Chatters

Green

No lah, I did not write such ads in my course of work. Just have a flash of inspiration just now and decided to post some post lunchtime humour.

Green

You will be impressed with Doll's lion head. It was very well maintained with regular facials, well-trimmed brows, pretty mascara and sexy earrings. Even the lion fingers and toes also underwent manicure and pedicure!...lol

"You will be impressed with Doll's lion head. It was very well maintained with regular facials, well-trimmed brows, pretty mascara and sexy earrings. Even the lion fingers and toes also underwent manicure and pedicure!...lol"

Green, I look after my props well ok. Don't doubt my professionalism!

Dragon,
"Even the lion fingers and toes also underwent manicure and pedicure!."
Agree hahaha

Your post brought a smile to my face when I'm feeling sian now!

I was joking to my colleagues that I won't kenna any subject leader role for next sem at a meeting this morning. Then now, I get an email informing that I need to be one next sem. My retribution lol?

I dun like to be in such roles because handling more ppl means handling more politics
I like to be low-profile.

Ok full-stop to my grumbling.

Wah..Green, next time you must use reverse psychology by proclaiming aloud "I look forward to continuing my term as a subject leader! It has been a very rewarding experience, especially on my monthly paycheck!!!".

The next thing you will hear of is overwhelming no.of applications received for the post of a subject leader...lol!

Dragon,
We dun get more perf bonus even if we do extra roles. That's why ppl siam far far haha

Btw I let u carry the bad breath test on Doll for her interview next Friday. *wink wink*
Bad breath test = Kissing

Aiyah, I will be going for dental cleaning this evening, for sure I will pass the breath test with flying colours (since tester is Dragon)! Hng!!

Mark, what flame test. You not hoping that I become roasted hor?! Hng!!!

this evening then.. next friday... u go for breath test. so how many days apart?

everyday eat garlic and garlic and galic and

hey hey everyone .. finally arrived this afternoon and trying to stay wide awake so jet lag won't be too bad tomorrow ... thankfully they allowed our bags to be checked in without fuss (earlier in the day, the husband claimed our bags were seriously overweight and told me not to pack any more stuff). i sent him to the supermarket and while he was gone, i packed as much as i could into the luggage .. hahahah ..

btw, any of you interested in trying out reindeer or elk 'salami' slices?

clothes, accessories, books, shoes, food (muesli, children's gruel, cheese, reindeer/elk meat), chocolates, sweets, pressies from in-laws. me and the husband's bags had no more space so i had to tumpang in my mom's bag as well ..

"Green, my pleasure...heehee. Wait, it is Doll who fainted!...lol."

Ya lor, Dragon & Doll will kiss so siong until their tongues get entangled & Doll faints from out of breath haha!

Cucl,
Meat products can pass thru custom? I thought Spore custom bans such thing.

It's a good idea to take 1 day leave after tour to reccover from jet lag. Think u need coffee tomorrow for work.

it was in my checked-in luggage - thought the ruling only applies to raw products???

yah, thinking about it but i can't - have work to do! argh! never mind, let me suffer through the day la.

"Ya lor, Dragon & Doll will kiss so siong until their tongues get entangled & Doll faints from out of breath haha!"

Green, you have such wild imagination leh or you talking from experience? Hehe

"thanks, doll .. so happy to be back .. get to sleep on my own bed!!! so looking forward to that .. hahahah .."

It's always like that...when we are in Singapore we wish to make a trip overseas. And when we are offshore, we wish we can come back to our own bed, pillow and bolster hehe

Finally its friday!!!

一天一天地过, 我问了我自己;这个星期我学了什么,åšäº†ä»€ä¹ˆï¼Ÿ 结果, 我的答案是:ä¸çŸ¥é“。
是我什么都没学到, 还是我没记下我学了什么?
我告诉我自己从下星期起, æˆ‘è¦æ¯å¤©è®°ä¸‹æˆ‘所åšåˆ°çš„,å¬åˆ°çš„, 读到的和学到的。 xD

Extracted from Straitstimes:

Dr Tan said that women who exercise excessively and do not receive the proper nutrients from food may disrupt the balance of hormones in their bodies, causing a change in the menstrual cycle.

Some may even stop getting monthly periods, a sign that their oestrogen levels have dropped. Since oestrogen is needed to regulate bone metabolism, this may put them at greater risk of developing osteoporosis, a disease in which bones become brittle.

For men, over-exercising can affect their fertility. Dr Tan said that it is well documented that the decrease in sperm density and activity can be linked to excessive exercise in sports such as cycling.

Both men and women can experience temporary suppression of their immune systems during bouts of over-exercise. This means that he or she would be more susceptible to infection.

Doll,
Haha all manicurists said my skin was very thin. 2 even accidentally cut my cuticles n me bled.

I think me not enough blood leh. It was fustrating that I couldn't squeeze enough blood out of my finger, yet my bf easily had enough blood flowing out beside me LOL

Hi, Rin! How have you been?

Green, I just had my pedicure done during lunchtime on your inspiration when you mentioned manicurist. My toe nails are in midnight blue in colour now hehe