skylar, labyrinth is a spanish show, so hv 2 look at the eng subtitles lah. it is abt tis girl who v unwillingly hv 2 follow the mum 2 live wif the stepdad in a military camp situated in a jungle. the stepdad, who is a captain is a self-centered MCP who wants the preggie wife 2 gif birth 2 his SON in his presence.
tis girl who reads alot, saw & followed a fairy (some flying creature) 2 a secretive pl. there, she met a faun who told her tt she's actually a princess. 2 claim back her royalty status, she'll hv 2 complete 3 tasks. then what follows wld b hw she goes abt wif the 3 tasks lor.
ant, tis is what i do 4 angbaos:
ILs side - MIL, FIL & hubby's two elder aunts + one aunt's hubby. follow by cousins who r single, & cousins' kids. married cousins no
my side - my grandma, parents, single aunts, all cousins & their kids (regardless of whether they r married or not)
single frens no. even if i want 2 gif also i don't think they'll take
ah pink, remember last time i told u lor, some tenants just dun care since it's not their house. & skylar, 2b fair, tis is not exclusive 2 the china pple, apply 2 all other nationalities, even sporeans!!