oh sorry. i've always known is as deng guan. even though dian guan makes sense. ah lao says it's not rust but oxydisation. anyhow, will buy new one.
i don't get to go girls, cos the company cannot let 2 from the same department go together for such long trips. usually it's one person each time so that the department is not too shorthanded. why i'm unhappy is cos she gets to go first just because she kao peh so loud, loud enough for everyone to hear lor : "aiyah you all go before liao mah, japan la, sweden la, holland la.... i never get to go what. i always never get to go". please lor, we go for work what, and your work doesn't require trips what!
background info on her: she's the one who every day come in at 945 then still go out and buy breakfast some more leh. like that also can?!
she and one more girl in my department always take block leave of 1-2 weeks one. always during crucial time then make excuses like 'i have a life you know'. then? i don't ah? every year like that, then still dare to kaopeh when i mention i'm taking leave to go paris. please. it's my first block leave ok!
she and me joined exactly the same day but there are so many things she dunno, she come and ask me. please lor, put in some effort to learn instead of just asking!
i also wouldn't want to go with her la. that time i went KL with her for work. wah biang. it was like bringing a 4 year old child. she can go for trip and don't know where is hotel, how to get to hotel, how to get to office... everything i must take care for her. our malaysian counterparts so nice bring us out for dinner, she spent the whole night sms-ing, leave me to make small talk. she very bueh hiao bai la. rich man daughter kind
sorry for the outburst. pink very anger!!!