Chatters

Green, Dragon would have "vetted" my nail colour first but to him, very little difference I guess hehe. Do you realise that men don't really notice a new hairstyle, a new scent, a new piece of clothing unless it is very different from your usual style? Haha

Doll,
That applies to many guys haha. They focus on more practical things mah.

I'm sure that we gals will be put off by a guy who behaves like an auntie, whining about his hair strands, petrol meter etc on and on forever. ;) Of cos whining 1 time is fine.

As expected, if I didn't ask, Dragon wouldn't have noticed the new coat of colour for my toenails haha. Maybe out of "politeness" he asked why dark blue hehe. Well, just as I had guessed and totally understandable. Anyway, I have the regular pedicure, haircut and new additions to wardrobe more for my own gratification. Compliments are a bonus

gd morning chatters!

Doll/Green
i am fine! thanks! Wen r we gg to hv a mega outing? hehe. Will share wif u guys more wen we mit up...

Gd morning...

Doll,
My toe nails are in nude polish that Mayi bought for us last time hehe. I like dark dark red for toe nails but it will make them dryer, so I mustn't apply it so often.

Rin,
It's good to hear from u. I'll only be free in August. Busy with things these 2 wkends.

Morning Chatters!

finally i have time login in the morning to greet chatters again! keke...

BTW, i went for pedicure quite frequently 3mths ago, then i realise my toe nail turned yellowish when i removed the nail polish... since then i stopped going to the pedi.. is it because my nail din get exposed to sunlight thats why it turned yellowish??? 0_o

mayi meimei,
i tink u left the polish too long on ur nails tat's y it turned yellow... no oxygen for ur nails to breathe.. hehe

Mayi,
Yes. My nails became yellowish after I always apply polish. Even nail oil & mask don't work to remove the yellow colour.

After I stop applying polish to my fingernails nowadays (lazy), their color recover. But I still applying polish to my toenails all the time, or else I dun dare to go out haha.

ahh i see.. keke..
i can oni go to pedicure to polish my nails cos i duno how to paint it myself... no talent...

lynn jie.. are u on msn?

"As we grow up, we learn that even the one person that wasn't supposed to ever let you down probably will. You will have your heart broken probably more than once and it's harder every time. You'll break hearts too, so remember how it felt when yours was broken. You'll fight with your best friend. You'll blame a new love for things an old one did. You'll cry because time is passing too fast, and you'll eventually lose someone you love. So take too many pictures, laugh too much, and love like you've never been hurt because every sixty seconds you spend upset is a minute of happiness you'll never get back.

Don't be afraid that your life will end, be afraid that it will never begin!"

i found this post while doll did few weeks back which i found it very meaning...so i decided to post it again wakakakakkakaa

hihi chatters! lai lai.. time to de-stress..

Divorce :
Future tense of marriage.

Compromise :
The art of dividing a cake in such a way that everybody believes he got the biggest piece.

Tears :
The hydraulic force by which masculine will-power is defeated by feminine water power

Smile :
A curve that can set a lot of things straight.

Office :
A place where you can n relax after your strenuous home life.

Yawn :
The only time some married men ever get to open their mouth.

Atom Bomb :
An invention to end all inventions.

Diplomat :
A person who tells you to go to hell in such a way that you actually look forward to the trip.

Optimist :
A person who while falling from Eiffel tower says in midway "See I am not injured yet."

Criminal :
A guy no different from the rest....except that he got caught.

Boss :
Someone who is early when you are late and late when you are early.

Politician :
One who shakes your hand before elections and your confidence after.

Doctor :
A person who kills your ills by pills, and kills you with his bills.

And green, i am the treasurer for Doll... after agreeing on the contract, please proceed to pay six months in advance. Hey, that's Now liao..

Takeshi Kaneshiro as Zhuge Liang,
Tony Leung as Zhou Yu,
Lin Chi-ling as Xiao Qiao.

Sounds an attractive cast eh?
I am 101% sure that powderful will watch Lin Chi-ling instead of the movie... heh.

Hancock is nice, very inetresting superhero movie unlike others heros who jas unlimited amount of power to defeat monsters... i like the love story in Hancock...

I see now. Red Cliff = 赤å£ä¹‹æˆ°

Green, if Dragon plays both roles I will sure get the role plus big reward. Kelong kelong lor hehe