CHINESE SOUP RECIPES

fat

Lina - definitely loads of FUN, Happiness, Booze! Sex? I doubt so with such tiring shopping spree! Babies? No way!!!! Hahahahaaha

ckw1011

yongee86

lina! thanks. i got the mail already.

btw, the hai sing ah balling is really good. i grew up with it when it was in ellenborough market. n it was really queuing for 1 hr in the old days! in that market, got very famous cha kway teow, turtle soup and zi cha. the zi cha is now called ah orh restaurant at bt merah. n the roti john stall was featured on tv a few months ago.

pinkbunny

boo hoo. worst time to get stomach cramp... got external meeting at 5pm... dun think can finish my work by then so must come back to office
nabz

393438.gif
KA!!!!!
whaahah.. liddat also can! Fwwaahhh.. ur finger really sibeh glittering leh!! U think u got job in niteclub si bor? whahha..

Mine tis time very low profile liao... keke.. since u post ok ok.. i now abit eng .. show u mine.. Sweee bor?? kekeke.... simple one lah..
393439.jpg

Serene..
kekee.. i just finished mine lor.. *burps* hahahaha...

ckw1011

sorlee KA, lina suaku dunno how 2 appreciate, 2 glittery 4 mi liao p

actually, i also thot skylar's nails like take those type of red leaf brand red pen colour one *SCRAM*

fat

This Lian hor.....

Sky - Shall we do something to her!!!!

Basket!!! This is call ART!!! Eh hiao boh????

KA..
ya lor ur rite in calling her LIAN although her name is Lina lor.. whahaha..

she buay hiao one lah.. dun waste ur saliva on her lah.. whawhaa.. wat u wanna do to her ah?
*take out popcorn, sit bak relax & watch*
whahaa...

I use bright pink lor.. actually its becoz dunno when i bot this color from ZA also.. then gg to finish liao.. so i do french lor.. now i got a good way.. if nail polish not enuf to coat entire nail.. so French!! whahaha...

ckw1011

KA *blink blink* wat u wanna do 2 me huh =)

skylar my dear ..
*pls pay up 1st hor* before u enjoy the show! whahaa...
basket, dunno when buy u still dare 2 use. wait ur nails becum mouldy then u noe *SCRAM!!!!!*

fat

sorry hah....i type too fast...dun mean to type "LIAN"...kekekeke

Sky - good idea leh..save $$$

Btw hah...juz asking nia...you gals go KTV anot hah? Its been a long time i go singing liao lor

fat

Serene - really ah....i used to hang KTV last time wan...now all kakis gone liao...so no chance to go...hiaz

Lina - I shall use all my blink blink & paint your fingers & toes, blink blink eyeshadow, blink blink eyeliner, blink blink eyebrow, blink blink lipstick and oh ya! big blink blink flower & put on your HEAD!!!!! Hahahahaha

ckw1011

basket KA, u unfair leh.

skylar said: "KA!!!!!
whaahah.. liddat also can! Fwwaahhh.. ur finger really sibeh glittering leh!! U think u got job in niteclub si bor? whahha.." y u didn't scold her? HNG

fat

Serene - dunno leh...the rest also dunno keen anot...dun forget wat's the title of this thread. Kekekekeke.........

pinkbunny

shit lor. i ask my colleague to help me do something cos i had to be out of office then she didn't do and because of that my entire schedule is mixed up and i have to practically be at the office all day and all night over the weekend. shit shit shit

schnauzie

lina - the hawker legend u sent hor, i got the brochure leh. tried a few of the stalls...not bad. they r selected by makansutra'a sitoh

joniel

skylar!!!! you are the best, answer my curry questions. ehh...ur ah bu used those fresh red chilli or dried chilli har?

ant: for the chicken leg hor, u dun cover with aluminium foil right, but the thing won't pee pee piak piak and the whole oven very oily meh? sorry ah..i am an oven idiot.

