CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

muhahaha my cookin havent reach the standard to be able to show face leh..chilli crab buffet im ok or u all wanna dabao come my place eat also can keke..potluck?

Ya hor.. Sch hse & also the email that I circulated out for the buffet crab!! wahahaa... seafood sorry lah.. now me stil cannot eat lor.. sob..

KA, the email skylar circulated is chilli crab buffet at harbour city rest, but tis charbor dunno when then can eat seafood lah.

hmmmm, maybe next round should eat angmoh food liao ...

sch, don't need to be so humble lah.. we r not food critics leh.. don't get food poisoning can already lor...

n hor, buffet leh.. where can tabao buffet one??? u dreaming argh!!

skylar, when will the period b over n u can have seafood???

ka, can check your email?? i sent u a mail on $$$$$$$$$$... please reply me.

good morning babes!! back to work today... but gonna go off early laters. haha. aiyah... strike banner nobody see leh... holidays not many pple in sch... wasted! keke... anyway, most probably got another posting. will keep u all updated.

KA... yup, dinner was good last fri! i liked the corn soup... tasted very corny. haha. the duck was good too... though i'm not really a duck-eater...

irene.. usually for fish, i'll rub it wif salt then leave it for a while. that's for those normal fish... but i guess for fish head would be the same. i'm not sure if there is any other method of getting rid of the fishy smell...

irene - maybe u can wait for ant to reply..she cooked fish head recently.

levv - do update us on ur latests development in fighting for better rights!!!!

think must release a search team for ah pink xiao jie..maybe she demonstratin at SNEC until they agree to give her an earlier eye appointment! or maybe she is goin for jui tio bu 24/7 until her eye gets worst then snec will see her earlier..wahahah

ohaiyooooooo

ka, how come your email can't work? If I PM you, you can receive?

irene, i din do anything special to the fish head. I just washed it n rub it with salt n let it stand for about 30mins and wash away the salt. the spices should be strong enuf to cover all fishy smell. but if u buy not fresh fishhead, den will still have the fishy smell lor. n dun ask me how to select fresh fishhead coz i duno. i bgt from supermarket, those ready pack type.

anyone been to ikea recently? not the tampines branch hor, the alexandra one. i went last nite n they got live band near the taxi stand. quite cool leh... i din c any pink bunny hopping around though..

maybe pink kenna kidnap by her construction worker suitor!!!

today Ikea Tampines opening mah... i think Pink is super busy lor... i heard opening at 7am... still got give free breakfast.

Wahhh.. Levynn..
got free breakfast ah? u no say earlier? then can go there ta bao mah!! kkekke.. ur banner effort gone ah? wasted leh u.. kekek.. keep us posted on ur posting then! whwhaha.. so many "post" words...

Good morning babes!

As for my emotional tug-of-war with seafood ah.. I set myself a 3 mth grace.. kekeke.. so u all go enjoy lah.. count me out..
wait u all go eat SEAFOOD then I go there & "SEE FOOD" ah.. whahaa..

anyways.. my frds are thinking of doing a online Birki spree lately.. anyone here interested to get?

Sianz man... just got news tat I might need to come back work on Sat... haiz.. those damn stupid regional mtgs...

then my ofc mgr ask me & the other gal to be ard.. then he also ask my recep to come in to help out.. guess wat she say.. I CANNOT!! COZ I HURT MY ARMS... CANNOT DO ANYTHIN...
NABZ... CB MAN SHE!

levyn..
simi crystal ball?? whahaha..
she very lame one lah.. she say that she go NTUC buy things then end up carry the plastic bags very heavy so broke her veins. .. kwah zhang rite?

broke her veins????????? so she bandaged to work today? please hor, if broke the veins, she alr die lor...

n ur ofc mgr accept her nonsense????

good morning babes!!
it's Friday!!

skylar... i think u can dedicate one blog juz to put up your recep's story leh... pple will think reading script fr drama shows...

Good morning!!
Wahaaha.. Levynn.. u think wat? I so free meh? kaoz.. dun waste limpeh time to type her story man!! sekali type liao got Mediacorp director buy my story hor? whahahaha...

IT's Friday!!!! Shiok man!

Ant.. Sch..
wat to do.. not say they believe her lah.. but just simply bor chap liao lor.. coz she really full of crap shit one lah..

weiwei...

Finally it is Friday!!! yeah!

skylar, it is becoz no action is taken against ur recep which is why she is getting from bad to worse... tsk tsk...

pink, welcome back.. i saw the image of ppl queuing at ikea tampines on newspapers for the free breakfast.. WOW.. many uncles n aunties go there v early to queue huh?

