Chatters

hahas... glad to see that this thread is getting more replies and more helpers for the weaklings..

also good thing that pple are getting some lessons learnt here...
good job
:P

ya friendly ppl with a bit of vulgarities in the posts nia.. *points to vios and janie's posts*

=X

reminds me of ah meng's posts with those hokkien 'vocabs' and am missing it... keke...

ya lah, meng probably in madagascar already - lucky him!

habe, you really want to know arh?

i'm guessing he/she is one hell of an irritating person who keeps coming to this forum with different identities to irritate ppl. Did he create any "sensational" news, was he kicked out before?

AJ!!!

can't you see his inspiration behind his posts? It's for a freaking Novel! Don't you want to do mankind a favour by helping to answer his 'sibei interesting' poll? Give him MY blardy lollipop, can boh?

oh one last thing.... whoever doesn't answer correctly, will have to work hard ok anot? So, shoooo..... drop your tasks, n do some research on the Frog Prince, the Ultimate Warrior, the Nutty Professor and Clown Dung!

I'm sooooo inspired by that Red tile!

hahas..
how interesting is that reply from vios...

i suppose you are something with male hormones who still likes to feed on lollipops..

it's good to help and particpate but overdoing it may seems to be like kay poh..so ...

:P

tsk tsk tsk...wat a shameless dog called hong zhong.....too shameless...

vios, pls lah.....give him simi lollipop? ask him to go suck c*rk better loR...or mayb suck the dog's c*rk..

Red Center....

it's a compliment. don't be sooo negative can? you shld work harder at understanding ppl's comments?

so.......

yawns~

i need to take a break from here... my eye is swelling red right now reading some irritatng post here..

i need to install new program in my eyes for now...

./ignore

ohh... i see... that's nice! No wonder you all seems to be able to pick up here and there so fast...

We have yet to settle on a date yet, just sent through the details to calculate the dates. And most importantly, he has yet to propose lei so how to get married. hehe

eh.. can dun insult 'red center' (the one in majiong) a not... if not i wun wana 'pong' red center in my subsequent majiong game le lor...

Cucl,
How's your preparation for the theory test? My one is in early April. So many signs to remember in the book right! I'm going to focus on the "10 years series" instead because I'm lazy lol.

haha
janie..i din kw u have a habit of sucking a dog's *ork...but come to think of it should be quite reasonable..

for someone who could not find a guy's one will naturally turn to an animal for some...

but what i can suggest is a horse might be more sutiable for the size of your mouth...

you can try it next time..
mayb can take vios along since it also likes lollipop..
so just nice.. horse oso have 2 lollipops

share share la.. ok ? :P

bye mayi ...

anticipate: so have you shortlisted the venues? i think once you get into the swing of things, the planning will be quite fun actually

green: mine is next friday *yikes* .. the husband has been testing me liao but i don't like the way he puts forth the questions - makes me even more confused and i haven't even picked up the book yet .. hahahah .. my test is at 11.45am, he volunteer to drive me but i think i'll be more kancheong if he was around .. hahahaha ..

Cucl,
The theory test is cheap, only $6. It's alright that we fail it, we can just retake it lor haha. That's why I dun worry too much.

Practical driving test is $300 per try, so this one more heartpain to retake haha.

U can get the theory book from MPH and POPULAR. I got my books from MPH. I asked my friend not to buy the books. After my tests, I'll pass them to him, save him $20.

WA LAN LEY!
is that the best you can rebuke? Not surprising, given the intelligence which you possess so..... and i now firmly believe in the wise choice of not-your-gf-anymore. Call me evil, but it's the truth based on your posts.

vios, IT is not the writer....tats its own experience..real life experience...

come to tink of it..it does makes sense...

mr conrad tham was ditched by his gf who went for her director instead of him...den he started the stupid poll to find out the statistic on gers who will fall for wat kind of man..n then he will try to work towards tat...

Cucl: have yet to touch on anything yet except the calcuations of date. His family is quite big so guess about 50-70 tables but hoping it will be much lesser. Can only ask with his dad when we've decided on getting married (his proposal :p).

So far, only asked about Marina Mandarin, Fairmont, Pan Pac... I think there're not that many places that can accomodate so many tables.

Any other suggestions? Would prefer to avoid Orchard cos traffic is quite bad and preferably easily accessible...

Anticipate,
Yes, not many hotels can accomodate that no. of tables. The hotels which I enquired last time, could only handle 40+ max tables . You may also consider country clubs, which can cater to more tables than hotels.

Just take it easy, do 1 step at a time.
I just cleared my wedding project last month.

haha vios ....
can see that u seldom attend school previously by your wow lan and si bei langauage..
i can pity you for that ....

so do not thinik u r evil..
because u needs our compassion and sympathy..
be strong and dun give up ok ?

Green: ya... so hopefully the tables needed is not as many as we 'guess'. *fingers-crossed*

Seems like a lot needs to be done and don't know where to start... So when the day comes for actual planning, do share your experience and tips!

wow janie ..
pls enlighten me on who is mr conrad pls ...

dun tell me IT's the one whom u licked its lollipops when IT's asleep?

what breed is that ?
care to share your experience ? i believe vios should be quite interested to find out too

wat the fark reply is that, AGAIN?
sianz... im bored to tears by this si gina kia.

OK... ok.. let me be more specific - your ex-gf's turned off by your sibeh low intelligence, OK? Call me Evil-er...

Anticipate,

I think grand copthorne waterfront(zouk) would be a good choice base on your criteria, the grand ball room is very pretty with high ceiling and garden landscape and can fit up til 65. Its off orchard but still in a pretty good location, and the prices are reasonable. you might want to check it out?

Anticipate,
I can email u the planning sheet. It lists the overall tasks to be done over the months. Please pm me.

I opted for things to be as simple as possible for wedding, so it was quite relaxed for me. I only started to be busy with the tasks 1 month before wedding month haha.

Grand copthorne waterfront's service is good. My friend recommended it after having his wedding there early last year.

The road over there has little jam and it's easy to flag cabs there. My hotel is nearby Grand copthorne.