CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

Lina..
wahh u really very well planned hor.. kekeke... my med recently is not the LS one lah.. coz that one long overdue liao.. but recently me keep getting giddy spells, then headache all the time, worst is my lower back very pain so went to see the doc lor.. doc say its due to stressed so give me couple of days MC to rest at home, say that the giddiness is perhaps due to imbalance of my inner ears that i get the "tiiiiii..." sound for fear that i might faint lor..
so my med is for me to ko at home for the past days & to improve circulation in my inner ears & brains lor..
wo men zhen de lao le... sob... sob..... wei shen me?? whahaha.....

Ant,
so wat have u planned for ur mom? is she better now? btw mother's day is 13 May rite? kekeke.. blur liao..

gosh skylar, so jialat? babe, nothing is worth sacrificing ur health 4 lor, always remember that. find some way 2 de-stress, deep breathing, exercise, meditate, whatever.

yup, mother's day is 13 may

Lina,
ya lor.. especially aft reading ur that news on blog.. lagi scary lor.. so I went to have a check, coz I keep thinking that i got high blood as at times I can feel my heart beat very fast lor.. but then end up heng is nothing lor.. Doc confirmed got no high blood but i am too tense liao.. so limit my caffine intake, get more zzz lor.. keke...

must de stress ah.. but so long as the most impt thing is a happy heart ba. kekeke.. still dunno wat to do for mother's day man.. zzz.. any idea any one?

"the quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog"

whahaha, me now trying 2 entertain myself & keep myself awake. then dunno y i suddenly remember donkey years ago, when my auntie taught me typing on a manual ancient typewriter, she asked me 2 repeatedly type the above sentence. quick cool leh, the sentence contains all the 26 angmoh alphabets. dun believe me? recite the 26 alphabets, & c if u can find them all in the sentence =)

hmmm.. coz hubby told me tis sun bringing his mum out for dinner with the whole family.. i was like, but i'm flying off on sun nite.. v rush for me.. den he kept saying have early dinner.. aiiiii...

mum in rehab hosp, cant celebrate leh.. so juz buy those nutritious food for her to eat lor..

lina, tat sentence hor, think is nursery must learn alr leh..

Wahahaha... Lina..
ur brain maciam left behind in the nursery si bor? whahaha... the learning skill i got in the past was asdf ;lkj whhahaa.. that kinda stuff..

Ant,
u flying off again on Sun nite? aiyoh.. but how come u all celebrating advance mother's day ah.. its next sun rite? make me blurr leh..

skylar .... my brain not left behind in the nursery, i think long time nvr use so grow grass liao, =) me no celeb mother's day mah, gif angbao only. & i normally dun get 2 c my mum on the actual day cos the previous years, she was out celebrating w her mum aka my grandma lah.

ant, is tis the middle east trip u were telling me abt? u won't b bk in time next sun 4 mother's day?

Lina..
oh i see.... dun say u lah.. me think mine also grow grass liao.. kekekee..

Ant,
go middle east ah.. must be careful lah.. sounds like a danger country.

hello guys. sorry long time MIA. super bo eng in office, and some more IT become siao on about monitoring our websites again. sigh.

everybody ho bo? quiet ah, these days?

nah, prob one of the last makan pics from this house:

480939.jpg

xi yang shi cao ji dan (stylo mylo name for tomato with egg hehe), prawn and scallop with garlic and basil, tom yam fish and broc.

new camera then dunno how to reduce the pics to be sharp sharp and clear clear.... sorry. but now the pic is bigger la haha

ohaiyoooooo...

yes, now is just 9am in iran.. 2nd day here n flying off to dubai in the nite.. this trip is damn tiring n sian.. can't wait for thu to arrive to go home..

skylar... wat happened to u? dun tell me last time sick until now??

btw, i also got no idea for mothers' day... even if go eat, also dunno go where...

Levynn...
kkekeek.. maybe sick not yet fully recover ba.. so liddat lor.. now ok liao.. dun worry ya..

for Mother's Day, ya.. shd be go eat ba.. but also no idea leh.. jialatz.. present lagi no idea man..

Levynn,
Where is Spring Court? kekeke... me still not sure where to bring her yet.. see wat my ah lao say lor.. kekeke..
we must all take care ah..

we don have the habit of celebrating mother's day and father's day. so happen tt my mum's bday is in may and dad in june (coincide with father, mother day)

no la... we all going together... wif my aunts n uncles n cousins. so we all treat our mums lor... heh... treat as a family gathering also la...

ello...

greetings from dubai.. feelin very sick now from motion sickness n cramps.. can't wait for the time to pass to go to airport n b on the plane back to SG...

sighz.. now is only 11am in Dubai and my flight home is 8pm.. thank god i'm only sick today.. think i lost some weight during this trip coz food is really not good.

sch, why no pics of your party on last sat???

let me entertian you with a story on ms whiny.

one fine day, this is what happened at our food court, she is purchasing tea from the coffee lady.

coffee lady: wow, heng mei.
ms whiny: har? mei you lah.
coffee lady: *pointing to the handphone keychain dangling from ms whiny's handphone*. zhe ke he mei leh.
ms whiny: *blushes* huh? orr...

Wahahaha.. Ant..
tat Ms Whiny really very thick skinned leh.. whahaha... joker man!!

Sch.
wat party?? i also wanna see.. kekeke...

Lina,
u contributed-ed for ur mother's day le ah.. kekeke.. me super zzz now man..

pardon me sch, but last sat li wu simi party?

agree, Ms Whiny is not the normal thick skin but super super thick skin = p

huh skylar? sorry me v blur now ... i'm really not a figures person, looked at figures a few hours nia & i'm seeing stars now ****** sibeh jialat man!!! really CMI, sigh ...

ohaiyooooo...

i juz came back home... now eating breakfast b4 i go to slumberland... so tired... finally tong middle east trip n am back home.. whew...

tell u gers more funny stories tat happen in tis trip.. super hilarious... we had great fun suaning ms whiny.. lol..