Chatters

cute biscuits... haha!

biscuits are biscuits...
my office has the trend of stocking tidbits at a common table.. and as a gesture of courtesy we will offer if anyone walk pass..

i cant imagine myself offering food in a deliberate manner just to please my colleagues...

hey wan a pack of cute biscuits, it will definitly cheer you up and brightens up your day.. come on.. have a cute biscuits.... brrrrr.....

OOOh anybody wants kitty biscuits? They're shaped like little bones and fishies and come in primary colours... Cute enough?

Sorry everyone, not enough sleep because I was searching all over for my cat :P How's everyone? Green, I hear that next week you are going for PS?

Same here, Mayi. My department has a little corner where we leave our tidbits for sharing. Just help ourselves. These are not used for gaining popularity haha.

Do you realise that the more people try to be popular, the more likely it will backfire?

biscuit thread super boliow....

green, should be able to make it for the outing. Have fun for your PS

Sylphide, have you found your cat? My SIL also lost her cat once for two nights. Fortunately she found the cat downstairs under the moon by the swimming pool eventually. Till now we still had no idea how she got down, by the stairs (staircase has door closure) or lift?!?!

We shall see how long and how much can cute_biscuit, your_father and letspeelprawn talk among "themselves" ha ha ha

Green, don't help her in her monologue leh.

Yup, managed to find my cat, after 2 hours of searching! He somehow managed to slip past the mesh that my hb and I installed on our main door gate and went roaming. We were going to paste up lost notices all over the neighbourhood when I happened to look down the corridor and I saw him. So happy!

Would love to join for the outing =D

Greenie, i like panda biscuits tooooo!!!

i duno if u peeps know abt this biscuit which are in sticks, but its one of my favourites.. the brand is Tasty~
Yum Yum!

Wah lau eh, this is called "biscuits invasion"??!!! No standard leh. Try harder lah.

If I offer you cute biscuits, will your standard improve?

Okay everyone, don't rush the basket biscuit case, after all, it must be tiring logging in and out of her multiple accounts and coming up with lines of conversation to herself. Must give chance to 'newbies', right? =P

LOL Doll, maybe she'll think you're her friend!

Sylphide, you too kind. She wanted attention then she must work for it. No excuse that she one person managing multiple accounts and munching cute little biscuits.

"*claps* imaginative"

Hello! This is all you can manage???!!!!! You ate cute biscuits for NOTHING arh?? You asking to be flocked before you can conjure up better entertainment?????

You want to be popular and perceived to be cute, you now have a stage here. Show us what you got lah.

My 13 yr old sis went to watch Coffin last week. She complained to us that it wasn't scary enough! I wanna faint upon hearing it cos I already found the trailer to be so bloody and scary LOL.

Sylphide,
I went there before. I like the view but it's very crowded on Fri nights. Thanks for suggestion.

Doll,
I don't quite like Conrad music. What music does Ritz lounge play ah?

Doll,
Cute biscuit is busy fending off Singles at her own thread. Remember, haha she must login and logout between 3 nicks leh, of course she has no more time left for us ;)

Green, I feel so cheated by cute biscuits. She invaded Chatters and failed to deliver. Please lor, why use big words like invasion when can't even stir up storm.

More signs of tough times ahead:
1. DBS will axe 900 staff in Singapore and Hong Kong by the end of this month.
2. LasVegas Sands Corp has approached the Singapore government and banks in Hong Kong and Macau for help to stave off loan defaults.

Doll,
DBS has Singapore Govt's backing. If it has to retrench so many staff, it really shows that times are bad! My guy friend who is in top IT MNC, was lamenting to me yesterday that his company was retrenching staff in Singapore. Another friend's friend was retrenched from another top IT MNC.

Home > Breaking News > Asia > Story
Nov 4, 2008

Alleged lover's penis cut off

NEW DELHI - AN INDIAN husband who believed his wife had been unfaithful chopped off the penis of her alleged lover, police said on Tuesday.
The husband and two of his brothers-in-law attacked Mr Rajesh Kumar, 32, with a sharp weapon after getting him drunk last week in northern Uttar Pradesh state, police said.

'The three men have fled', police official Rajesh Dwivedi told AFP.

Mr Kumar was recovering in hospital, but police did not say if doctors intended to reattach his organ. -- AFP