CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

dubai has very huge and nice shapping malls. mostly european brands though. sad to say i only get to walk past them but no time to shop at all.. i was told mng n zara are much cheaper there than in SG.. boo hoo..

traffic jam in dubai is horrendous!! the transportation infrastructure is ridiculously stupid!! food oso not very good.

pink, soak sotong in milk is for wat purpose huh? did the program say?

mmm si hor skylar. "gherkins" i saw in ntuc b4 liao, i so clever. basket u so eng, go find out how to make the tomato calamari sauce for us plssssssssss

Lina... me very busy hor.... think so free ah...
me trying to clear off my table mah... so messy...

beard papa cream ok lah.. but if take 2 ah.. oredi ai tor liao... whahah...

ok ok, then do it when u r more free cannnnnnn
take one lah. hello, it's a CREAM puff leh, take so much of course ai tor lor, u kuku

walau eh. beard papa i eat one only i full already! so big sia!!!! i like small small, cute cute one. like me.
408871.gif

my table is also a big mess, monday i come in half day just to clear it hahahahahha

gherkins er... like pickle like that but small small round round one

soak sotong in milk i think to help the flour cling on to it to make it more shiok to eat.

hey ant, since the traffic was so bad, you should have just gotten out and WALKED. faster right? plus can shop at the same time!

Pink.. pls lor.. dun make me tor hor.. kekeke.... me also clearing my table man.. finally managed to clear off half liao.. stilll got the other side.. think I mon then cont'd liao.. kekeke...

good morning babes
hv a pleasant trip pink, take good care of urself ya.

eh, no one cooked over last weekend ah? so surprised 2 c no fotos posted ...

ohaiyoooooooo...

damn sian to come to work today.. weather so nice to zzzzzzzzzzzz...

think recipe mama too busy packing for her trip..

pink, have a good trip.. don't miss cooking too much! :p

btw, anyone been to auckland? any good restaurants or places to recommend?

Morning Babes.....

First of all, let me say "Dui Bu Qi"...i believe some of you know what I meant.

Pink - Have a Safe trip ok! Enjoy!

KA! good morning.
hey babe, u ok 2 meet up tis week or not?
i'll b at bugis on thu evening & chinatown on fri evening. lemme noe pls.

morning babes! what happened, KA? ni dui bu qi shui?

ya man. last night packing like ah siao like that. got home late cos suddenly my boss say want to buy souvenier for the people we will be meeting so lao niang and ah lao got to rush to bookshop to buy 12 books. we bought neil humphreys notes from an even smaller island. quite a good lighthearted souevnir

big dinner with family after that. twas nice. my parens so sweet, every time i fly off (not say i fly off very often...), they would volunteer to send me off

ok, then we tentatively set on thu 1st. me mtg a fren at 7.15 pm 4 dinner, so thot of mtg u around tt area so tt we can pass each other our stuff. anyway, we cfm again on wed ok? will sms u on wed evening.

pink, so i guess we'll c the fotos only when u're bk? no prob lah, u faster go clear ur things now, so no nid 2 worry abt work in s'pore when u're overseas.

recipe mama got shiok recipe for you gers! but must use oven one.

cut chicken nehneh into small pieces/strips. no need to season. aside, mix breadcrumbs, salt, pepper, chilli powder, parmesan cheese (the grated kind). dip chicken into egg, then into the mixture then put on oven tray. bake in preheated oven at about 200 degrees for half hour or until brown. very nice!!

ah pink... have a good trip! i'm sure we gonna miss u. bring back some ang moh recipes, ya?? keke...

lina... i also cooked last nite. but juz simple fare, coz ah lao stomach not well. porridge, veg, egg n stir-fry meatballs.

my boss' wife so nice, she wrote to me to share some places to visit in stockholm. so touched!

and here i go again, talking to myself... la la la...

on strike for very long liao. but really no possibility cos gynae ask us to not really start trying until 2 cycles pass cos i just got off the pill. i'm still waiting for the 2 cycles leh.

Pink.. ohhh.. if liddat then maybe ur da yi ma still busy with the IMF lor.. whaahah... clearing it op first before coming to visit u leh.. whahaha.....

take it easy ya!!

sch - i will go to smaland first, 4 days there, then another 3 days in stockholm. short trip but can't afford to go for longer
so expensive. and no time!!!

skylar - sibeh funny leh you, IMF! keke. my da yi ma involved in 4 million smiles campaign ha? kekekek

smaland is near VAXJO... dont ask me where that is geographically! haha. it's where ikea started

wait for me to come back for what ah? you got surprise for me ah

Pink..
looks good leh... think if u stay there for a few days ok lah... take a break off lor.. but if too long maybe will ki siao lor.. coz really too small & nothing much liao...

wahhh.. my da yi ma really come with EXCESS baggage lor... sibeh heavy flow man!! think i gg to faint of blood loss liao... whahhaha...

WHAT HANTU???!!!! basket you.... don't scare me leh nabz.... i very xiao dan one.

haha ya lor. colleague say he watch the clock in his room go tick tick tick until bueh tahan. the WHOLE PLACE can finish walking in 1 day. but niao mine la. just go and relak and coax da yi ma to visit haha

skylar - wah... your auntie come with a vengence sia!!! maybe you better go take some oot tao (iron) keke

Nabz... suddenly see ur oot tao.. thot u want me to swallow my hse panasonia iron!! whahaha..

wat to do? my da yi ma tio tak for 3 weeks liao ok.. so now .. maciam free flow lor..

anyone keen for a "bloody Mary" whahahahaa.....

Re-hi again!

Pink - saw the link you posted...the place although small but seems very peaceful...heng is short trip.
Treat your da yi ma some pineapple...maybe she will arrive...kekekeke

haha re-hi to KA

i treat da yi ma to alot of things liao loh! black chicken soup, pineapple, watermelon, liang teh.... stubborn leh this auntie!

yeah i'll only be there 4 day. then won't ki siao!

morning v v v busy.. sianzzz.. just done with monthly presentation to boss.. sighzz..

got alot of work piled up that i duno which one to work on since everything is urgent! sighzz..

pink, your da yi ma is superb stubborn wor! maybe gana hostage so can't arrive yet???

pink, just go back lah.. i always leave office earlier than boss even when take night flight k.. ahhaha..