Morning babes!!!

Guess wat? limbu at work now ah!!! sianz....
Sobb..sob... bored to death in the mtg le... anyone here???

ohaiyoooo...

sch, your pig trotters look good.. yum yum...

skylar, did ur recep turn up for work on sat in the end? or she really keng mc???

Good morning!!
Whahaha... Sch... did u cooked tat? I saw my fav.. zhu chang fen man! yummy!!

Lina / Ant..
fyi i work till like 9 on fri, went bak to work at 8 on sat & finish off at abt 5 ok? so busy until i also nv take my lunch ah..

end up my boss dun want her to come mah.. she only me alone lor... i dan dan take cab fare to & fro... already close to $50 liao.. whahaha

good afternoon babes!!

skylar... fen chang n zhu chang fen is different leh...

btw, my MIL gave me a pack of those like instant condiments for fried rice... nothing spectacular... so never take photo. but if u babes wanna try, the pic is below. it tastes quite good... but i find it a little too salty...

433180.jpg

Levynn..
whaahah.. ya hor.. now then I realized its different leh.. whahaha..

wei.... so how is ur work stuff eh? settled liao bor?

Calling for PINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ok...ok.. wa sala... ok..ok..ok.. whaaahahhaa...
actually both I also like to eat leh..
liddat no diff hor.. whahaa..

haha... skylar... hopefully u dun go to kway chap stall n tell the uncle u wan zhu chang fen... wahahaha..

anyway, work stuff more or less settled liao. most likely going to sign another new contract, for a nicer sounding position name... keke...

Levynn...
i will just point point & order one.. no need to tok.. whahaha...

so meaning ur still in the same place lah si bor? but if new contract shd be better rite?

hi guys. pink is sick. yesterday kena feverish and fluish. got time off today to rest
bought ah huat a new home!

this morning got up at 3am to send ah lao to airport. so now i'm lonely girl
he'll be back 27 dec then we go langkawi! yay!

good morning babes!!

pink bunny become sick bunny ah... must take care ah! or is it xiang si bing... miss ah lao liao...

mornin pple! pink - u so poor thing must take care somemore ur ah lao not enuf somemore..only got ah huat left to care for u.

ok my dinner last night!
ginseng maize soup (pork rib, maize, fig (wu hua guo), gou qi zi, ginseng) ..v sweet yummy!, gong bao chicken n squid, sweet n sour fish fillet, stir fry cai xin
433487.jpg

morning babes!!! actually i'm feeling much worse
started on sunday, then yesterday still tahan-able, and today full blown. i'm in office cleaing up stuff then will leave soon

sch, youur dinner super got standard leh! steady!!!

Good morning!!!!

Wahh...Pink u sick ah.. aiyoh.. ok liao bor? u where got lonely? moved into the new hse which u bot for Ah Huat to accompany him lor.. lol..xx...

Sch..
can see u r cooking more & more now ah.. not bad.. so when can go ur hse to jiak! whaahah..

Levynn.. as least not so bad lor... see.. ur banner works! whahaha...

btw.. anyone free next week for a makan session? last min test out thingy..

haha move in with ah huat? kuey shio ah...

hey girls i saw there's a promo at rama thai. 28 bucks per person, got sharksfin, crab tanghoon and all the ho liao. min 4 people. ai mai? :D

next week i on. but when?

Ant.. thanks for the tip to clear the fishy smell. I also dunno how to choose fish head... always ask stall holder to choose for me.

gam xia everibodi..coz my parents go holiday 3 wks so i am living on my own..needa save $$ and need to stay at home to accompany my 2 dogs so eat in lor. but yesterdae dinner was yummy...cook until sweat big sweat small. kitchen small somemore..but lucky ah lao like beri much. finally found tt he got soft spot for sweet soup and sour food. hiak hiak

pink - u have been workin too much and now love sick tts y..u hug ur ah huat to sleep and take mc~~ keke but ur ah huat beri small hor? how to hug??

hi babes. wah so shiok. the afternoon i took medicine, put towel over my hot hot eyes and turned off the phone. slept for 3 hours :D

ya la ah huat so small, how to hug. wait i suffocate him ah!!!

dammit... we booked for langkawi trip and now they tell me it's fully booked. argh. never mind la. now also rainy season, better not to go. just stay at home la

tonight's dinner. roast chicken, good!!!! carrooooots good!!! mashed potato without milk good!!!!!!!!!!!! (dried garlic, oregano, salt, butter)

433657.jpg