Chatters

wahh.. playing mahjong with toes ah.. with red socks!?!?!

liddat sure hmmm.. *I shall not say it* incase I am liable for what i m gg to say.. whahaha...

wear socks, then how to "mor" pia?!?! lol..

u all enjoy then!

greenie,
not scare lah... moreover, my luck still quite good

will bring my boi along, hence rather entertain him, oso, i might have to leave early.

Morning chatters~

hee hee.. i was so bored just now that i went into the chatter's archives... Just realised that when we had nothing to talked about, we shared what we had for lunch and bla bla... that time still got our ke ai cun de cun zhang~ keke..

LOL, mayi. When was that?

I guess now that we meet once a week, plus we are on MSN, SMS and even Facebook, we tend to have less to talk about in Chatters??

Talking about Cheerio, wondering how she is doing...

keke.. that was in mid dec 07. around half a yr ago le. time flies~

ya.. i think most of us are quite active on Facebook ah.. hee hee..

da jia haoooooooooo

hehe shopping weekend

Doll did u go to the robinsons sale at expo? a couple of make up brands r having half price items..i buy until blur haha

Yes~! our mahjong dolly has reign the East region again~! 1 leg kill 3 legs..the forbidden queen rulez~

wakakaka but is really a nice n warming steamboat, laughters all around...the only thing is missing is my boy. man how i miss his cute laughter hahaha.

Thanks Dodo for helping to prepare the ingredients for our steamboat last Sat. The spread was sumptuous and I actually burped a few times after lunch, while watching the 881 movie...heehee. Luckily, all playing mahjong inside the room.

uncle draggie... no wonder the living room got a bit weird smell when i walked to the toilet.. haha~ *don smack me, jking*

dolly jie games her majiong super naturally...
"-chatting chatting- oh ya lor.. zi mo"

mayi's brain: replying to the chat during majiong, suddenly needs to figure out what is 'zi mo'.... den realise oh, pay money liao.

Lol. Luckily, there is a big fan in the living room. And heart's boi was sleeping so soundly at that time.... Or could it be that he had actually fainted from my burps but appeared to be sleeping....wahahaha

Rin, of course we missed you lah.

June Outing
-------------------

Venue : Sentosa Island
Date : 28 June 2008

This will be a whole day event. We will be having suntanning, sand & water play follow by exploring the island. Can join anytime according to your schedule & preference.

Attendee:
1) Dodo + Junior Dodo
2) Meng + Junior Meng
3) Mayi
4) Aaron
5) Doll
6) Dragon

Anybody interested?

Meng & Mayi, I already said Meng's house "wang" me lor hehe

Rin, we got miss you hor. I SMSed you a few times asking when you coming over...so disappointed when you can't make it.

Dodo, I hope so leh. I really, really, really cannot get darker than I am now. Once darkened, will take a long time to whiten hehe. Very demoralising one.

Dodo, Dragon said hiding in the tent under hot sun won't help. Will still get dark because of the UV rays. I think we will give Sentosa a miss. Don't want my mom and sisters to nag at me for getting darker hehe. Sorry...

Serene, I didn't go to that sale you went to. Was it crowded there?

By the way, do you use liquid foundation? If yes, I highly recommend YSL water-based liquid foundation for its easy application and natural and silky finish
YSL roll-on or Benefit BeneTint cheek colour get my thumbs-up too.