Chatters

Mayi, don't be pissed
670286.gif

Let Uncle Long treat you to an ice cold beer. *pass beer to Mayi*

Thanks Doll for popping by my bridal studio yesterday to help me choose gown.

Hey people,
I didn't manage to snap a shot of my red getai evening gown cos it was sent to tailor. Anyway I have chosen another one.

I have 'investigated' Doll's blouse (which made her moody) yesterday. Chey, her blouse's color looked okay on her lor! Haha

gulp down the beer from uncle draggie~ *ahhhhhh*

greenie, today thursday nia lei... keke..
don worry, my badminton skill not good enough to smack... haha~ i always tried to smack but ended up smacking air... -_-"

Morning, people! Bet everyone is feeling great with the approaching long weekend.

You are most welcome, Greenie. I happy that you don't mind my kay-poh-ness last evening haha. Hey, I love the gown you settled on. Halter neck and plunging neckline suit you to the max! And the colour - my favourite hehe

For your bf, he can get silverish or greyish shirt to go with your gown. Can buy one that's made in textured fabric if scared shirt colour plain.

Heart, today I must concentrate in work, so no more thinking of hunks lol. Or let the hunk think of me lah hehe

Green - You joker leh. The blouse colour reminds me of someone's khaki pants. Shouldn't be made for a top lor. Anyway, this was the first and will be the last time I wear it.

Rin! - How are you feeling today? Better??

Doll,
Yeah same sentiment about the shirt's color, I already asked bf to get dark silver shirt 2 wks ago. I saw and liked 1 pic in magazine. The model wore dark silver shirt with collar tucked out.

Thanks for your help yest. At home, I checked out the photos on my HP and realised that the 3 red, light purple, dark purple gowns look nicer on photos. Wonder do I need to wear girdle in my chosen gown?

green,
u mentioned abt ur red getai gown reminds me of ex-mil, she wore a red cheongsam on my wedding. den she blamed d MUA for making her look like she's a getai singer. i tink its her gown tat makes her look like one. LOL

Dolly,
i am ok le.. all tks to d sotong mee, i will never ever eat frm tat stall again! LOL. thanks thanks..

Doll,
Haha I have a dress (look like trench coat) that is exactly the same color as your blouse, and it has a piece of cloth for me to tie at my waist. I think it's ok on me. Can't wear it to chatter outing cos a bit too formal.

Give your blouse away, dun throw it ok. Wasteful.

Green,
see if i can find any of her pix den show u guys her stupid face.. Oops.. haha..

cnt avoid spicy food, later mitting my parents for lunch, we gg to eat fishhead curry...

Green,
thanks for ur concern! so touched...
d fishhead curry is one of d spicy dishes we gonna eat todae... beter dun mention d rest liao.. hehe.. no choice leh, my bro giving us a treat

Rin, you very hiong leh haha. By the way, I didn't know got sotong mee around...usually it's prawn noodle. Where is that stall located? I also boycott it.

Meng, Rin, Cool Mickey, Heart, Doll, Dragon & Green

Hort Park confirm change to 9am. Please bring along a bottle of water, face towel & yourself. haha.

PS. Meng say you all sure cant finish the whole walk. hahaha..

bring along transit link card too, just in case walk till half way line all no strength can take bus back waakkakakakakaa

mayi meimei,
gd idea leh.. we can tk our time to walk mah.. since he said we cnt finish the walk, he nv say we muz finish it within a certain timing. LOL

ya lor. who give up who treat ma. hw can everybody treat.

meng u dont say so much ltr u r the 1st to give up. i will laugh loudly @ u lor

Green,
i say tat cos i worried i cnt finish the walk.. hahaha... better to play safe, dun wanna drag u all down. IF in the event i can finish the walk, ur idea oso nt bad leh.... lol

dragon, if u faint...i confirmed wont give u a hand, instead i will step on your face n walk over

Green, there should be bus stop situated nearby the walk...is a matter of walking hahaha

dodo...i thought u are suppose to encourage me de :*(

Dodo, you should get a whip on that day. If Meng walk too slow, just aim at his buttocks and AH-BISH AH-BISH!...lol

Rin, I shall appoint you as the medic for the walk. Please standby antiseptic cream. Come dressed in a nurse outfit too.

wa ul no need to eat lunch? hehe

oh was wondering whether ure referring to that walk..

coz im gg on 25 may haha my bf wana go there for a walk and ill prolly pengz there under the hot sun.. nt forgetting my poor doggy.. haha