CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

haha tea tree oil's first post today and it's to kiss me leh. i'm so touched.

skylar, no more fireworks for you, you ungrateful girl!

Wait lah.. Pink.....
SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSspecially For you!!!!!!!
385353.gif
385354.gif
385355.gif
385356.gif
385357.gif

gulp. i got to check whether zheng hu will allow so many nights or not leh. tell you what, i will order one BIG one for everybody ok? don't jealous ok? all look up in the sky on 9 aug. big big fireworks. enough for everyone, don't need to fight ok?

*kiss kiss hug hug pb* sorlee hor, lim bu dunno hw 2 put all those cute cute icons here, so cannot a pix say a 000 words.

wah lau, i hv 2 repeat saying this again:
to all the 7 babes who r going for tonite's gathering (inc miself):

TONITE'S GATHERING IS ON
basket, dun last min becum pilot & put aeroplane hor

7.30pm at Suntec Convention Centre L1
Joachim Restaurant (having steamboat buffet wif sibeh happening tom yam/ginseng chk soup)

KAaaaaaaa............

finally u r here?? wahh.. u so busy ah... got pple longing for ur lor neng recipe leh....

Lina..
u pig leh.. teach u before liao mah... quick go search then put here...

Pink...
385363.gif

"Suuu....Suuuu.... Liammmmm.... Liammmmm...."

big hug to pink..

skylar, u tortoise staying in some mountain is it? c fireworks so excited! my house can see fireworks, no need to go n squeeze wif ppl.. ahah..

skylar, u asking me where i stay huh? i stay near mt faber, telok blangah area. u wana noe where i stay for wat huh?

wow skylar, y ur recep so er xin one? i got alot of liquer bgt from dfs but oso nv like tat.. i juz stock up n keep.. i even have a carton of red wine left from wedding lor.. go where n c the comments? i wana c.. y got ppl wana buy dfs liquer at higher price when u can get from dfs? so weird...

abt those 2 newbies, i decided to wash my hands off them n dun give comments.. they wana bitch to boss abt traveling, tat's their problem.. at the end of the day, they will get bad appraisal, none of my biz..

ka, we still waiting for ur recipe for lor neng leh!!! WHERE???

Ant..
u stay Telok Blangah area ah? me too.... in the past lah.. stayed there for like 20+ yrs man!! i stay in Cresent..I keep asking u ah.. paiseh lah.. coz i lao ren chi dai liao mah.. kekeke... last time i stay there hor, i neber see fireworks before leh...
so now that i see .. of coz happy lah.. kekek.. my mountain ah.. not so far lah.. compared to Lina's mountain.. whahaha..

ok lor...only miss my lor neng nia..hiaz...wo de ming zhen ku ah!!!!!! Lian "lor neng" dou bu ru ah!!!!!! Tian AH!!!!!!!!!!

385373.jpg

I use the Ta Hau to cook my lor neng wan...but also must add dark soy sauce too...

1. add oil and a few cloves of garlics into the pot.
2. once got smell liao...add chicken/pork in and pour the Ta hua. About 2 small cups and add about 3 to 4 bowls of water in....( high fire )
3. once boil liao...add tau kwa/hard boil eggs in and add another 2 small cups of Ta Hua and add about 3 to 4 tablespoons of dark soy sauce in and set small fire to simmer...

( for me i will transfer everything to the slow cooker..coz dun have to worry it will dry up )

Whaahaha....
PINK!!!

ya hor.. KA.. maciam sibeh alot leh.. u might as well say pour in the entire bottle whaaaahahhha.a....................

Hahaha...the cups for Ta hua wan is small wan mah...pai sey hah..i didnt specify the size...kekekeke....but actually hor...really depends on the quantity of your meat, tau kwa, eggs etc...coz if aftertat you feel very saltish..than add some more water will do.

Btw, tonite got 7 of us is who hah? i know got Lina, Pink, Sky, Levynn, myself and??????

tdy is really not my day!!!

my aunt just now called me n say i shld have called them personally to come to my hse warming!! say it is rude tat i asked my mum to ask them to come! what the F%^&*.. u tink i so free arh.. den even nag hw come we nv ask them to see the hse even b4 hse warming n nonsense.. i'm realy pissed.. do u noe, those batch of my cousins attend my wedding with a sour face! even when take pic, their faces are black lor!! i'm really ANGRY!!!!!!!!!

wahahahaa...KA...
u luan luan lai ah?
kekkrkekeke..

me eating my mini pot noodle now.. add too much chilli liao.. sibeh hot man...

Ant..
huh? y they liddat one??

sky - hahaha...well, cooking is luan luan lai wan mah....but really the way is like that wan leh...the taste turn up the same like my mum's wan....really....