KA & skylar: u girls no need to do housework one har, how come can still keep long nails and paint paint till so nice one!!

to the rest of the babes..enjoy ur weekend.

/joniel

levynn

LINA!!!!
393544.gif
miss me ah?? keke. no la... really very busy these few days... boss keep coming to my work area, so cannot keep going into the net. n got a lot of work to do... most likely only free after national day.

skylar... dun hate me la... i know u like wat me n KA said... wahahahahaha...

pinkbunny

guess who is in the office today

and until 11pm yesterday

yesterday's dinner very depressing: burger king fish burger

boohoohoo!!!

clement18

Just saw the above post on Tanyu Claypot...today using mine to cook white fungus soup.

To share the recipe:

1) 300g of chicken body
2) 300g of pork rib
3) 2 pcs of dried white fungus
4) 1 handful of 2 kinds of chinese almonds
5) 1 handful of guo ji zi
6) 6 pcs of dried red dates
7) 3 pcs of dried logan
8) 1 handful of Yu4 Zhu2
9) Small amount of Chinese Ham and Dried Scallops

Steps:
1) Put hot water to wash the meat (5mins)
2) Boil Tanyu pot with water (High Fire)
3) Put the all the ingredients into the pot
4) Still using HIgh Fire to boil the soup + ingredients for abt 8-10 mins
5) Lower the fire...wait till no more bubbles effect on the water...cover the pot (if not the kitchen will be flooded with the soup)
6) Cook for 2-3 hours on the one hour mark put in the white fungus (if prefer crunchness one)

pinkbunny

bo bian levynn. still here. will leave about 7. then tomorrow back again. lucky one of my colleagues was here and she helped a bit.

schnauzie

hi pple,
kai zhang my kitchen...my chu nui zuo:
Our lomantik dinner:
Shitake Mushroom Pasta
393685.jpg

Chicken thigh using Ant's recipe:
yummmy
393686.jpg

Steak
393687.jpg

fat

Sch - not bad for your 1st try!! I like your steak...looks yummy & juicy!

Pink - poor thing. you still in the office ah? wat time finish work today? Got pple helping you anot? Relax ok....*Jia You*!!!!!!

Joniel - my nails actually not very long lah...medium only. Housework ok lah....ah lau got help out...so not so bad still.

ckw1011

good morning babes
thumbs up 4 sch's chu nui zuo
393979.gif

(skylar, think i really nid 2 pay u copyright charges - use ur pix again p)

hey pink, is ur mood beta already today?
once in a while eat BK is ok lah, no nid 2 feel sad, take it as giving urself a break from cooking lor. take it easy ya, swee eh

fat

Good Morning
393986.gif

So how? I early today boh? Hahahaha

Lina - I think Pink leaving on the 9th leh...if im not wrong lah.

pinkbunny

morning gal pals. just reached office
told my boss i bueh tahan, have to come in a bit later today cos sunday ah lao came to help me and we left at night
saturday also full day. so today is my 8th straight day of work. sibeh tired. but my boss very nice, he said not to worry

really can't wait for holiday sia! tonight may not go for jwee tiao bu cos wanna sleep early. don't want to spend the whole holiday sleeping ya? :S

levynn

wah... PB... poor thing. so much work to do?? but your lomantik holiday coming up... so no worries la. dun too stress ah... later no swee swee auntie liao...

KA... where u going again today ah??

pinkbunny

levynn - cos there's a big event coming up la. and since events falls under my portfolio, bo bian lor i got to do.

anyway, about the holiday! anyone knows where to buy bath oils? like the pang pang kind. one bottle one bottle kind

fat

Levynn - accompany my aunt to visit my granny at the home. got to spent more time with my aunt coz she's flying back next Mon but by then im still not back from my trip yet.

Pink - you leaving tomoro ah?

Teatree - not as good life as you lah....

pinkbunny

pink leaving on national day. 4pm flight. you want to send me off is it? don't want la. pai say la. haha

btw you know national day is pink's day? cos national flag got 2 colours right? mix already become what colour?