CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

i got things to do but compared to the last month, it's quite a walk in the park
langkawi fully booked, so trying to see if lombok got flights or not:

http://www.airfares.com.sg/packages/free_and_easy/indonesia/5_fe_3d2n_ami_slipaway_mi.htm

the holiday resort lombok looks damn nice!!!

at worst just stay home and bask in each others' love lor haha

whahaah.. Pink!!
how can we dong dong chiang w/o Lina's dua tao? kekeke... so u see .. u call only she come liao lor.. ekekek..

me also falling asleep liao.. think i really gotta consider cutting my hair liao.. too long le.. then must cut before they increase their price for CNY man! whahaha.... more & more auntie liao...

Stay home in each other love also not bad mah..

Lina.. tmr wat time u coming ah?

yes yes, cut b4 they increase px! lesser pple & shorter Q too.

skylar my larling, depending on wat time i wake up lor (u forgot tt i'm a pig meh, oink oink). but b4 8 pm 4 sure lah p

u really ZHU leh!! whahaha.. okok... then u enjoy sleeping ah! so u need help when collecting all ur stuff bor? call us ah..

btw.. did u all go read the midweek topic discussion, I just went to roughly read thru Simpleman's blog.. really left a deep insight man!

should b ok lah, 2kg nia. i collect from TP NTUC then bring over 2 ur place. i wouldn't dare disturb u 3 queens from the MJ table man, sekali lose $$$ blame me, whahahaha

bo leh, simi topic?? u mean from SB forum or Multiply leh ... since u mentioned blog

ya la of course must polish la. so long never use liao. scarley seh gor or what how? haha. lina, after you finish that side there hor, you come over lao niang's house to make ang dao tng ok? gam xia ah.

*scram!*

ah pink, me no play MJ. skylar & a few frens playing tmr, i join them 4 dinner aft their game. u playing tmr? good luck, win BIG $$$, =)

stay at home good lah, save $$

miko aka skylar, y change nick leh?? too many posts & gena ban from posting is it ...
u tell koye tt if the 3 queens dun continue playing aft dinner, then i stay lor. if not wat, lim bu is not gg 2b the tea lady hor, HNG! aha, maybe we can play scabble instead

Wassup man!!

I was just back from Carrefour again lor.. shag out!! lugged like another $60+ groceries back home.. really dunno wat i buy man!

Lina..
scrabble? nabz.. then i think u better bring a dictionary hor.. dun wait we fight again.. whahaha..
me anything one..

dinner tat i cooked for the past few wks but no time to upload.

435332.jpg

claypot chicken rice, tang hoon soup n cucumber

435333.jpg

crab au gratin, doumiao, chicken soup

435334.jpg

grilled ribs salmon chicken soup baked potato

good morning babes!!!

wah.. Ant... i think u can pit your cooking skills wif our lao niang's one liao. all looked so good!!! but the baked potato looks like steamed egg leh... keke...

pink... PONG 3 vowels??? wahahahahah... then GANG how?? can GANG same vowel at least 2 times... hahahahaha...

good morning babes
wow, claypot chicken rice & grilled ribs! so shiok!

skylar, wat's the ending to the show, the omen? did they eventually kill the kid, & really drink his blood?

morning girls. yawn so sleepy. today woke up and first thought was 'argh.... no more weekend, cannot sleep late liao'.

wah ant, looks like your dinner getting more and more in quantity leh! got new addition in your family coming is it, that's why appetite is better?

hey girls i went to join amore! cos now ah lao is away then i damn bored nothing to do, and the CC kickboxing class only start in jan. so i signed up with amore. very shiok the kickboxing classes there

morning ladies!!

thurs pm was on mc then fri was all day out on photoshoot. today i am still TIRED.
was like 8am to 9pm plus lor..then by the time we reach back studio and blanjah photographer to dinner alreadi 11 pm liao..soooo tired.

saturday night's dinner. spinach + fish ball soup. very nice leh! i also added some gou qi zi and dried scallop. and steamed fish tail. first time i buy fish tail. got persuaded by uncle at market hehe.

435413.jpg

Wahh.. all the yummy recipe so early in the morning ah!! kekeke..

