pink, your tamarind is dried type or powder type huh? yest, i went to this indian provision shop near my place to get curry powder. mr ah neh asked me wat type of curry powder i wan, den i blurz... turns out got meat curry, fish curry powder.. in the end i bought both.. den today i realised oso got seafood curry powder.. so chim arh... then i oso bgt buah ka lat from him.. but i forgot to ask abt tamarind thou.. but when i asked him about lam kiu (blue ginger), he say dun have.. so blue ginger must buy from market huh?
yup, ibp still got tat pasta place.. used to go often coz my coll loves their chicken alfredo.. but she now posted to shanghai, newbie not so onz..
skylar, y your coll chat date during ofc hours? wau biang, she buay paiseh.. or she trying to broadcast her lovey dovey conversation with everyone?? in my ex-company, all my married males colls, when is lunchtime or knockoff time, their wives will def call to ask wat r u doing, or wat time u coming home, etc! but my female colls all dun do tat.. now, i oso dun call hubby when at wk... dun like to make personal calls during ofc..
go for crabs, me can! n most prob will nt bring hubby along.. heheh.. ghim moh not tat far from my place... yeah!