Chatters

i check my work email everyday and personal email every other day or when i am expecting an email~

rin jie, i understand how u are feeling because i kena before. in the end, i got no choice but to go to my boss to explain to him on the situation which is why certain matters have been delayed.....

Cuclainne, i went to Batam with one of my gf (also colleague) during Chinese New Year and we shared a bed. I think she wun wana share a bed with me again because she kept complaining that i grind my teeth when asleep and its very loud! haha..

shes a light sleeper and i am a piggy sleeper... LOL...

I feel so angry lor, i emailed and called them but there was no news, den i was been told that i was not pushy enough. Don't tell me i have to be physically there to chase them??? They just refused to reply, not only to me, even my boss as well.

Mayi,
I understand how your frd felt, ex was also like that and that made me stay awake thru-out the nite. hehe

Cuclainne, no wor.

I always wake up trying to recall what my dream was about.. haha~

Seems to me that i always have exciting dreams... keke..

mayi - you're the same as me... i'm like dreaming almost every night, sometime it's even an adverturous dream man... fly here fly there or run/jump here and there... lol

green - thanks a lot!

"They used hotel's/motel's phonebooks as chopping board for a watermelon they bought."
Yucks that was so unhygenic. I can imagine watermelon splashing out lots of juice everywhere.

Rin,
Welcome to the driving learner club hehe.

I've agreed to pass my books to my friend else I can pass them to mayi & u.

The nearest driving centre to u is Bukit Batok Driving Centre. U need to go down personally to register for 1st time.

Looks like more new learners on the road... kekeke... have fun!

Green,
I will be gg down to bbdc to book sn... Well, this is the 3rd time i am gg to book le.. Hope i will remember to go for the test this time round... Haha

"Yucks that was so unhygenic. I can imagine watermelon splashing out lots of juice everywhere."

Green, the phonebooks suffered many cut marks that ran deep. Other patrons cannot use. Yeah, I know it is just a phonebook, free, but it's lack of consideration.

I seldom have dreams. Last week, I dreamed of my dad seated by my bed and I was able to hug him. I felt so happy in the dream and even after I woke up, as if I had held him physically. Sometimes I feel a bit sad that I could only make connection with my dad in dreams.....

Occasionally dreams during sleep, often very vague ones. One recent well-remembered dream was that, my soccer team finally conceded a goal after 13 games, and it became true!

haha.....

i remember once i had a dream that i gave birth to a pair of twins... 2 dotters.. haha.. and my 'husband' was sitting next to me on my bed...
but funny thing is i recalled that the face of my 'husband' is blur blur de.. shit...

Why dont let me see my future husband's face neh?

Wondering if it will come true... haha! We shall see~

I had this dream last year:
A woman showed up with 2 sons (2 year old, 4 year old) and claimed my hubby to be the daddy! Then I left the house quietly.

Subsequently I teased my BF that he was fortunate to have sons so big liao. He replied "I couldn't cope with 1 GF already, how to cope with 2!!"

Hahaha I didn't know that I was such a difficult GF leh.

Morning Chatters!

Mayi reporting in~ I LOVE FRIDAY!!!!!!!!

eh greenie, i dun remember if the face was handsome not lei... i can oni recall that it was a blurish face....

Last evening, I boarded the MRT from town at about 7pm to meet my friend at Tanah Merah, and was surprised that the trains were not at all crowded. Is this common? I was expecting to be sardined.....

i have to watch what i'm eating now ... my darling daughter said i eat too much .. :S

we were at a restaurant having dinner last night when she threw a fit - she's had enough food and wanted to leave immediately .. i told her to wait cos we have to finish eating first - she said no. and when i asked why, she said you eat too much! *faint*

last week she refused to eat dinner because she said her stomach is coming out (pointed to a tiny bit of flab over the top of her pants) .. like hello, she's only 2 leh .. what happened to the 'innocence' of a child? i don't know where she gets this from ..

cuc, "if" only my boi is like ur gal...... he loves to eat..... kept asking for this and tat all day and the only time he dun is when he's sleeping or absorb with toys.

Green, you are quite mature in thinking for your age but when it comes to food, you turn into a young kid haha

Just now I asked my hairstylist if I let him cut my long fringe short.....no permission granted

Doll,
It's your hair, not his hair. U have the final say hehe!

I was supposed to go for my haircut yest, then postponed to today, then postponed to tomorrow LOL. Feeling very tired these days, so rather go home to rest after work.

I never hear about that story. The reporters can always cook up any story to catch readers' attentions.

FACEBOOK VIRUS
----------------

FACEBOOK users in Singapore are facing a threat from an application that may steal their personal information.

The viral application issues a prompt to users of the popular social networking site to say that other users are having problems viewing their profile.

It asks them to activate an 'Error Check System' application to 'correct' these errors. If they click on it, the application will send messages to their friends, to try and get them to accept the application as well.

The cyber trap has the potential to affect the 495,000 or so unique visitors from Singapore to the Facebook site monthly. Security firms and Facebook have stepped up measures to warn users that the so-called errors do not exist.

A statement from UK-based security firm Sophos, which tracks vulnerabilities on the Internet, said: 'The warning messages were, in fact, a viral attempt by a third party to recruit more users and - potentially - steal personal information for financial gain.'

Installing the application allows the person behind it access to one's profile, including e-mail address, phone number, occupation details and even names of family members derived from photographs posted. Banks commonly ask for such information when a customer is opening an account or applying for a credit card, for instance.

Worse still, users who use the Google search engine to try and find out more about the application may be hit by a double viral dose.

so far has anyone gotten that message on their facebook accounts? So many kinds of viruses, worms and bugs nowadays ... seems like nothing is 'safe' anymore.

Heart, i'd rather she be like your boy and eat. My 2nd one is underweight for a child her age, the doc commented i became more relaxed with the 2nd one - sigh. Might have to start her on pediasure.

i love food too but now have decided to eat or at least snack healthily, when i can ie if i remember .. Hahaha. I was at the supermarket yesterday and picked up a box of Quaker Mini Delights 'Chocolatey Drizzle'. Quite nice. 4.50 for a box, inside has 6 packs. 1 pack is enough to satisfy my craving for a munch in the office today.