Lina....
the kid did not die lor... Damien survived!! whaha.. so how did u like the little hand made stuff I gave u all? kkekeke..

huh, if Damien didn't die, then wat's the ending? basket skylar, dun tell half then keep the other half leh ... duh. so that means the parents die, si bo?
yup, very nice ur gift, gam xia

ah pink, so the fishballs were from the fishball noodle stall one, is it?

Lina..
the mom was killed by him lor.. then the dad went to find out the truth abt the Devil lah.. then cfm stamp chop that his son is the 666 descendent so he tried to kill his son.
but who knows end up his son power too strong liao.. then end up his dad kena killed instead lor...
so I would believed there might be a part 2 coming up.. keeke... nah.. whole story.. steady bor?kekek

just a little something lah.. but alot of my thots went in lor.. kekeke..

wah ah pink, u one person eat 10 balls!!! that's a lot, p

skylar, my x'mas gift very very special one. that's giving him nothing at all lor, whahahaha

Levynn..
u saw her ah? whahaha.. still got wolf whistle man! steady lah!!
must be that chio cha bor liao lor..

Pink..
the handmade gift very ugly one leh.. but just a thot that counts lor.. a little candy bottle for my buddies! kekeke...

skylar - tao yan! now i'm not your buddy! you dun luff me!
kao_cry.gif

levynn! yes i was at suntec yesterday. eh the skirt not so mini la, dun say until like that. you see, skylar lao nua already
kao_drool.gif
then you see me, you never call me! ya i went to WHY PAY MORE clearance sale hehe.

lina, i didn't eat all the balls at one go la! saturday i ate half, and tonight's dinner half. i love fish balls but like you, must be the fresh kind. and this stall one is damn happening

Pink!!
I luff u ... luff u ah!!!
435439.gif

Soo... u were in Suntec lor.. hwahah... how come Levynn see u nv call u ah!! whahaha...

fishballs... yummy!!!

i dunno, you ask levynn? why ask me? haha

the fish balls really damn shiok :D

ok la luff you back la

now looking for places to go with my ah lao for his birthday (mid jan). thinking of bintan

haha levynn i think you should have just called me la! keke.

ah lao's christmas present i bought cuff links and watch. then i remembered he only got one shirt that needs cuff links so now i have to buy him one more shirt haha

pink...wah lau... i only caught a glimpse leh... also not very sure mah. who ask u dress until so sexy?? anyway, me on escalator... pple in front of me... how to go call u?? cannot shout leh... later pple think i xiao...

Whaahah.. Pink.. maybe hor.. that Levynn see u until lao nua then slip on her own nua then fall down lor..wwahaaha.. then by the time she got up, u gone liao.. whahha....think i watch too much TV liao..

u so nice.. bring ur ah lao go Bintan for his birthday ah!! so tian mi mi leh..

Sch..
I also dunno wat to buy leh how ah?
any one got any ideas bor?

Here's a piece of good news!
Nike, for the 1st time in 4 years is having a major sale.
Discounts of 30% and above.
Think of all the Christmas presents you can.
Get in 1 location.Location: Expo Hall 6B
Forward to your friends, spread the love.
Happy shopping....

pink - wat watch u got?

today my turn to rant..i think my ah lao's family is abit kuku..my MIL is obsessed with my dogs and keep askin me to let my dogs live with her since i am working. then my SIL the one i always at odds with want to give xmas hamper to my parents..for wat?? last yr she give some farnee choc hamper but my parents don take choc end up i have to eat it up this yr also want to give..duh..its not like giving hamper is goin to change my parent's opinion of her..she is nasty to me so tts no way they are goin to like her so she shld face it..not even sure if she knows tt. GRRRRRRRRRR..

just now ah lao pass me her number ask me to call her to arrange for delivery i was like "shldnt the one who is givin the present be callin?" then she called me ..then i told her if u wanna deliver this week have to deliver to me n ah lao's house coz my parents are away then she was like..actualli the present is more for ur parents than for u...our conversation is quite awkward n strained ..think she is just weird too. waahahahhah ok i am blabbering i know

i bought a tian chang di jiu watch. so corny right? haha. but i bought cos of the design la, not the engraving

eh why your sister in law so weird one. how is she mean to you btw?

