Chatters

Good morning chatters

how come the 'entertainment' stop when i left? wonder did the gays (oops, should be guys) get any love letters last nite? if have, share hor

Good morning to all my beloved Chatters!!!

I just bought Lancome Hypnose mascara and Chanel liquid eyeliner pen. Thumbs up for these two products!

0_o Hypnopse got specify if it adds length or volume de meh? i duno abt this le.. cos my mummy was the one who recommended me this and ever since she was the one who bought it for me everytime i am running out as she has got 25% discount from DFS.. keke..

but i don think hypnose has got 2 types right? cos i rmb asking one of my frnd to hlp me get it from changi airport.. i oni told her Lancome Hypnose without specifying to add either length or volume and she got me the right one neh...

Afternoon. just woke up from my NAP. 12+ to 2. Rest is essential for my beauty, revision and also crapping. Hey..today is friday rite...how time fly...next wednesday will have my exam

Doll,
Your YSL eyeliner finish liao? Which one u prefer?

Mayi and Doll,
Can 1 of u pls bring the Lancome mascara for me to try at coming outing? My current one smudges. I need to find something that wont smudge b4 June PS. Thanks heehee.

greenie, sure no problem!!! i have my mascara with me 24/7 anyway.. haha~!

dolly jie, i thought u were using YSL eye liner and recommended it? which one is better? chanel one or the YSL? mine is running out and am comtemplating to get a new one next week.

My bad. Hypnose adds volume and comes in waterproof and non waterproof form. I like its smooth application and dramatic effects.

I finished my YSL eyeliner liao. Quite OK since I used it almost daily for more than three months. I feel that Chanel one is better. Anyway, only a dollar difference in these two products

Greenie, I will bring my Hypnose mascara and Chanel liquid eyeliner pen to show you next Sat. Good things must share share.

Mayi,
Does your mascara smudge when u sweat a lot eg. BBQ haha?

Rin,
WAKE UP! Tell u a joke.

I was looking at my phone bill on BF's car. He accidentally saw that I sent 600 smses last month.
BF: (Whining tone) "How come out of 600 smses, only 20 goes to me every month!"
Me: "Haha U so wu liao, really go count my smses ah?"
BF: "I got count one ok"
Me: "Friends are important to me. So are u feeling very 'Tui' (exasperated)?"
Bf: (Show grumpy face) "U are no good. Out of those 20 smes, most of them are to SCOLD me!"
Me: (Ponder and break out in laughter) "Yah hor! I sent u many smses to scold u last mth!"

My bf tend to be sleepy and refuse to talk too long at nite. If I want to complain to him and he doesn't want to entertain me, I will write my complaints on smses! Only after the conversation last week, then I realise that I send my BF so few smses.

Rin,
Grab tea, kopi or chew some sweets. That's how I survive sometimes.

Yesterday I was so tired after 7 meetings. Only had 15min break to eat packed lunch. After my last meeting ended at 5.15pm, I slept 2hours in my room before going home LOL! Having flu these days, caught it from my colleague sharing same room.

green,
aiyo... u having flu nw? hw's ur sore throat? i am super duper sleepy... din slp again last nite.... haiz.... tink i beter go drink my snapple... LOL

Hypnose doesn't smudge on me.

By the way, one more product to recommend - Shu Uemura eyeliner in silver. Can line your under eye with this colour to brighten your eyes

I dun find my bf cute. :X

He told me that he wanted to postpone wedding to Oct so that he could skip reservist! He told me he wanted to postpone photoshoot so that he could postpone his dental appointment. *Faint*

Luckily my heart is strong...

Siao,
Why not you take my Bf's place for his reservist? Haha

Doll,
I took a few days to convince him to call off those 2 ideas. He always likes to drag things! I already finished my 5 dental appointments 4 months ago when he hasn't even gone for even once. He dragged his dental appointment for 6 months already zzzZZZ.

Hehe I always take such opportunities to tell him that he should credit his FULL salary to me next time so that I can help to pay for his bills and our house's utilities bills! ;) Then we can avoid having water, electic supplies being cut off by PUB haha.

siao...i wont want to go reservisit. the fact is i scared loh..my fone rig ring...see those mata number i scared liao esp when mas selamat Toilet break become prison break,

btw my reservist then pay me like 27 dollar per day...
like 3 dollar.50 cents per hr..cheap labour loh

cos my reservisit pretty relax for my vocation mah...so going back is just like taking a break from work!!!..only thing i dun like is must go field exercise nia which is bit disturbing..other than tat is fine leh..

dolly jie, i see!

LOL greenie, so far my mascara doesnt smudge on me. oni my eyeliner does, thats why i am looking at the ones dolly jie recommeded. Lancome Hypnose is good good good.