Chatters

haohao20

we r going to the southern ridges the 1 tat chain mount faber park, telok blangah hill park & kent ridge park.

Isiz the same park we r talking abt?

dragon,
i din noe u hate me so much, asked me to cm in nurse outfit, u wan me to get heatstroke ar?? i dun hv antiseptic cream, u wan anaesthetic?? hahahaha

heart, don't worry about hygience issues when you lend me the helmet. I wash my hair very often... as often as once a week.

Rin, I assigned you as the medic because you are a certified CPR practitioner mah. Don't say I hate you leh

yea and the most ironical part of it is that we nvr ever exercise and dunno hw come he so enthu organise this walk.... maybe its time where we walk off our bellies.. haha

I think i better start training ahead of that run on 25th...sekali walk the bridge halfway leg soft soft fall off...ahhhhhhhhhhhhh then u all can celebrate my new bday at guang ming sua liaoz

Dragon, u want dodo to whip me like a horse is it? i think u better put beer instead of water inside your water bottle...so that u can display the drunken fist at the mountain top for entertainment hahaha

*meng doing the jogging-on-the-spot stance and while the music of rocky I plays in the background*
teh..teh teh teh, teh teh teh..teh teh tehhhhhhhhhhhhhhh~!!!!!

last night as i ran in the bedok stadium...i noticed one auntie running in track pantz, her running is so fast but she seems so relax...i try to keep up my pace with her but my farrari like got lobang, lau kwee Pissssssssss

Dodo is good marathon runner, constant pace...whereas i am those sprinter type, but one thing i am glad is i dont those those stiches in my stomach anymore. Whenever i take my IPPT, my 2.4km always failed me due to my fear...haiz if i still dont buck up, I will need to attend RT very soon...*sobz*

Yest @ bedok stadium i saw 1 pump guy his track shoes sole actually cm off half but he cont running. i really wan to salute him for his persistent. If it's me, i think i will juz stop n go home rest.

lai lai lai lets do a little survey for the ladies in this room...

Any participate body frame (plump with slight tummy, average, or muscular like Allan Wu) that u want your bf, hubby to have? and reasons...

i like plump pple..more lovable and cannot be too handsome.. haha.. ltr alot of girls after him. haha. must be tall.. coz im quite tall..

Meng,
sorri, side track abit, tis is my personal exp.
b4 marriage: average bt nt as muscular as allan wu
after marriage: plump wif tummy like preg woman
hahahaha

coz my bf will becm fat after being wif me i always order food eat half and he have to finish another half for me. i always like to cook alot of food n he have to finish everything otherwise i will not b happy.

if he is willing to eat everything then he will becm plump n qualify to b husband. If not bye bye lor

hahaha in fact, we seem to be competing in eating. haha we put on weight after being w each other coz our hobby is to eat.. find yummy food ard spore.. hee

tamade...i type in google search for shoe size table conversion and it actually pop out those penis size enlargement shitz

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

petrol prices up by 2 cents......
diesel prices up by 10 cents!!!

someone pls kill me................

(just for ranting...)

huh - is it? omg .. i think the husband will faint ..
maybe i should stop him from fetching me from work today since he's working from home ..

Rising oil prices will not just be the headache of motorists. Non-motorists also cannot escape from the effects of rising oil prices on their utilities bills and other essential goods. Keep your fingers crossed.

Maybe the only time when prices will drop is when older models of gadgets approach the end of their product life cycle. Then shops will sell them at a lower price to clear stock. Hmm...PC show is coming, 12 - 15 June 08 at Suntec.

dragon ..ipod touch or iphone price may drop furher. don buy first. US got lots of surplus of iphone and this will affect itouch too.

Last increase was on 23 Apr.... less than a month later, another increase....
ah siao, did you previously mention that there are other Factors for the consideration of local oil companies other than Escalating crude oil prices?

Well, I would like to welcome "Exploitation".