Chatters

Morning Chatters!

i kept thinking ytd was 21st May. Sent 3 business trip reports wrongly. suppose to send them today. omg! No wonder my small boss is still here.

uncle vios thks for the reminder.. keke..

Morning, peeps!

I have another wonderful product to recommend - Benefit's Benetint! It's a cheek colour that gives a natural rosy flush to your cheeks. I just bought it for my sis.

morning to everyone ...

one year older today ..

doll: wonder if it works on a somewhat oily complexion. read that it works as a lip stain too .. did you get it here?

sometimes i see people wear lip gloss, it looks so nice but when i wear it, it's like i've had something super oily to eat .. hahahah .. maybe i'm just doing it all wrong ..

thanks, heart and rin. no la, they're giving birthday lunch for all the may babies in the office today so not taking leave .. cannot miss out on the food! hahahaha ..

ya coz ECP got a indoor playground @ big splash. i can leave my precious there n play for an hr while i go enjoy myself in the sun.

it's a supervised playground there's qualified play experts there to take care of the kids. They can enjoy the playmaze, music, pupetry, games & storytelling.

Culcainne, Benetint works for all kinds of complexion and can last you a full day with no touch-up. There is a Benefit counter at Tangs.

For lipgloss, I like YSL's and Guerlain's. You can take a look when you go to Tangs next.

Heart, doll must doll up mah haha...doll dolls up like a doll...oops. Anyway, most were bought out of necessity since I had to replenish finishing stocks and a couple of items were bought out of vanity and curiosity.

green, can dump the blushers loh... think should kept for more than 2yrs leh.

dolly, dun oni 'doll' up your face hor.... remember to 'doll' up your body as well... haha

Heart, you encouraging me to buy clothes arh, from VS? Hee

Green, that's because you hardly put make-up...my beautician and her colleagues all complained to me that their blusher finish up every 2 months. They put a lot and do multiple touch-ups each day.

Heart & Doll,
Yah not using them anymore. Me not suitable to apply blusher coz face always flushes if feel warm or excited etc. Even if apply a bit of the fade pink blusher, I'll hear friends asking my cheeks why so red? LOL

dolly, not oni from VS lah... can be from other brand as well.

greenie, u got natural blusher, dun have to buy lah.

chatters seems quiet today, all very bz ar?

Doll,
Try going Watson n Guardian, u see lots of detox prods until u blur!

Short-term detox is fine but it's dangerous to do it long-term. I read about this on health sites.

Hope u take this detox juice along with veget and wholegrains, instead of only having this juice for your whole day's diet.