Ant - you not very close to them wan is it?
Aiyah..its pretty commom for families to have a few bad apple inside wan lah...i also have mah..but i simply boh chap them...coz i feel tat i dun owe them anything including any explaination lor....

skylar: u everydy lunch in wan izzit?

me eating tuna sandwich now...those ayam brand ready to eat type

KA: wat's for lunch? rbr, dun jia ba ba sor tonite can feast!

skylar: ask u har, how to add emoticons from websites into tis forum huh? how come i copy but cannot paste leh?

no lah.. i dun lunch in everyday lah... its just tat the weather very hot leh.. then go out hot hot come in cold cold very easy fall sick one leh.. kekee....

tea tree..
let me gif u my lesson now.. u cannot cut & paste those cute icons one.. u must actually save them into ur computer then upload them here lor..

so Pink... u see lah.. all the trouble i go to print those cute cute icons for u!!! kekekeke...

ant - my wedding also got black face one. very funny the photos. i will just use photoshop and put smiley face on them. like this:
hahahahha

i ate rice with cabbage and sardines and egg. from this shop that's very very homey. run by uncle and auntie. i like. they very nice and grandparently kind

fed up. one colleague trying to do MY job for me when she don't even understand what she's supposed to do. hard to explain here. like she go and tell other people i want their help when i don't. f**k

don't forget to drink plenty of water today ah, girls. it's a sibeh hot day. don't want anybody fainting at suntec ok?
cos if you faint, the rest of us will just continue eating and ignore you

argh. my colleagues!!!! one is doing kiddy voice, one is talking like damn smart and one is trying to talk like she's very funny then look at me to see if i'm paying attention and laughing. why is everybody not doing their work?! why only me got work on friday!!!

(announcing the return of the complaint queen)
385423.gif

Wahahha... Pink...
u very ti ta leh.. come bak only tok so much ah.. wahhaa... ur colleague is one with those "jiao xia" bird cheepy sound one izzit? very high pitch kind? I simply cannot stand man!! kekeek..

me drink water until my stomach gg to burst liao... now very full ah.................

tat aunt n family, close when young but drift apart since my granny passed away.. or rather i grown up n dun wana tahan their nonsense any more.. i really v irritated wif them now!

damn sian k.. get such nonsense.. initially, my hse warming was meant for frens only.. den hubby wana invite his family, so bo bian.. den i asked my parents lor.. den nw, parents wana invite so many relatives.. i TL.. invite alr still gana such nonsense.. GO N DIE LAH!

Ant...

cool it cool it... xii.... huu.... xiii... huu.... *breath calmly*
385434.gif

Wahh.. these kinda relatives ahh.. is liddat one lah.. sure got some black sheeps among them one lor... this is for them
385435.gif

gals! Later I will leave the hse early...so whoever reach liao..can call me ok...i think I will be ard the area...
385441.gif

KA...
u can call me too... i shd be able to reach ard 645pm.. call me if u reach then we go gai gai.. dun care abt those "lateeeeeeeeeeee" ones..

whahahah......

today lao niang arrive office at 815 so can leave at 6pm! so 6pm SHARP SHARP SHARPER THAN KNIFE will leave the office
385448.gif

i also want to go gai gai!!! i will sms skylar and KA when i reach. i wearing jeans and huay huay top and carrying huay huay bag

so shiok.. all looking fwd to gathering except me!!! tdy stuck in my chair since 9am.. sit til my back ache badly.. n my eyes can barely open already.. so sleepy...

ya skylar, hw i wish these ppl juz disappear from my life.. if only i can migrate..

ant:
385476.gif

take the time to walk around once an hour or so la ok? it's not act busy or what, but my physiotherapist says that if we stay stuck in our chair too long it will affect our bodies la. serious. you'll feel your shoulders hitching up after a while cos of so much typing. i got office ergonomics paper, i post here:
385477.jpg

sorry skylar, i tried to ask superman to pose pose for me for the picture but i not so good at photoshop, don't know how to do editing, so i don't know how to desize...

Pink - eh? I tot you & Sky met before liao? Anyway, me & Sky will spot for a Ah Huay can oredi lah. Hor, Sky? Hahahahaha

no never met before. i met lipstar before (hmmm, wait i check if she's coming or not)

me and skylar are cyber lovers only

dey, just keep singing su su liam liam lor! haha.

Waaaahhh...
KA, i think i have only seen u & Lina before lor...
as for that chabor who anyhow put fireworks one. .. neber see bfore lah.. haiz..

Pink
so u tonite got pang yan hei bor? whahahah....
Cyber lovers? hahahaa.. let me think until abit XX liao.. whahaha...

KA..
dunno leh.. now rushing my boss stuff hope i can leave on time lor.. basket.. ekeke..
me today wear black white.. whahaha..
see ltr i can go buy a BIG RED rose to wear on my head bor... whahaha..

u gers ma chiam going for blind dates, red rose lah, apron n others all appearing as items for recognition. there is something called handphone, just call n meet at one place lor! alamak!! suntec, i only think about the roti prata.. heheh

can somebody who loves me please go to chin mee chin confectionary at katong and buy chocolate tarts for me pleeeeeeeeease? ok? ok? ok thanks ah. see you later with chocolate tarts ah.