Chatters

Yes, Heart, my YSL eyeliner is gone now.

Greenie, try paying bills using credit card. Can earn points too.

Siao, no wonder you owner of Hougang Chalet to talk like that leh.

not siao lar...actually depend on ur unit n also ur vocation lor...if ur unit n vocation r those xiong type, of cos u siam all the way!!..but if ask u go back reservist, everyday eat n sleep n get paid, who dun wan!!

Girls, I have bought some YSL make-up items. Very, very revolutionary inventions such as the roll-on blusher, brush foundation, and powder foundation. Will try out the products soon and keep you informed

That's such a hideous act, Greenie...

Some time ago I came across a piece of news about a man and his adult daughter committed incest and bore children together. But this one less bian-tai as the daughter only got reunited with her dad in adulthood. The man and his wife went separate ways for many years. Apparently, the daughter and the father are in love since they met again.

I'm giving up my MTM (make to measure) evening gown and taking up OTR one. Not asking for any compensation from studio though they should show me the cloth material before tailoring.

Wah pang my completed evening gown really reminds me of those 7th month "Getai" singers' red costume. I'll take pic of it, post it here and let u all laugh laugh!

Now just hope there'll be nice OTR (off the rear) gowns for me to choose next week.

omg...so fun.ny...
maybe dragon, HBH and other guys..we should come up with the idea of selling ourselves and ask the gals here to donate money to us.

Just realise my house opposite open a nail care shop. Classic mani + classic pedi = $39

It's cheaper than my nail package ($50 for each set). But dunno if it's as good? Maybe I pop by to try one day.

hahaha green, yup my parent's house was painted purple 4 years ago...but now purple is back to my parent's room only...hehehe

i like purple but i can't figure out was it me who influenced my mum or was it my mum who influenced me...hahaha...

know what green? back then my evening gown & tea dress are both purple in colour! hahaha...

Gallie,
I like lavender shade. Forget-me-not flowers in lavender are one of my favorite flowers.

I also want a green EG but my skin tone not suitable for it haha, so give up the idea.

where is doll ...need doll to entertain me..
advice from Green: after studying for 1hr. rest for 15 min. and in this 15mins of break find Doll(high entertainment value asset) to kill time

Doll is here!

Hey, Mark-Bear-Beauty-whatever, happy birthday to you!!! One year older now, no more playing dolls lol. And, all the best to your exam!

Dragon, you don't find me entertaining meh? Thought u enjoy being teased by me about your beer errmmm belly lol

thanks.... well doll can be expensive too rite...look at those sasha doll oppss..should be sasha bear @ raffles... collectors bears and dolls though..

whistle...can can....and give me your keys...

LAI LAI...anyone want to test CAR...good MANUAL car..
can just ram the engine.........

I don't trust those car wash service outside. Their cloths are dirty and rough. You have to wash it my way using my products, and sorry, I won't pay you. At most next time I give you free ride to Chatters outing.

Greenie, Dragon is still the joke of the month of May. He provided us with so much entertainment in the last two gatherings and I am sure for the coming one too. He still holds the pole position of the chart lor. Me no fight with him lol

Think I was too ambitious today. Before the car wash I gave my boi a good bath. After washing my two babies, I am DEAD tired now. Feel like sleeping...

Mark, why not the other way round, you bath your future dog and give mine a bath too by the way.

I don't like the two links you posted here leh. What has it got to do with "Tuesday with Morrie"?