Chin Leng or other moderators, please take note

Hi another KPO user,

Like what "coward?" say, let this BRAVE TS "IT specialist" who is a so called "gentleman" speaks at the Speakers Corner lor. Don't bother with this fellow, he himself is wasting bandwidth here, hahaha. Just happened to saw from another thread he mentioned he is Chin Leng's friend, so let him be lar.
We don't waste time on such quarrelsome people, just a pity Chin Leng to have such unmature friend. He should learn more from Chin Leng.

sorry typo error above "immature" to replace "unmature" and
"unfortunate" to replace "unfortune"
oh ya, TS claim to be a "gentleman", ya i agree, a man who is so gentle until behave like a girl.

know why i chap ji ka? coz i know of 1 tingshen whose wife left him after taking all his money....then this TS went to look for his ex gf and cry pitiful lor....then the ex gf pity him lor but still nvr go to bed wif him...wahahaha...

So frankly speaking I can't stand this name...or nick...

hahahhaha, "coward?" u very cute leh.

btw, "coward?" & "another kpo user", have a nice happy wkend yo!!

Dear Ah Leng,

I would seriously appeal to the moderators of SB to disallow “guest†user.
We are all here in this forum to learn and contribute to its goodness. Registered as a member, instill our identity and reputation, even though it may be our “maskâ€. With this rule and etiquette, the forum will then have positive contributions. This will enhance the integrity and reputation of SB.
For guest users, who took pot-shots or throw Molotov cocktail can be equated to “terroristsâ€. If guest users think they are not that serious a threat, take up an identity and post their views and comments. There will be lots of members willing to share their 2 cents worth. If they felt strongly about the others member’s views, they must recognize that it is a public forum, they can choose to ignore it or better still “set-up a ring†and let’s have Royal Rumble.
For users who want to keep their identity a secret, signing up as a member will not compromised the identity unless they let fly who they are.
SB should encourage users with character and contribution and discourage “forum terroristâ€.
The likes of Miyagi, Mr Brown and XiaoXue might be SB Celeb member and one year from now PM will mention SB in his speech.
Last but not least, SB rocks so just keep up the good work.

dearest BeBe,
arn't elaborating to avoid the storm repeat like above... r u defusing the "bomb" here or planting more? obviously by registering on 17Aug & actively participating 2 out of total 3 posts on this particular topic is not tt smart my dear. u know who u r...oh ya u said "terrorist"?...lol

Dear nonono,
just to clarify. I was intro to SB on 15 Aug on a thread posted by Elmo Tan. I was amazed by many "guest" postings. Hey, they are posting vulgarities. Certainly, you have more finesse than that.
The point here is u know me thru my profile and dont even know who u r and how many post u made.
我是在明您在暗, I am more terrified than a "terrorist".
Level playing field please

wa lui, sum1 is working hard, he said b4 "I will flood the forums with all the clone threads" Remember?

its always the SAME kpo user? maybe the moderator should consider getting in touch with the ultra kpo user as a moderator who controls the self-advertisements. ha!

Hi CHin Leng,

my thread on "BNWOT coach duffle for sale" was removed. may i know why? I am not making a profit or even running a business, but trying to resell a bag that was originally meant for my mother who didn't like it. if this is not allowed, then a lot of the other threads on marketplace should be removed as well.

Hi Jules,

Your thread may be removed during our maintenance. We remove threads that are not active or using terms like "upz", "repost" etc to keep the thread active or in the last 24 hours search results. Please refer to our announcement here.

If your thread is removed because you were running a business, your account will be suspended too and you won't be able to post using your account.

I hope that clarifies. Thanks.

Would like to know can I use my motherhood's username/password here or do I have to create a new one?

just to check, my message was deleted for the same reason as jules. Does it mean that i'll have to repost the items just because for 24hrs, no one replied to it? People dun log in everyday and sometimes i managed to pass on an item only after a week cos someone new saw the posting. Could there be a more efficient way to deal with this problem?

Hi Chin Leng,

Can I kindly check why I cant seem to locate the thread My Bridal Room? I just saw it recently, but today, i cant find it... Or has it been moved somewhere?

Pls advise : ) Thanks! : )