haha classic lomantik watch

think she maciam like 8-character buey gam with me. always pick on me and badmouthing to my ah lao..then ah lao will just say "she is just very possessive of me" ..she just think every gal is out to pian her brother tt kind..(*$*($%)%.

i last time still very nice go holiday will buy thing for her..but things she don like she will criticise then when she go on holi nv buy things for me ..not tt i gian her things but its li mou. so nowadays we go overseas NOTHING for her..just tu chang for my ILs. my ILs are nice..i just get SILs from hell.

actually me n ah lao dun really celebrate x'mas. but we juz went for gift exchanging wif frens yesterday... long time never do it liao, so very fun!

anyway, thinking of asking my fren to get some Man U stuff for him... hopefully he's not reading this... keke..

Levynn..
Where to get Man U stuff ah? share share leh.. keke.. me very keen!!

Sch..
that SIL is older one ah? she really mean lor.. hwhaha. the way she put it like maciam scared her presents to ur parents will be taken by u leh.. whaha.... why wld she give by the way hor?

Pink..
wahh.. nice watch!

Pink...
any watches bot with lotsa care & thots sure nice lor!!! somemore Tian Chang Di Jiu leh!! dun play play hor!!

u mean that orchard parade hotel there ah... hmm.. ya lor.. maybe can go there see see look look soon lor.. keekek.. I find it very hard to get Man U stuff here leh

Haha....... You'll enjoy this one!!! Take a couple of minutes to relax.

Miss Beatrice, the church organist, was in her eighties. She was admired for her sweetness and kindness to all.

One afternoon the pastor called on her and she showed him into her quaint sitting room. She invited him to have a seat while she prepared tea. As he sat facing her old Hammond organ, the young minister noticed a cut-glass bowl sitting on top of it. The bowl was filled with water, and in the water floated, of all things, a condom!

When she returned with tea and scones, they began to chat.

The pastor tried to stifle his curiosity about the bowl of water and its strange floater, but soon it got the better of him and he could no longer resist. "Miss Beatrice", he said, "I wonder if you would tell me about this?" pointing to the bowl.

Oh, yes," she replied, "Isn't it wonderful? I was walking through the park a few months ago and I found this little package on the ground. The directions said to place it on the organ, keep it wet and that it would prevent the spread of disease.

Do you know I haven't had the flu all winter?"

sky - yup..older sis. dunno her la..maybe she paisay coz she got my sis to longbang some jurlique product when my sis come back for holidays from australia. hmmp ya lor the way she say as though she adhor the fact tt i tot the gift is for me. tt time she still ask me to bake some choc muffin for his son's bdae lor. at least his son very nice still thank me a few times..she no biao shi at all

er can lah..when she is dead lor. how to ignore her..my ah lao will be in a difficult position..haha but he always get a earful from me.

we suspect tt she is not plannin to give us anything for our wedding and housewarmin too..i'm not tryin to sound greedy but it is like u r family and u will be attending the wedding..at least u give an ang pow like normal guest right? somemore wedding is paid on our own

earlier this yr during our rom dinner she also empty handed and still got black face somemore

shit leh. so terrible!!! your ah lao is close to her or not? or maybe can hint hint to your in-laws? cannot just come for wedding and not give anything what! so terrible!

oh speaking of money i got one similar thing to share with you girls. my brother yesterday asked my father for money to change his bike tyres. then 10 mins later he said he lent one of our older cousins money. i'm like what the hell. 1. no money still want to lend people 2. our cousin is 32, my brother is 22. not pai say to borrow money meh?

a tian chang di jiu watch will make a meaningful gift, ah pink. do make it a point to explain the engraving to ur ah lao =) aiya, regardless the design, it's the thot tt counts mah

SIL from hell, hahaha. sch, juz ignore her lah.

yup, the Man U shop is at Orchard Parade hotel, where Devil's Bar is. actually, can order the stuff online, i heard got more variety & ltd edition stuff. sorri couldn't provide more info as me is not a fan ...

wah lau, i juz saw tt the SIL asked pple 2 buy things then dun gif back $$ one, so smelly feet, yucks!! next time sch, juz tell her cannot find or forget 2 buy, kaoz.