Chatters

there's a few times i'm so tempted to buy green, yellow, purple, blue, etc, etc.. the list go on n on. but i nv coz i'm thinking what color of shoes, top or bottom, bag to match. Think think until headache then back to the basic color. i dont wan to leave my house looking like a christmas tree

Dodo,
Haha I always just wear black shoes and carry black bag. Too lazy to shop and buy so many shoes and bags.

For clothes, I have many colors (red black grey white blue orange green brown yellow). I dun think so much, just wear as I please hehe. Now can't squeeze into many pieces so have limited clothes to wear now :X

Tonight, I'm going bridal studio. Coordinator sure made noise about my 4kg weight gain again. It's impossible for me to lose 4kg lah in 3 weeks before PS. Eating little will trigger me to binge eat on rubbish later. I only cut the portion of my supper from this week onwards.

ya..its a headache to match attire.but i do like bright colours..

wah green...u better stop eating too many rubbish!!!..lose 4kg in 3wks is possible if u wan!!

hahaha.... green's finding excuses! Eat routine meals lah, but not your many breaks at 3pm, 4pm, 5pm, 8pm, 9pm, 10pm,12pm, 1am etc..... :P

you do want to look good in your bridal pics without grumbling right? (I know most women can never be satisfied with their pics, like my wifey).

Rin, I can't send MMS from my handphone. But here's how the blouse looks like:

669950.jpg

My complexion not fair enough to carry this colour lor. Sad!

NOW, I....am....going.....to.....talk.....abt....SOCCER.... liao.... (winks at heart)

CL final! On 21st May wee hours..... you all sure can wake up for the match? I confirm, guarantee plus chop.

Dodo, Rin - I love the design on the sleeves. Special right? But the colour can't make it for me. Got this top from VS.

Alright, I shall stop whining and be very professional with hunk...

yeah fellow devils..... waited for our CL final since 1999.....

hopefully, we can succeesfully complete this final hurdle against Chelsea... that ****** fantasy team.

ya. it's very special. hw do u ship the items in fm US & the sizing? i wan to purchase clothings fm the internet but scare ltr cant fit in & shipping scare too x

Dodo, I only buy from VS online and not elsewhere, simply because I like its no-frills return policy. Don't like, don't fit, change your mind, just ship back and get refund.

Siao, it is definitely not the more the merrier because you have to take care that for any one purchase the value doesn't exceed S$400, or else will have to pay Singapore Government 7% GST.

ha oh ya, i forget about the 7% GST part..but the pdt is still cheaper than u can get here, y not?..cos the price here also got 7% GST liao

Cuclainne - Hi!!!

As long as the purchase does not exceed S$400, you don't have to pay GST lah

Now quite OK to buy since US dollar has weakened against Sing dollar. A few years ago I had to pay USD1=SGD1.74.

do take note of the shipping fees as well since its incorporated into the total. Example if your purchase is around S$360 and the shipping fee is $50, hence total is S$410. Therefore will need to pay 7% GST.

Green, my assessment of your bf - nice complexion, boyish, super shy and yan dao leh! Please encourage him to lose some weight as he will be very dashing surely! The way he smiled to himself is very cute lor haha

Doll,
*Surprised* Thanks. U are the 1st gal to say he is yandao. Haha I dun find him yandao :X My mum's friends, 2 friends, 1 taxi uncle commented about his obese figure in front of him.

Do u know that my bf is super bochap about his looks? At nite, he splashes his face with tap water, then goes to sleep! Even when I buy him face cream and eye cream (he has eye bags & many lines), he doesn't use them coz too lazy. How to help him? Nag also no use

i am so pissed!

sorry, really no mood to go for the outing on sat lest someone's face/attitude pisses me off..
don wana risk spoiling the mood of everyone's this sat evening.

Greenie, I don't lie about people's looks, if not yandao, I won't say so lor. I also said that he will look very dashing with some weight loss, and with those wavy hair (must keep it longer). Anyway, I am commenting on his whole package, not just the looks. Over all, find him quite cute like a bear! Haha