin.. this evening will "shun bian" mop the floor.. dun think we'll scrub the living & dining floors cos they did pointing, i scared later i scrub scrub, the white cement all come out, like the toilet done by HDB.. last evening scrub toilet, then the "white lines" became "black lines".. then some got big lobang.. think they din put enuff plaster in the gap..</FONT>
<FONT COLOR="119911">anyone's toilet will "trap" water? we did a shower screen @ MBR bathroom, then hor the basin/toilet bowl section, water will flow down towards the toilet door instead to the drainage outlet leh.. jia-lat.. next time wash MBR toilet floor muz mop dry.. hiaz, now that near MBR toilet door area got water stain liao.. cos the toilet bowl the other time leak water, then the water flowed & stay at the near door area for few days!!
</FONT>